You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 18Article 1926576

Watch John Mahama operating a tractor on his large-scale farm in Yapei

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Steve 4 weeks ago

Well done Sir

• Retirement awaits him after elections 4 weeks ago

Knowing he would lose the elections he as started preparing fir his retirement. May be the akofem will fly back.

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

I'm sure you are referring to the akornfem that you are using to poison your party members including John Kumah.
    Imbecile like you should be advising the old chimpanzee to also go into farming to create job opportunities to ...

• Jack Toronto 4 weeks ago

@Yaw, you are sick for playing politics with the death of a fellow human being.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 4 weeks ago

Selfmade aka Jack Toronto . NPP is NATIONAL POISONING PARTY

• Elephant Farmer 4 weeks ago

Jobs to the youth and after poisoning, also Jobs to the undertakers. Hahaha. Funny.

Is he the only farmer?

• ...... 4 weeks ago

Great! JDM should Stay there, help the famers and never get close to Accra.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 4 weeks ago

@ JOHN MAHAMA, stay up there and don't come back to the south again. You are very good at this one,keep it, you are shit with politics and management. I advise you about farming long ago and am glad you have heeded to my advi ...

• Nii 4 weeks ago

He has looted a lot of monies from the state he shd invest it in farming to create employment for his compatriots.If he jokes his own NDC followers will chop all his monies in politics bcoz he can't win again.

• Kk 4 weeks ago

Unlike your useless npp leaders who are hiding the stolen monies under their beds, poly thank, and septic thanks.

• Nana Kwabena 4 weeks ago

Very industrious man...Planning on sinking a water borehole? Get to know the groundwater availability and depth range for all the regions of Ghana...www.waterboons.com

• Vinnie 4 weeks ago

@Steve Well done.? Well done in what? This guy borrows someone's equipment drive it on a plot of land and he's already a farmer? What's wrong with NDC followers?

• Joeman 4 weeks ago

His father was a farmer as well. I am not surprised at all. God bless you John. Our next president in the making

• Kwaku Tee 4 weeks ago

In the North every rich person is a farmer that is the only investment they know and it is not a bad idea.My only problem us Mahama shd use it to trick his followers to say he is a busy person.

Why can't he be the national best farmer?

• Kobea Augustine 4 weeks ago

Better that is where you belong after you have finish your service as formal president

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 weeks ago

While Skilled and Visionary Leader Sankofa Mahama demonstrates his capacity in production, Akufo Addo and his Bawumia are tirelessly demonstrating their lying and businesses destruction prowess. Systematically Symbolic of Aky ...

• HE COULDN'T EVEN OPERATE AN AKOMFEM POULTRY! 4 weeks ago

He took over $1m of our taxpayers money to buy 100 Guinea Fowls. When we asked him what happened to our Guinea Fowls he told us they flew to Burkina Faso and never came back.

If he could not manager 50 Guinea Fowls for $1M ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 weeks ago

You are a pathological dangerous liar. Why is he boldly, openly going across the country and your idiots at the Attorney General's offices failing to cause his arrest and subsequent prosecution, if indeed he has committed any ...

• Yaw Appiah 4 weeks ago

Don't have time for those fools . NPP sympathizers always call him names but their Attorney hasn't been able to prosecute him . Anyone who tarnish Mahama's name with falsehoods, God will deal with that person and his or entir ...

• Who killed Mills 4 weeks ago

The truth about Mahama is there for all to see. Was he not Gov Official one. Have we seen the Mills AUTOPSY. Did Kumfem, Ford and SADA happen. If it's false let him sue

• FISHERMAN 4 weeks ago

Primitive monkey

• He Will Soon Join Sedinam Tamakloe in US 4 weeks ago

By the time we finish asking him what he did with our Akonfem money he would have run away leaving his slippers behind like h his Women's Organiser Sedinam Tamakloe hiding in the US

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

You are a useless fool. JM took $1m for Guinea fowls and you allowed him to go out free? 7 yrs in power and you continue with the lies.
    Kwasiaa sem kwakwa

The people of Burkina Faso should return the guinea fowls to Ghana.

• He Can Do It. he Can Bring Back the Guinea Fowls! 4 weeks ago

Why can't he just drive a tractor to Burkina Faso and bring back out Guinea-Fowls.

• Joeman 4 weeks ago

Akans are our problems in this country

• Wwwe 4 weeks ago

Animal mahama sell a port and scam us with hope city hmmm plus Airbus XTL

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

Exactly. They are criminals

• Ayb 4 weeks ago

You are a big full.

• KA NA WU. 4 weeks ago

Stop your tribal politics.
    We are all Ghanaians.

• Esi 4 weeks ago

Only ignorants are talking nonsense about MAHAMA. Come here in the UK and see how many properties Akuffo Addo and his family have bought here with your money. Gabby Okyere Darko alone have more 30 houses plus free houses for ...

