You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2024 03 29Article 1923700

'We understand' - Ghana Embassy in NYC responds to lady's 'horrible experience' critique

Read Comments Comments (137)

• The truth 1 month ago

Hmmm

• T 1 month ago

God Bless Yaa Tabi for doing such a fantastic job by bringing attention to our consulate in NYC ! They nasty , corrupt and don’t understand the reason why they were brought there from Ghana !

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

This is not first time ,when you guys are out there working you feel too big !

• Jay 1 month ago

I shed no tears for a rude entitled person who calls someone “dark short chubby”. Yes, these Ghanaian missions have issues, but this is a no-brainer nonsense case. How can a grown woman like you not know that you can’t ...

• Eric Ofosuhene 1 month ago

Suffice it to say, and is true the woman erred, for writing her own name. When they noticed it, why couldn't they invite and question her, but rather kept her waiting, while so-called agent was going back and forth serving ot ...

• I blame the Embassy Staff!! 1 month ago

She did not have any authorisation to pick up anybodys passport. Legally she had no business to be there. I blame the Embassy staff for indulging her. They should have called security to walk her out of the place and this no ...

• Kwabena 1 month ago

I agree with you

• Gabby O Darko 1 month ago

You are a fool to believe what the consulate general is saying. Our Dilomats are not diplomats, it's only the name and the passports the holds. Tribal Party idiots diplomats. Go to that dirty Embassy visit their rest rooms a ...

• Being a Ghanaian is no License to Misbehave!!!! 1 month ago

Fool, Ghanaians in Ghana are locked up at Nsawam and other prisons across the country. Just because you are a Ghanaian does not give you the license to misbehave either in Ghana or outside. Prove to be a threat to an Embassy ...

• Palm Wine Tapper 1 month ago

OFUI! When CORRUPT, EVIL URGLY NNP party members misbehaves, THREATENS other NON-NPP party members and going on ruthless KILLING spree you call it Ashantis rights. You're uneducated that, you don't even know that a Citizen of ...

• Abi 1 month ago

Would you send your ten year old to Washington DC to pick their own passport?
    What we are talking about here is whether she had an authorization
    The issue here is the rude, unprofessional staff working at the embassy. If i ...

• Palm Wine Tapper 1 month ago

You Imbecilic Crackhead, DUMBASS Kruasini!
    A typical NNP BUSHMAN; a co-hort of CORRUPT, URGYLY, EVIL MIDGET, THIEF; Nana Akufo-Addo.
    She has EVERY RIGHT to be THERE.........Period!
    You UNCIVILIZED NPP CORRUPT party membe ...

• Jay 1 month ago

Look, there is a good chance that they were “paying her back”, which is unprofessional and points to state capture by political parties. But she put herself in the situation and she behaved worse. Not only did she put her ...

• Ayigbevi... Breaking the 8 1 month ago

Her own evil activities played on her own mind. She tought someone cared about her hooliganism and so she had to expose her useless NDC backwardness to the world.

• Common Sense Ghanaian 1 month ago

There they go again. If you dare mention any imperfections, you are an NDC. These illiterates just can't think for one second that not everyone belongs to either NDC or NPP. Besides, horrific customer service is equally bad r ...

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

I said it here, the lady behaved like entitled, I know my rights punk

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Most of the embassy workers are unprofessional,tribalistic madafakas.
    It's the SAME HERE IN BERLIN.
    the only embassy I respect in my 40 years of travelling is the Ghana Embassy in Burkina Faso

• ZIG ZANTO 1 month ago

Nothing to do with that

• "THE ROT OF A FISH STARTS FROM THE HEAD". GHANA IS ROTTEN SO THE FOREIGN MISSIONS ARE ROTTEN. 1 month ago

"THE ROT OF A FISH STARTS FROM THE HEAD".

GHANA IS ROTTEN SO IT'S FOREIGN MISSIONS ARE ROTTEN.

I BET 90% OF THE STAFF ARE AKAN.

Will you always bring tribalism in everything? Where's your proof of the percentage you are quoting?

Kwasiato, GHANA BELONGS TO AKANS and 99% ll be employed!!

Nkwaisafooo

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Very sad manifestation of ignorance, too much illiteracy in Ghana which is being made worse by the so called free SHS. Ghana has no place in the 21st century, backward ever!

