You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 05 06Article 273170

Ghanaians demonstrate in Italy

Read Comments Comments (155)

• Nana Esi, ottawa 11 years ago

Please I just want to ask demonstrators is their place cool? Is everything going on well for them. Is it easy to find even a cleaning jobs. Pls don't pretend as if there is manner falling from heaven in Italy. Why do you guys ...

• Sankofa 11 years ago

Well said, Nana Esi.

These time-wasters should spend the day working and send back money to their home-towns for development projects. that would make life better for every one.

• GA MAN 10 years ago

Did the so-call demonstrators showed any evidence of their cars taken away in the port by the government? as well as the monies send to their loved once in Ghana through western union ,is that monies also seize by the governm ...

whatever the case its obvious there is an uprising taking place , this govt has been rejected by the people so any group can get up and voice their displeasure or dissatisfaction justified or not . ndc should ask themselves w ...

• OBAMA 10 years ago

DO NOT BE SO NAIVE WHO TOLD YOU NPP DOES NOT HAVE FUNDS TO ORGANIZE THESE DEMONSTRATIONS.DIDN'T THEY SAY THEY WILL MAKE THE COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE?HOW ELSE WERE THEY GOING TO DO IT?EVEN THE DOCTORS STRIKE HAS ADDO KUFUOR WRITTE ...

• LAZY GA MAN 10 years ago

Don't be silly Terrific MABAO Spe cifiC. Ghanaians every where are disgusted by this nDC Akonfem investement policy when people are investing in innovation technologies.

• nana atua ahene 10 years ago

I am in Italy here 4 almost 13 years, not in my name, this is the hand work of distractive akyim boys, try to distablize our country.the akyim bastard and thier laeder Akofu Addo are very big treat to our democracy.

• NYARKO U.S. 10 years ago

THIS MESERABLE DEMONSTRATIONS WAS THE WORK OF NPP WE ALL KNOW IT.
    INSTEAD OF THOSE SOULS TO GO BACK HOME TO HELP TO BUILD THE NATION, THEY PREFER TO MAKE A FOOL OUT OF THEMSELVES ON FOREIGN SOIL AGAINST THEIR OWN COUNTRY.
    S ...

• on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch everything on GTV live from WWW.OFMTV.COM

• vincent 10 years ago

I think this site has lost its credibility by allowing some unscrupulous people to insult and incite people against one ethnic group and people in authority.
    I think any message posted on this site needs to be edited be publ ...

• koloxoxo 10 years ago

i support the illegal and scam duties going on at the Ghana port.it's really too much. last i sent my personal belongings such books and some old coats i used here in UK, i paid hell out of myself, just my own books and cloth ...

• Jim Kelly(NY) 10 years ago

You are absolutely correct,VINCENT. This site should employ someone to edit and or censure whatever is put to print here, as per CNN or Yahoo sites. Certain words should not be allowed to be used in describing people on this ...

• Glo 10 years ago

I agree with you that there is too much ethnic hatred demonstrated by people visiting this website. I am not sure, however, if this website is to blame. I think that some Ghanaians (more than I thought) are too geared towards ...

MY BROTHER, DONT WORRY THERE WILL BE NO ETHNIC OR CIVIL WAR IN GHANA.
    TRUST ME WHICH EVER TRIBE INNITIATE ANY CIVIL WAR WILL BE CRUSHED OR GET THEMSELVES TO BE BLAMED
    I GUEANTEE YOU OUR MILITARY AND OTHER DEFENCE FORCES ARE ...

correction GURANTEE you

• Michelle Obama 10 years ago

Did your NPP not say that if they did not win the election they will make the country ungovernable?So why can'T YOU GET IT THAT THIS IS A MASSIVE PLAN B AT WORK.The people voted for President Mahama and will vote for him agai ...

• ben 10 years ago

Ghanaians abroad deserve better and shouldn't wait for their cars to be sized before they demonstrate their anger on incompetent government like Mahama and Amissah administration. Ghana will continue to leap-frog if shallow-m ...

• ADU GHDA 10 years ago

THESE PPLS YOU THAT YOU SEE ARE THE VERY JOBLESS BASTARDS WHO SLEEP AT THE TRAIN STATIONS HERE IN ITALY.WHY DON'T YOU FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO RATHER THAN LET THIS WOLVES POLITICIANS USED YOU FOR THEIR WELLBEING.GO TO ROME ...