• Ghana baa 4 weeks ago

Mr Rawlings made a prophecy about the coming back of John Mahama to serve and take Ghana from a rule of destruction to a better Ghana all of aspire to achieve.. Jm never relent in showing this wicked government the way to go ...

• Bastard 4 weeks ago

And poor are dying fo NDC AND NPP WHEN THEY STRUGGLE TO FEED THEMSELVES? JOHN MAHAM will never go to jail.

• Wwwe 4 weeks ago

Ghanaweb me gimiii de3 oh nooo do this a policy hmmm animals

• I Need a Tractor Driver for My Farm At Kpeve! 4 weeks ago

I cannot get a driver to till my land for 2 months now. Can somebody put me in touch with Mahama's Office to come down to Kpeve.

• Asemb3ba 4 weeks ago

Herrrrrrr

• Alkebulan 4 weeks ago

JM the great God bless you Nana, some of Ghanaians like me proud for your good work.

• Kweku 4 weeks ago

What do you think you are doing ? FOOLISH MAN

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 weeks ago

COMIC RELIEF. If he loves to be a farmer then why is he campaigning again?

• Oyibo 4 weeks ago

If he can farm to help the nation, why should he bother himself to become the president again? He could be the best farmer but not the best president. The guy is just frustrated and harbour evil intentions for Ghana.

• Waste of time! 4 weeks ago

Should he be in Burkiba Faso looking for tge whereabout of those Guinea Fowls. He thinks we have time to waste when he could be doing something productive with his life!

• Mahama doesnt knkw what he wants in life! 4 weeks ago

The other day he was seen doing walatu-walasa. Another time he was seen riding an Okada. Tomorrow he wants to be President. Today he is a tractor driver.

What at all does Mahama want in this short life we came to. Adern?

• AAA+ 4 weeks ago

Confidence trickster, doing all that he could to attract people attention, all in the name of politics.

The only thing on his mind is to get power and steal more!

• Asemb3ba 4 weeks ago

Why can't we create opportunities for the ordinary farmer to be supported to do this? Should it take a rich ex president to be able to do this?

• Cici 4 weeks ago

At least we will get a president who is interested in farming not Agyapa gold deals that benefit a particular family. Ask ken Agyapong 99% of npp supporters are fools.some are high on political narcotics some suffering from ...

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 4 weeks ago

..GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS,WATCH HOURS ETC ON YOUTUBE,FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,TIKTOK,TWITTER ETC AND BECOME MORE VISIBLE ONLINE AND ATTRACT NEW AUDIENCES....WE ALSO DESIGN THE BEST WEBSITES,LOGOS,F ...

• Edem 4 weeks ago

Mahama isn't reliable. He won't advance Ghana in any way. Simply coming back to loot more money. This elections will tell whether Ghanaians want to catch up or sink. The way the NDC will loot the country eh, watch Sammy Gyamf ...

• Sammy Gyamfi 2025 billionaire 4 weeks ago

Sammy Gyamfi will be billionaire in 2025 when NDC wins power . The poor foot soldiers will defend him for peanut ohhhh blackman with poor mentality

• KA NA WU. 4 weeks ago

Oh! He did not know that at first?
    Your brother and his partners could have done it for you!
    Very easy!

• Abena 4 weeks ago

This is what he should be doing

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FVF9TH76,6T 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FG56

• Turning the Corner 4 weeks ago

Good example for everyone so we can feed ourselves, not gimmicks like washing pants

• Hope is not deception for vote 4 weeks ago

Politicians can never be trusted. Politicians and political gimmicks to look good in the eyes of the people.

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

TRACY/MZBEL PAPANO-DUMSOR-AIRBUS-FORD BRIBE MAN IS DOING ALL HE CAN TO WIN VOTES BUT....... IT WILL NEVER WASH !!!!!!!!!!!!

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

SO THE AIRBUS MONEY WAS'NT ENOUGH FOR TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS ???

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS ARE ENJOYING THE PAPANO'S MONEY.

• Enoch 4 weeks ago

Needless. But this is no news. Rubbish

• Elephant Farmer 4 weeks ago

Vice president in 2011 you promised 100 Warehouses. Not a single one erected. Joy to farmers? That Ferguson tractor is most of the time with the fitter. Massey Ferguson is the cheapest tractor in the world. Kantanka daughter ...

• Kofi safo 3 weeks ago

Hm populism

Since when?

• Agricola casam laudat 3 weeks ago

Maybe this is where Mahama really belongs.

• .com 3 weeks ago

Everybody has a farm in Ghana,it can be a fishing farm,livestock farm,fish pond farm, poultry farm,cocoa and or plantain and or garden eggs and or tomato and or okro farms and a backyard farm . Operation feed yourself by Majo ...