You are here: HomeBusiness2014 07 24Article 318255

Toughen up or go to IMF – IEA tells gov’t

Read Comments Comments (12)

• SYDNEY 9 years ago

SO CANT GHANAIANS SEE THE TRUE REASONS BEHIND NDC AND JON MAHAMA'S MESSING UP OF THE ECONOMY?.......THERE ARE OVERBLOATED GOVT CONTRACTS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY APART FROM THE FRIVILOUS AND DUBIOUS HUGE FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS WHIC ...

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

This same John Kwakye will be first to cry wolf if unemployment increases as a result of downsizing of state workforce. Two-faced!

• Oman ba pa 9 years ago

GHANA ASEI PAA OOO EII OMAN GHANA PAA NII HMM ASEM BE BA WO SO MAHAMA WO NE NDC

• Prof 9 years ago

Shut up,you are a fake economist.

• BLOOD MONEY 9 years ago

PUPPETS TO THE WESTERN.YOU JUST CREATING DEBT THAT DOESN'T EVEN EXIST WITH GHANA VAST MINERAL RESOURCES WE SHOULD RATHER BE LENDING MONEY NOT BORROWING ... THIS SHOWS HOW CRIMINAL YOU ALL ARE... BIG THIEF'S IN SUITS

• The Mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting workers hard and many are looking for ways to make ends meet.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/ ...

• BEA 9 years ago

I LIKE YOUR IMF HAIR -CUT.YOU AND THE FOOTBALLERS ARE ONE, ARE ONE- praye

• Che 9 years ago

Is this his haircut or there is something behind him? OMG! I can't stop laughing. Till Mahama and his crooks stop their corruption and think about Ghana, we are yet to see more scary and weird hair styles.

• MADIBA 9 years ago

NDC THE MOST USELESS IN GHANA HISTORY.

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

See how good points you raised have been overshadowed by the single point of re denomination you raised. Be very circumspect when appraising policies. Pre. Obama spent his way out of the USA's economic meltdown by spending mo ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

The IEA is blind. It needs corporate healing. The objectives of the IMF is in sharp contrast to the obligation Government have for Ghanaian citizens because the IMF does not serve Ghana's interest but its paymaster in the WES ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS NUMBER BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,STUPID,EVIL,JUJU,CRIMINAL,IS INSANE,FAKE TO THE NATION,FOOOOOOOOLS