• agymang 10 years ago

ghanians should wake up against the devil wish of these akyim arrogants,why not in UDINE here we would have crash them and CARABINIERI(MILITY POLICE) will witness it BASTARDS.

• Ellen 10 years ago

Do not mind them with their sabotage and unreasonable statement.Did they send the monies to the Governance or their unfaithful relatives who spend their monies and tell them lies

• Gosh M-Low 10 years ago

i support these demonstrations all day. The most useless and incompetent government ever in the history of Ghana....

• Nana korkor 10 years ago

If you have any grievances don't turn it on this government because NPP will also do the same what can NANA ADOO do Ghana is not for NPP

If you have any grievances don't turn it on this government because NPP will also do the same what can NANA ADOO do Ghana is not for NPP think about papers and stop being fools

• Dr. Bokor 10 years ago

wo ye kwasia pii.. The only way that true Justice will previal is if the whole world is watching. Demonstration is better than war, any day all day..

wo ye kwasia wai... idiot !!! aponkye ba

• hard one 10 years ago

Dr Bokor or whatever you call yourself you dont have respect for women at all,do you have a mother?do you think when NPP comes to power they will shear money waa waa for everybody?pls find a job to do than think of these poli ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

You are not serious

• Joo 10 years ago

go a take the seat of government Mr.competent.. and if i may ask what do you do?

• efo 10 years ago

they would not work everyday to send money and goods for some useless ppl like you in gh to steal becouse u av no job. you are a fool and think b4 you write.

• kwaku 10 years ago

what is italy,who even sent them,come see how dem fooling around,why not modena we would have waqq them foools

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

Stupid talk! You think these people are no humans, and all they need to do is to work and send the money home for you and your stupid and corrupt politicians to enrich themselves while they continue to suffer.

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

NOTHING MUCH TO WRITE HOME ABOUT. UNEMPLOYED, HOMELESS(12 PEOPLE IN A ROOM ON A FARM, €LESS, ILLEGALS. A BUNCH OF LOOOOOSERS. ITALY IS BANKRUPT WAITING FOR EUROPEAN BAILOUT.

• Kwamina 10 years ago

Yes 12 people live in a room so that they can send a little money home for their relatives at home. You lack understanding.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

So if you live 12 to a room and make a little money to send back home, why waste your time in a demonstration which will achieve nothing, instead of spending the day working for more money?

• ben 10 years ago

You have now turned round to accuse the very hand that fed you and your great grand-fathers ‘stupid people’; I pity you for making such childish statement. Are you saying Ghanaians in Abroad don’t have the right to expr ...

• Maame 10 years ago

Use ur faculties and reaso Nana Esi, Otawa. If the country is in a good condition do you think these people will travel to be exposed to these hardship in foreign lands if things were well in our country? Inequity and hardshi ...

• ZOLA 10 years ago

THEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN DEMONTRATING SINCE TIME EMEMORIAL BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN LIKE THIS FOR AGES. I UNDERSTAND WERE YOU COMING FROM. BUT MY PROBLEM IS WHY NOW? OUR COUNTRY HAS NEVER BEEN IN GOOD CONDITION DEPENDING ON WHO TALK ...

• Nana Akua Afriyie 10 years ago

massa frget itt...even if gh was made of gold ppllets e will still travel out to go n suffer besides they r ple who r well of hhere than outside.luk at even d pple whose countries we rush to....arent they here enjoyin d less ...

• Agahowa 10 years ago

Nana Esi or what ever you call your self you are an idiot stupid fool wake up

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

How can you insult someone for expressing an opinion? Why does it have to be the way you want it and not how others do? Nana Esi is absolutely right. What is the point of the demonstration and what is it going to achieve? Noa ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

God bless you

• joel 10 years ago

Agahowa You know something? You are the moat Stupid one, not Esi. You are the Stupid Monkey with just little brain. come again. Monkey.

• ZOLA 10 years ago

GOOD JOB MAN. I THOUGHT THEY WERE DEMONSTRATING BECAUSE THERE WERE NO TOMATO JOBS IN ITALY.STUPID FUCKERS.

• krotoo 10 years ago

stupid fuckers indeed! see your life, find out from your uncle if you are better than someone living in italy where assess to social amenties are far better than your stinking country, ghana. thwart.

• wise 10 years ago

learn how to talk,idiot like u will never get visa to anywhere. stupid donkey

• Papa kweku 10 years ago

Foolish person. Ashiawo

• Nana Kwadwo 10 years ago

Thank you Nana Esi! they should rather demonstrate aginst their hardships in Italy, the Bad treatment they are encounting. They should also demonstrate agaisnt the dodging of Tax payers, and corrupt practices of the Italian G ...