Too much illiteracy in your thinking

What a stupid fool

• ZIG ZANTO 1 month ago

There is nothing about Akans here.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

O Togolese trokosi Ayigbes! Why don't you return to your country Togo and save yourselves from unnecessary frustration? You complain too in a country where you are considered as mere settlers. Go home Togolese!!

• Johannesburg 1 month ago

Ghana embassies don’t respect its citizens. They treat us like we are nothing to them. They even serve foreigners very well than citizens. It’s really bad.

• Ray 1 month ago

Hahahaha

We all know they are corrupt. Again even the embassy here in the Netherlands is corrupt. Stupid people

• Akan Prophecies 1 month ago

DONT BE NAUGTHY. THAT HOUSE BELONG TO ALL GHANAIANS .IT IS SUPPOSE TO RENDER NECESSARY HELP , INFORMATION TO EVERY GHANAIAN. HOWEVER, SOME CLERKS, BEHAVE AS IF THE EMBASSY IS THEIR PERSONAL PROPERTY. GOVERNMENT MUST DO PER ...

• WEB AFRICA. 5GAGG 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

It is the biggest PR failure. Any attempt by the Consular Staff to put up a brave face will fall flat. Ghana Embassy staff all over the world are known for their rudeness, arrogance and poor human relations skills while Ghana ...

• WEB AFRICA. 12,h2H,K 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• THE WOMAN IS A VILLAGER!! 1 month ago

Dangerous to put the internet in tbe hands of illiterates who thinks the rest of the world operatrs like they do in their villages backhome.

All those supporting this village woman are his sisters, brothers, cousins, niec ...

O Ayigbes!!

• Clifford 1 month ago

What's the meaning of that. Address the issue and stop the tribalism

• Jesse 1 month ago

Brother in law to blame. You can’t just send somebody to pick up a sensitive document like a passport without a signed authorization note from you. He is living in USA and does not know this?

I was going to support u till u brought tribalism in!

The biggest villages are found in non Ashanti towns

Ofui

• judischrislam 1 month ago

Okay, I see your thought process. You support the action of the Embassy Staff.
    Countryman, you should be mindful of the social media; it can bring a whole multibillion company to its knees. I work in a high level place and ...

• Please go to Togo!! 1 month ago

Nobody is stopping you applying for Togolese citizenship. We will even pay you for it. Too many people in Ghana. The fewer the merrier! You wont be missed!

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND ANYTHING......JUST STOP YOUR STUPIDITY AND WORK FOR ALL MANNER OF PERSONS. ARE YOU GUYS PAID WITH GHANA MONEY OR MONEY FROM THE PERSON WHO EMPLOYED YOU...YOU ARE PAID WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY.

• Workers Also Have Rights!! 1 month ago

Because they are paid with taxpayers money is no excuse for any taxpaying idiot to go there to misbehave.

• Man 1 month ago

I pray you suffer at their hands, then someone will call you an idiot on top, you think people wake up and decide to waste their time at those offices???

• I blame the Embassy Staff!! 1 month ago

I have been at Ghana Embassies in London, Berlin, London, New York to transact one consular business either to renew or replace a Passport over the past 15yrs. Not once have i had a problem with anyEmbassy staff.

Why becsu ...

• AMMA 1 month ago

You are a liar if Berlin is in your list.

• Are you drinking buddies!! 1 month ago

And just saying im lying without giving a reason sounds like you were once an akpeteshie drinking mate of that illiterate who went to the Embassy in NYC.

• Jimbo 1 month ago

This taxpayer issue bores me too wild. Who is not a taxpayer? The person who is paid with so called taxpayers money is equally a taxpayer. For all you know, he pays more taxes than you do and his taxes also pay the salaries o ...

• ZIG ZANTO 1 month ago

The embassy was just following its rules. You cant just hand over someone's passport to a third person without questions.
    Well done Ghana Embassy in NYC

Ghanaians are entitled, lazy punks

We OVERDO stuff

• Kobby 1 month ago

The communication officer is lying. When they are exposed they cook up a defensive story to absolve the the consulate of wrong doing but " connection " has now been imported here.
    Everyone knows it's true when you are inconv ...

