You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 07 05Article 278711

NDC China chapter, 2013 July congress

Read Comments Comments (20)

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

I wish you a successful congress and all the best in your deliberations.

• Lafia 10 years ago

Nothing like this exist in china. 2ndly why not Ghana ambassador in Beijing a member but abodapki Dan the ex-convict? why Guangzhou where only drug guys and criminal Nigerian 419s form the higher population? stop fooling mah ...

• SolJa 10 years ago

you see..a typical example of another wasted years and parents scanty money.nothing like that exists?and why guangzhou?which of the cities in china belongs to any african country?you think the chinese dont know how to manage ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

i know just one person with expired visa in his hotel room there in guangzhou making all this noise. why didn't you mention ghana embassy in beijing in their article? because the embassy doesn' recognize that nigerian 419 gro ...

• Solja 10 years ago

well maybe i havent learnt anything in life but ndc has taught me to be disciplined and not cast my pearl before swine.but to answer your question,why do we need the embassy for politics? i know the npp depend on embassies so ...

• KWAME ACHI london 10 years ago

YOU ARE SELLING AND DESTROYING YOUR RESOURCES TO THE CHINESE BECAUSE OF GREED?THE CHINESE MAN WILL NEVER COME TO GHANA WITHOUT INVITATION.WE HAVE BEEN TREATED LIKE ZOMBIS THROUGH COLONIALIZM IN OUR OWN COUNTRY AND NOW IT IS T ...

• Wise 10 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY.stop bringing china goods to ghana,,,

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Stop bringing illegal chinese immigrants into the country through our porous borders to engage in Galamsey to destroy our river bodies and pollute our enviroment, you saboteurs living China !

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• NDC Guru 10 years ago

It is you evil NDC people in China, who are encouraging Chinese to flood to our shore. What are you doing in China? You evil men of NDC.

• 911 10 years ago

Corrupt politicians

• kenneth 10 years ago

who to stop china product to ghana. u village boy .i want u to know 95 percent of proudt in US UK AND OTHERS ARE FROM CHINA

• naa ma 10 years ago

ARE YOU ALL FREE TO DO THAT?

• Paa Kisi 10 years ago

Looks like you people so called congress in China are exporting Chinese nationals to Ghana to explore our gold. God will deal with you guys; hazardous gold dealers. Oh, meeting again to cultivate how to steal our gold. We are ...

• Moses 10 years ago

It's no wonder Chinese are trooping to Ghana illegally to destroy our lands and rivers. You have NDC criminals who have set camp in China and taking pennies from Chinese to come to Ghana and destroy their own country. No wond ...

• S.L.Y. 10 years ago

I want to know if Chinese law allows a political party wing of another country to hold so called congress in china. is it not the association of Ghanaians in Guangzhou that is being politicized? I just want to know ohhhhhhh!! ...

• RIP nana addo 10 years ago

Don't u hear abt these monkey NPP party holding such programmes in other parts of the world??

• navropio 10 years ago

if you noe nothing about chinese law just shut up to sly, all the members we all have to make it a point to be there, d ey bee keke, navropio zhangjiakou

• navropio 10 years ago

wot do you mean by bringing chinese goods to ghana, when was the first time something from china arrived in ghana, ask you great grandparents, and stop the childish talk

• Wofa 10 years ago

Surely that, Certain group of people calling themselves (the Ghanaian community in Guangzhou) are organizing such an unnecessary event.

Those illegal immigrates, no Jobs, no valid visas or work documents, Even the So call ...