• wise 10 years ago

close ur useless mouth and learn how to talk. ghana is far better but bcos ur idiot votes,we ppl want peace in ghana.if we stop sending money to gh for just 1 week,u will see what will happen in gh.

• SAMI KUJO 10 years ago

PROSTITUTION NO LONGER PAYS IN ITALY

• Onyansa fuo 10 years ago

The likes of the Nana Esi's and the Sankofas are the the kind of undemocratic illeterates who open their mouth without engaging their brains. The ethical progressive ghanaians are concerned about the economy of their country ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

foooollls,who sent them,

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

It is always these NPP hooligans who are demonstrating in the streets.

Nana can never be president after the petition is over in court. He is not credible but a blown-up fake.

Find meaningful work to do and stop paradin ...

• Karass 10 years ago

How many blacks from Italy are runing to other EU countries like Germany ,denmark ,London etc in such of work.it is better for u guys to demonstrate in italy first.fools

• Abongo 10 years ago

Are you guys facing hardship in Italy idiots. You are contributive factors to the hardship Italians are facibg

• Kwesi, London 10 years ago

Ahhhhhba ignorant darkie, how can you live in Italy and demonstrate about issues in Ghana when you can not find jobs, living in ghettos, can't come back home bcos of immigration issues and moreover being used as slaves on tom ...

• BOB 10 years ago

NDC AND MAHAMA AMISA SHOULD STEP DOWN AND AFARI GYAN SHOULD GO TO JAIL.

• Rose Baema 10 years ago

Just as it is written, so shall it be. Why wont the demonstrators tell the Italian the truth. Truth they say is a bitter pill but when taken heals the body. Say it. You donot want a Notherner as president, simple and short. Y ...

• Yaa Baby 10 years ago

Rose you are tribalisitic. The northern and the so called akan who look like a human being. Reason like a normal human being. Monkey who wants to be president.

• WILLIAMS 10 years ago

They think the country Ghana is for only does who belong to npp
    I think is about time they should reason and stop stupid demonstrations.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

NDC get out..Period.Ghana is not for experiment please!!!

• Paa kofi 10 years ago

Yes stupid n d c you will lose the court case, god blessed npp

• natty 10 years ago

OOppsss I know Regio Emilio very well, its a Ghanaian infested area, mostly Ashantis, they are more racists than any group of people i have ever met. They treat other tribes from Ghana as animals.
    Even those of them who clai ...

• jayuk 10 years ago

What your problem the case in court. You are Italy it very hard there people even cant get jobs

• KAY TEYE 10 years ago

Useless unemployed idiots under NPP influence as usual. Italians have their own problems. Go and burn the sea.

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 10 years ago

ITALY GOVEMENT HAS STOP THE ASHAWO AND COCAINE DEALERS:

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 10 years ago

YOU ARE ALL SENSELESS USELESS PEOPLE:THE HARDSHIP IN ITALY NOW IS JUST AS GHANA:

• Nana Akua Afriyie 10 years ago

some ghs r really aimless.they r hardships in europe yet they bhv as if they live in gold hses.go n wrk n bring moni home fr ya demandin relatives in gh n stop followin these hopeless politicians.none f them cn mk ya lives be ...

• J.ZAGURU. 10 years ago

GHANAIANS AT HOME AND ABROAD must forget about HARDSHIP from the Harbours, Offices, poor sanitary Environment, mosquitoes, dusty city roads AND CHERISH THE HARDSHIP IF THEY HAVE IN MIND that..... WHEN YOUR BROTHER IS A MONKEY ...

• Truthful Kofi 10 years ago

Can we know their number? The said group is unknown here...Most of we ghanaians here are thinking better not this stupid and useless case which of course will not bring any peace but caos...?

• concern 10 years ago

may God forgives all of you!

• seth danso 10 years ago

Frankly, politicians have done more harm than good to this country, any alternatives is most welcomed

• ED 10 years ago

Are you guys serious? Calling for a demostration in Italy. I know that only a particular tribe will do this because the election was not in their favour. Look GHANA is not for any particular tribe therefore Ghanians have spok ...