• Jimbo 1 month ago

If he is lying, who is not lying?

• The Devils Advocate 1 month ago

This has been going on forever.
    In 1971 my application went "missing"on three visits.I eventually had to rely on a minister of state to get my passport.The then director of passports was not happy that I had put a minister o ...

• Ayigbevi... Breaking the 8 1 month ago

Even containers on ships get missing... airport luggages get missing... Even airoplanes get missing from time to time.... What has that got to do with a Fool that put her name for a passport she didnt apply and attempted to p ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Bogus and arrogant defense. The consular section should sling more customer service oriented rather this rebuttal which is full of pride. They never learn. This rejoinder is not here or there and it is imperative to have resp ...

• Sebil 1 month ago

Yes, even at the embassy in Washington DC the gate men also behave rudely towards Ghanaians who approach the entrance to que and wait for the gate to be opened. Not all of them but one elderly man who behaves arrogantly askin ...

• Nyankpala 1 month ago

And why is Twi the official language in the consular office/area?

• The Devils Advocate 1 month ago

This has been going on forever.
    In 1971 my application went "missing"on three visits in Accra. I eventually had to rely on a minister of state to get my passport.The then director of passports was not happy that I had put a ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

The Embassy should have call for her arrest, for claiming a passport that does not belongs to her.
    she is living in that country USA ,
    I want to her to go to any USA embassy anywhere in the world , to claim a passport th ...

O Ayigbes. French law that applies in your country Togo does not apply in Ghana or its diplomatic missions. It has been reported that in Togo when a vehicle is overloaded it is not the driver but the passengers who are charge ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Are you normal?

• Dadekro 1 month ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. I am perfectly normal. You are lucky to be living in Ghana. Parasitic leeches.

The lady behaved rudely to them as a lot of these Ghanaian women does here!

If u going for someone else's passport, there should be a way u should go about it period
    This lady is arrogant and am happy the embassy put her ...

• Kofi Frimpong 1 month ago

No no it's not the embassy staff who are the issue. Most Ghanaians abroad are illiterates. I wonder how they manage to travel abroad. Its quite pathetic they cannot read to understand. Especially women and the younger generat ...

• The Embassy staff speak Twi 1 month ago

The Embassy staff speak Twi so th issue of illitrate is uncalled for. It is a fact that contractors and travel agents get express services at Embassies because they pay bribes. My sister had her forms refused. With the same f ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

What is your point?

What’s a stupid animal this kojo frimpong is!!

Which tribe are u from?

Tell us your tribe ans we ll tell u, how useless that tribe is in! Infact your tribe is the GOOD FOR NOTHING one that have contributed to the m ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

@Selfmade King, I feel your pain. It must be difficult walking around with GYIMII pedant on the chain around your neck, wherever you live! Some creatures should not reproduce and those that grow you sure belong to that group.

• We Export Too Many Miscreants!! 1 month ago

The Embassy should employ more security to deal with thse miscreants who are Ghana's No.3 Exports after gold and cocoa that we export to the rest of the world. Good high quality miscreants. Grade A like this woman.

• Dadekro 1 month ago

You are just a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe alien who has not experienced the conduct of arrogant and patronising attitudes of some of Ghana's embassy staff. Otherwise you would appreciate that this lady has a case. Ghana's Embass ...

• You deserve it!! 1 month ago

With the way you thinking a good Embassy Official should inflict pain and extreme hardship on you!

• Dadekro 1 month ago

Only an alien Togolese trokosi Ayigbe animal would reason like you. You do not reason like a Ghanaian because you are not one. You are a Togolese who has never travelled beyond your native Togo apart from entering Ghana throu ...

• Ken 1 month ago

Cover up,,,, foolish stupid leaders

• Yaw 1 month ago

Who at MFA sanctioned this release??? This is a ridiculous response. The Mission should be guided by the fact that this response is undoubtedly representative of the Republic of Ghana and not that of an individual who is eage ...

• Kwame not Quame 1 month ago

Is even worse in Toronto Canada.

• Ghana Embassies Should Use an E-Appointment System!! 1 month ago

If anyone has business to transact at the Embassy he/she should book an appointment online. If the Embassy only wants 6 people on Monday they should open the appointment to only 6 people. If you want to insult the Embassy st ...

• Eye asem 1 month ago

What a country Ghana every sunday we go to church but always to whom u know

• Clifford 1 month ago

There are bad nuts among them who uses bad language. I have experienced it before. The Foreign Ministry has to do something about it

• Denice 1 month ago

Assuming whatever the lady says are not true, what about the negative reviews from others on same embassy? It’s time the supervisors sit up!

• Ghana Embassies Should Use an E-Appointment System!! 1 month ago

They are her primary school mates from Nkokohwi School in the village of " Medi Womaame Krom"

• Edward 1 month ago

Shame on you guys. Treat your citizens right. After all they pay to keep you in those jobs

• Ghana Embassy should wake up! 1 month ago

We Scandinavian also do experience such things before but now is a bit okay. Is time our embassy's outside Ghana especially in western countries should re/think of their behavior towards his own people.

• Samuel 1 month ago

Morning P.R.O. we thanks for ur response, But we all know that things must be changed, People complaining about delaying

• Frank Opoku 1 month ago

THE PROBLEM IS THE ATTITUDE AND RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE. SIMPLE.

• Proud Ghanaian 1 month ago

Hmm, we feel big and arrogant when we find ourselves working in such capacities and forgetting that there's tomorrow. Customer care services require that you engage the person and explain issues to the person. So their explan ...

• Hussein 1 month ago

Ghana is one of the most foolish and nonsensical country in modern day. This explanation by the consulate will not wash. Fix the problem and stop defending it. Round perks in square holes

• Anonymous 1 month ago

I’m not surprised. The high commission doesn’t understand. How about the Ghana Passport Biometrics Enrollment Center in Chicago? I showed up for my appointment only to be told that the agent was not available. In fact she ...

• Mr Truth 1 month ago

Please if you don’t know what’s happening at Ghana Embassies please keep your comment don’t come and write any unnecessary comments.
    Ghana Embassies around the globe are doing the same they only help people they know e ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

They found a nice statement to make to the victim. What this government is doing is so horrible. They completely lack common sense. Why didn't tell her the errors detected in the identity of personality from the beginning? Wh ...

• Mr Truth 1 month ago

People pick up other people’s documents everyday without any authority note they did that to her because of picket she took part they classified her as ndc member

• You are lying !!!! 1 month ago

I don't think the Ghana Embassy can just give any Twumasi, Dorkenoo or Haruna's Passport to any Twum-Barima, Doodoo or Hawa Yakubu.

• Peter 1 month ago

Criminals. Sack these thieves from the consulate. Shameless entities. You brought the same criminal and corruption mindset to the US and abusing Ghanaians and embarrassing the country .

• Joe 1 month ago

What the lady experienced is not unique to NYC. They do the same thing in Washington DC. They are not there for Ghanaians but for themselves and their families. They are just wasting Ghana's resources there but pretend to be ...

"We understand", what do you self-made tin gods understand? It's the behaviour of all of you in our embassies world over. You MUST respect us, the common people, your employers.

• Kwadwo Kyei 1 month ago

There is no Ghana Embassy in New York City. What they have there is called Ghana Consulate General. Embassies are located in the capital cities of the countries to which they are accredited.

• FOYOOSIS 1 month ago

You're all thieves in the Ghanaian embassies worldwide. Why not make visa application online so passengers don't have to travel to the embassies to collect their passports with visa when all other countries have/are introduci ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Good point, I went to Addis Ababa recently and everything regarding visa acquisition was electronic and online. My passport was with me all the time and all what I had to do was to show the QR code at the relevant points.

• Rex. 1 month ago

Mr Ameyaw, address the bad gossip behavior of your staff and not cover them., "Have u brought a printer to the embassy? to Madam Tabby" Our taxes pay for all that including thier stealing. Annoying!

• dashiki 1 month ago

that is what we see day in and day out in Ghana and by extension consulates and embassies. list out the steps involved on both your website and the premises so even a first-timer gets to know what is required and what to expe ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Hw3, list the steps and processes for you to know so that they become powerless? How are they going to get their bribes and play bossy ? They won’t do da! You don’t even know the duty you will pay for your car until the ...

• BB 1 month ago

All the ordinary Ghanaians working in our embassies should be replaced after working for more than a year.