Robots when you get some kudus from NPP then you turn to the street you are all STOOGIES

• k k 10 years ago

this is stupid,i also in italy in roma but i never here anything it and who are they and what do they wont,tell them to think about document.thank you

• Ebed 10 years ago

You so called non-partisan group work for 30 hours within the natural 24 hour period n yet do not eat 3-square-meal. the Ghanaian here wants to work for 2 hours n then eat 5 times within the day. You think its hard here, no i ...

• Ebed 10 years ago

Please never hide behind non-partisan flag to bring out one party's desires. it is really deadly. And talking about corruption embark on a-sweep-away of the mafias before. Also u should kn that those u want to take an interes ...

• Richard 10 years ago

Are you demonstrating for hardships in Ghana or in Italy. This is another NPP SPONSORED DEMO.

• Plumber 10 years ago

What has high duties, allegations of corruption got to do with the supreme court case? NPP you can come from all directions and schemes but you would be scattered. What hypocracy is this? Metamorphosising into diferent groups ...

• Mercy 10 years ago

These voluntary slaves should not sit in Italy and think they can tell us how things should work in Ghana. Washing plates and doing cleaning jobs over there does not make them wiser than we who have chosen to stay in Ghana a ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Ghana is far better than Italy at the moment.The economic crises is hitting hard and you IDIOTS should start packing your bags to Ghana.

• Gadhafi verona Italy 10 years ago

Trouble is true talk,italy here is even harder than Ghana,ask them how many of them dey work here?leave useless nd jobless people.

• Abrantie 10 years ago

all these jobless,drunkers demonstrators
    must demonstrate against italians who kill africans secretely and npps dont like work but only alkohol drinking from afroshop to afroshop!

• Papa kweku 10 years ago

Good job.

Who cares about ur useless demostration?Italy here is even harder than Ghana,u can go to hell no 1 cares.Porka troya

• ARABA 10 years ago

THOSE TOILET CLEANERS IN ITALY DON'T THINK FOR US. WE HAVE MORE BRAIN THAN YOU. CONCENTRATE ON YOUR SHIT CLEANING JOBS.

Araba ask them how many of them even dey clean shit here in italy?I have being here for five good years no work.most of them are jobless nd vino drunkers if they hve any important demostration to do it should be against Itali ...

• TOGBE GANYO. 10 years ago

STUPID PEOPLE. WHY IN ITALY?? WHO SEND YOU THERE. WHEN WILL YOU GHANAIANS SEEK THE BETTER WAY OF SOLVING GHANA'S PROBLEMS?? WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN ITALY?? AN ASHANTIS WAY OF MAKING A LIVING. OUTSIDE GHANA.

• COALPOT 10 years ago

They want the Italian government and the EU to take a keen interest in the case and to send their representatives to monitor how it is been handled

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Why didn´t they help Italians form their Government in the first place? These lazy cocoons will not do anything! People are seriously working here in Europe while you are down there going to worship at working hours only to ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

call "koti" on this lazy cocaine traffickers.

• kamil rocky jnr 10 years ago

Ghana is now turning to be curse nation....im just wondering why are we now moving to omg

• PEEKAY 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL DO THIS. ALL THOSE YOU DEMONSTRATED ARE NOT WORKING. THEY QUEUE FOR FOOD.

• gooza goro 10 years ago

Yes there may be hardship in Ghana but it is still better than slavery!!

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

I wonder what this agitation from a far away country like Italy add to democracy, the rule of law or proceedings in Ghana. In writing your article which is essentially a rallying call, I wonder if you have thought about what ...

• aHoOfE 10 years ago

no one even has the time to listen to what they are protesting about. UTTER RUBBISH.

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

who cares

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

There is a NEW RULING now that shakes all descerning listeners and PETITIONERS! NPP cannot hide their part of the wrongs done and concerntrate on the strong hold of the President! That is the greatest JOY for us all! Interest ...

• joel 10 years ago

Look at that Chimp in their traditional red wrap. go and get some work.

• LOU 10 years ago

If you want to be heard go and demonstrate in Ghana. Its pointless demonstrating in foreign countries. Its crazy, foolish and silly. What is the purpose?

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

These school drop-outs should find more toilets to clean and stop this nonsense.

• dont mind them 10 years ago

in europe, everyone can demonstrate, even when it is meaningless. so allow them.

• TA USA 10 years ago

If you like you can lie on the streets of Italy and role from one end to the other your demonstration will only expose how many of you there are without jobs and status therefore depending on the money your families send you ...

• POGASTY 10 years ago

Please,U people should call off the demo,b,cos is of use.Nowadays,no where cool my ppl.