• Kwame Asanta 1 month ago

The Embassy just lied to Ghanaians.
    They usually have untrained, unkempt and uncultured people who got their jobs through political connections and are very rude to people.

I remember a similar situation in the Toronto Co ...

• AB, Kentucky, US 1 month ago

These incidents as reported could be an isolation. I completed an online application for a friend- visa for the wife who is an American and passport renewal for my friend- a Ghanaian. Visa application was mailed. My friend tr ...

• judischrislam 1 month ago

Hello Fred'
    It is about time you do some house cleaning and some PR control. Your office stinks with corruption which people in the US have been watching.
    Where is the customer service? In the US we are used to cusomer ser ...

• Johnathan 1 month ago

If you ever interact with Ghanaians embassies around the world you’ll get a good understand why Ghana is still under-developed.

• Jimbo 1 month ago

Nonsense. If you need something from someone and you don't follow the right procedures and having tagged them "child of a thief" do you want to be carried at the back and cuddle you like a baby? If you want to be respected, y ...

• GOOD JOB GHANA EMBASSY 1 month ago

Our people are fond of not obeying rules too much, and acting out of emotions. This "too known" applicant might have refused to heed the instructions of the officers there. She thought she was destroying the embassy by taking ...

• Ghana Money 1 month ago

Very stupid response.
    Are the Tour Agents staff of the Embassy?

• BULL SHIT GHANA EMBASSY LIES 1 month ago

THEY HAVE VERY BAD SERVICE AT THE NYC EMBASSY STAFF IS LOOKING FOR BRIBES OTHERWISE THEY DONT " UNDERSTAND ENGLISH " ONLY SPRCK TWI AND CAN NOT DO THEIR "JOBS" THIS HAVE BEEN GOING ON FOR A LONG TIME NOW NOTHING NEW HERE ...

• Folks Ghana Embassy in new York is a disgrace 1 month ago

you have lazy ass incompetent people working there ,trying to suck money out of you

• Chares Bronx nyc 1 month ago

GHANA EMBASSY IN NYC IS BAD NEWS AND WE ARE HEARING THAT THEY ARE ALSO VERY BAD IN THE U.K AND OTHER EUROPIAN COUNTRYS ,THEY ALL NEED CUSTOMER SERVICE CLASSES BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL
    DISRESPECTFULL

• KGB 1 month ago

That is the attitude at most Ghana Embassies around the world. They bring along the their lazy work habits and treat people just as they do in Ghana. No professionalism period. They behave as if you owe them.

• Jon 1 month ago

To require visas from visitors from Europe, Canada and the US is totally unnecessary. Morocco has removed the visa requirement from these countries and gets 14 (!) times as many tourists as Ghana.

• THIS IS NOT NEW. I HAD ATERRIBLE EXPERIENCE YEARS AGO. I SENT MY PASSPORT TO THAT OFFICE FOR A SERVICE, I CANNOT REMEMBER WHAT IT WAS, BUT THEN AFTERMANY DAYS, I CALLED AND THE GUY I SPOKE WITH SAID THEY DID NOT HAVE MY PASSPORT. AFTER SPEAKING WITH HIM F 1 month ago

THEPOINT IS THESE GUYS WANTED TO STEAL MY PASSPORT BECAUSE IT HAD VISAS TO ALMOST EVERYWHERE ON THE GLOBE. I WAS JUST LUCKY THAT THE GUY DID NOT HAVE THE COURAGE BECAUSE I BELIEVE THE LORD INTERVENED ON MY BEHALF.
    I STOPPED ...

• THIS IS NOT NEW. I HAD ATERRIBLE EXPERIENCE YEARS AGO. I SENT MY PASSPORT TO THAT OFFICE FOR A SERVICE, I CANNOT REMEMBER WHAT IT WAS, BUT THEN AFTERMANY DAYS, I CALLED AND THE GUY I SPOKE WITH SAID THEY DID NOT HAVE MY PASSPORT. AFTER SPEAKING WITH HIM F 1 month ago

AFTER SPEAKING WITH HIM FOR SOME TIME, HE SAID, OH HERE IS YOUR PASSPORT, ON MY DESK.

• Anim 1 month ago

The Ghana Consulate has spoken well in terms of the ill experience of Yaa Taddy at the Ghana Embassy in New York. The workers at the Embassy should respect everyone who comes there for their service. Try to be professionals b ...

• Timede Asante 1 month ago

One appreciates your PR and gimmicks. But your staff are most times rude and it doesn't speak for our hard won reputation. Recruit if you have to , to measure with the high application of visas. Our experiences the NYC isn't ...

• Kubut3 1 month ago

THE YOUTH IN GHANA ARE AS CORRUPT AS THEIR OLDER COUNTERPARTS. AT THE UNIVERSITIES WE HAVE NDC AND NPP YOUTH GROUPS BEING GROOMED TO REPLACE THE OLD CORRUPT POLITICIANS. OUR LEADERS ARE NOT HELD ACCOUNTABLE. THIS YO ...

• Kofi Asante 1 month ago

Petty thieves!

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Hard won reputation and Ghana mission abroad shouldn't be in the same sentence

• Akosua Boateng Yeboah 1 month ago

Bull s**t Ghana Consulate, NY. Did the others who were picking other peoples' documents have a hardcopy authority note in hand? Such nonsense happens at Ghana missions around the world. Admit your inefficiency and corrupt pra ...

• Misplaced priorities wrong consular services 1 month ago

Where on earth do you allowed travel and your agencies to enter a consulate that they don’t have an appointment we classified them goro boys and that is a wrong practice and the consular general has to be recalled and train ...

• Misplaced priorities wrong consular services 1 month ago

Where on earth do you allowed travel and tour agencies to enter a consulate that they don’t have an appointment we classified them as goro boys and that is a wrong consular practice and the consular general has to be recall ...

• THEREALTRUTH 1 month ago

I believed the lady after reading the x post but only because we know in Ghana thoses things she experienced in N.Y. are common everyday occurances in all walks of life. This reflects on Ghanaian society and the people who ru ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Ghana Embassies in most countries are filled with friends and relatives of certain tribesmen and women who behave like they own Ghana. Most have no significant qualifications to give them that superiority they exhibit over re ...

• Nana Amoako 1 month ago

We should always respect our own. I was at the consulate the other day in New York for a visa documentation. One lady came by and the way she behaved was very rude. She had no respect for any of the employees and was talking ...

• THEREALTRUTH 1 month ago

Very, very ,very well said...as I said I followed Ghana's visa instructionscand everthing went smooth...that's why I calk out the good and bad. I am 70 years on this earth and been to many (10) different countries... and the ...

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

It's the same thing they're doing in Germany. Shame!!!

• Kofi 1 month ago

Had a similar experience at the embassy at Highgate UK, where after waiting for quite a while, people just walk and signal to the counter staff and then get attended to. I did challenge that and when I eventually was called, ...

• Kofi is a trouble maker! 1 month ago

Kofi is a disgrace to Ghanaian customers giving us all a bad name. Peopme line you should be put on a black "no physical service list" and the Embassy should only deal with you through Whatsapp!

• She is a Rabble- Rouser! 1 month ago

This woman is a BIG MOUTH troublesome woman. She will fight with anybody from her mother to a corpse!

• Akwesi NyameAdom 1 month ago

It's not an isolated case in Ghana Embassy in NYC but all our embassies around the globe. They lack respect to the very people they suppose to serve. They are all stubbornly arrogants.

• KB 1 month ago

Stop the nonsense we go that all the time in Washington DC office all the time, bribery is common, if you don’t pay they would delay you.

• For_Shege_Reasons 1 month ago

It is not only in the USA they do that. Even here in Ghana at the Accra digital center I had the same experience with them. And I believe it is everywhere. Once they are working at the passport office they think they are abov ...

• Aba kade 1 month ago

To cut things short renounce

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. G6 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com J7HT

Ghana is ready for LGBTQ rights

• Bob 1 month ago

Can someone let the Consulate in NYC know that we are not infants. What our dear Sis. Experienced is what goes on inside their premises all over the world. Why am I committing front different state or country is the same prac ...

• Yaw, New Jersey - US. 1 month ago

This biggest and most laughable bullshit response ever from a consulate. Useless and incompetent morons staff ing Ghana missions abroad.