• Osei kwame 10 years ago

Wait till you are sacked to come to Ghana b4 u'il knw who is good and who is bad.

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

Have you people finished plucking your tomatoes?

• nana 10 years ago

hey guys dont mind the supreme court judges for the great biass that cause them great embarrassment today abt the objection raised by the petitioners, after realizing thier clear biass decided to stand in unconstitutional rul ...

Idiots, they have no jobs in Italy to go to, that's why they have time to demonstrate. Trust me that's an avenue for the Italian immigration officers to round a lot of them up and send them to ghana.

• ndc would die prematurely 10 years ago

NDC

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

What are the illiterate tomato laborers in Italy also doing? Why don't you come home to grow tomatoes?

• ASARE UK 10 years ago

FOOOOOLS,YOU PEOPLE MUST THINK OF HOW TO GET JOBS IN ITALY AND STOP THIS NONSENSE,VERYSOON ITALIANS ARE GOING TO DEAL WITH YOU BLACKS WITH EMPTY HEAD,GO TO GHANA AND DEMONSTRATE,NOT IN ITALY.

• Jojo 10 years ago

IT IS LONG OVERDUE FOr THESE PEOPLE TO GO BAVK AND TO CULTIVATE FOOD FOR THE GROWING POPULATION IN GHANA.

AREN'T ITALIANS WORKING HARD TO HELP THEIR GOVERNMENT TO OVERCOME THE MANY ECONONMIC CHALLENGES AND DIFFICULTIES FA ...

• ADU GHDA 10 years ago

YOU ARE WRIGHT

• osei wusu, udine, italy 10 years ago

only jobless illiterates will do this

• ed 10 years ago

foolish ghanaians you pple shouls stop this nonsense

• Agbesemi 10 years ago

I miss one of the finest NDC politicians in Italy,someone should give me contact of mr Paul Boateng who was the NDC secretary in Italy.I tell you he would have stopped these nonsense of the NPP.

• San 10 years ago

Why do u guys have to insult each other. That is why the white men does not respect a black me. We r our own emenies. A white men will not insult his follow person cos he or she is wrong. Come on guys we r all human.

• Tom 10 years ago

North, south,east, or west. We r all Ghanaians n anybody can try to become the president. Why don't u guys try for it if u think u can do a better job instead of insulting each other. We travel to America, we learn, then we ...

• k baah 10 years ago

italian polities is more shit than ghana no work ghana is better than italia

• YAW ASANTE 10 years ago

SAY NPP BUT NOT GHANAIANS

• ROBERT KOFI AIKINS 10 years ago

I DON'T THINK SO IT'S THE FULFILMENT OF GOD PROPHECIES. LET'S LOOK ONTO GOD RATHER THAN PERSONAL AND POLITICAL.

• kweku 10 years ago

this dont make no fucking sense... they live outside GHANA, they dont pay tax and they talk bullshit.

• savgamed 10 years ago

You cant even get a job, istead to go n look for a job, u r there thinking of desmostration.Ghana is far better than Italy, think twice My friends. Next time try to organise this demo in Afganistan. Fools Afanculuuuuuuuuu

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

STUPID FLAT HEADED ASHANTIS ARE AT IT AGAIN!!!!
    AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT & THE ELECTION RESULT STANDS.

Factual, Nana Addo is not ashanti. Get it right. And you are forgetting some of us voted for NDC but are now vexed b'cos of tribalistic comments from idiotic pricks like you. Wait and see if NDC will get another ashanti vote. ...

• James kofi owusu 10 years ago

That is a very good decission!

• Grande gueule 10 years ago

Va fa enculo negros cannot hold demos in Italy where they are considered as slaves and their women as prostitutes. Basta!!! You bush people!!

• kaketonti 10 years ago

No doubt the woman in picture was forcefully moved from her village to Italy.Read from her face:YES,TOO MUCH HARDSHIP IN PROSTITUTION.MY " PUSSY-FOREST" HAS NO MORE VALUE.SOMEBODY PLEASE SEND ME A RETURN-TICKET

• ESI SHIKA 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS IS NON-PARTISAN WHEN IT IS CLEAR AS DAYLIGHT WHOSE MONEY IS BEHIND THIS DEMONSTRATION. ANNOR IS UNEMPLOYED AND SO ARE MOST OF THESE PEOPLE LAID OFF BECAUSE MOST INDUSTRIES IN ITALY ARE SILENT.
    THEY DARE ...

• seth 10 years ago

all those ghanaians who have left thier jobs to go on that worthless demonstration must be sent back home to help solve the supposed hardship

• Jim Kelly(NY) 10 years ago

CALL ME A PEDANT, BUT I'M GETTING IRRITATED AT HOW OUR JOURNALISTS CAPTION ARTICLES. IS IT TO SENSATIONALIZE THEM OR ARE THEY JUST INEPT? THE CAPTION READS "GHANAIANS DEMONSTRATE IN ITALY".AT FIRST GLANCE IT SEEMS AS IF THE D ...

• boakye 10 years ago

idiots u ppl hv nothin to offer ghana, u are doing farming in ITALY but refusing the farming in ghana FOOLS

• boakye 10 years ago

u live in containers in ITALY fools tell ur dwarf man who has no certificate to help u ppl come back mto ghana and farm IDIOTS

• Abrantie 10 years ago

these afroshop drunkers,toilet cleaners,
    tomatoeslaboures must shut upand better fight against racism in italy!

Foolish is even a compliment to these NDC blind back benchers.

• ihate NPP 10 years ago

if they are so worried they shouldn go to Ghana and help their country instead of prostituting themselves and cleaning toilets in Italy. Kwasiafuo

• kotoo,germany 10 years ago

Nana Atua Hene,it seems to me you are mentally disturbed and ignorant about the situation here in Ghana.When was the last time you did visit Ghana,your beloved homeland.Have you been reading news about Ghana.You won't be pros ...

• rashid babs 10 years ago

its a pity that people might sit in Italy and talk about Ghana is hard,why not join the masses in Ghana and feel the situation on the ground before complaining? This are all npp propagander and is not going to. work

• berekumboi 10 years ago

stupid ghanaian in italy===tomatoes make then crazy there fools and coe back to your country and stop caught tomatoes and apple in another person country

• ANU 10 years ago

I will urge them to keep and concerntrate on their labourer tomatoes farming and that Ghana is calm and free from what they are thing of. If you want to come home because you are suffering in Italy please just be humble and ...

• Opoosa 10 years ago

I’m saddened by section of the comments, taking note that if our fellow countrymen/women are undertaking less interesting dignity jobs, it is because of lack of opportunities at home…build a good economy home and citizens ...

• ANU 10 years ago

Dont be saddened just ask them to come home and that Ghana is calm period. I am a military officer walking with italian military and I have been seen some of the Ghanaians and how they sufer here in italy. I personally have ...

• kofi USA 10 years ago

I am so sad about the reason why these people are doing this.They said they want Italy and EU to send their people to monitor the case at the supreme court. Hmmm do these people think it is possible for one country to decide ...

• Anokwale 10 years ago

Ghanaians like to "talk by heart". The remittances, however little they are, do allow many Ghanaians to eat and go to school everyday.

• Abdul Abubakar 10 years ago

All this hatered from where?loosing election?

• Diasporan 10 years ago

I wonder how many of these Ghanaians have jobs in Italy where 24% of the people are unemployed. What about the economic hardships and the strikes in Italy? What about the political corruption in Italy? What about the democ ...

• AJ 10 years ago

Fustrated bush dwaf, who cares about useless demonstration. Illitrates fools.

• kwame 10 years ago

J know the lady standing in the picture
    She is the head organizer of ghanaian women prostitution ring. Now she can not get dick she is saying"Hard TImes"

• K.B-techiman 10 years ago

you can go to hell, you Hippocrates who says a session of Ghanians? frustrated NPP supporters who seek their own selfish gains wanting to black-paint the ordained Mahama-Amisah Government. Shame! you will never succeed. Na o ...

• sydney 10 years ago

NPP BEHIND THIS MOVE

• Dodzi 10 years ago

Animal

• Dodzi 10 years ago

Stupid ppl, mixed ashawos

• Naijaman 10 years ago

It´s better if you fools will pick your tomatoes,clean your toilets and do your prostittution and shut up rather than fooling yourselves for a crazy Wee smoker, Nana Addo

• Name 10 years ago

I think each tribe in ghana must form its own country and then decide whether they wish to unite or not.
    Ashantis and Ewes are a disgrace to Ghana. Bunch of idiots!!

• Vania 10 years ago

Today I was shocked to read that ghanaian police make a big operation against Chinese workers and that they expulsed them from the Ghana. And African people agree of this decision because they are afraid of Chinese concurrenc ...