You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 11 25Article 293094

KNUST alumni (USA) dinner dance and fund raising in Atlanta

Read Comments Comments (25)

• kojo Darko, Indianapolis 10 years ago

HEY! Don't bring your Dr Dr here oooo. We gat enough of you back home and yet our country is like shit. You better go home and educate the odikros, abusuapenins, assembly men abt the impact of galamsey on the environment and ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for African
    www.owafk-africa.com

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

That you hate Doctors shows how retarded you are. Simply go home for deliverance. You definitely need help.

• Davido 10 years ago

KNUST alumni should come and help us to fight the hostel robberies going on now.

• kwaku new york 10 years ago

MO YE TOO KNOWN..EDEN NE ALUMNI ALUMNI
    GO TO GHANA AND PRACTICE THAT.

• Mary 10 years ago

Jealousy kills. Alumni Alumni all the way

• AFAR 10 years ago

YOU MEAN KNUST GRADUATES ARE DOING GALAMSEY IN AMERICA NOW?

• Quayle Asoming 10 years ago

How can KNUST Alumni write such a poor Release? Consult if you do not know how to write a simple Release.

• Odeneho kanawu 10 years ago

Asoming, dont worry about the release, the whole of KNUST did not put the release together. Remember somebody is responsible for putting up publications online which could be beyond the control of the Alumni publicity team. I ...

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

VACANCIES, VACANCIES, VACANCIES !!!
    SECURITY MEN/ WOMEN, DRIVERS, OFFIC ECLERKS, HOUSEHELPS. SALES CLERKS, CLEANERS, COOKS.
    020 222 9363
    057 400 3936.

• NAKED 10 years ago

Kwame nkrumah university of entertainment aka tech hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahhahahaahhahaha

Wo maame abre agu!!!

• Obibini 10 years ago

Begin with low hanging fruits. Use the funds to fly someone to the US to give a speech toward improvement on health and sanitation. If roads under construction are not completed vehicles should not drive on it. Assist in im ...

Out of scope!!!

• progressive thinker 10 years ago

Kudos to KNUST Alumni Southeast Chapter. This is a step in the right direction. I applaud you for your remarkable acumen. We need people with vision to think and act progressively in our country. This is not a panacea, but to ...

Thanks for your appreciation friend, God bless you!

• JP 10 years ago

"Our association is raising money to help give the KNUST Alumni Office on campus in Kumasi a well deserved facelift. Dr. Evans Afriyie-Gyawu will be our guest speaker and he has an interesting topic "Economic and Public Healt ...

• Panucci 10 years ago

Most of you I have met are impressive at all intellectually. So so show off dem dey do. It hits me so sad that the products of one of our premier universities don't amount to scratch.

Did you mean to say impressive or unimpressive? well show off or no show off, its down to individualism. What do you mean by 'AMOUNT TO SCRATCH'? I guess you want to say they do not measure to standard but to generalize the p ...

Are you an alumnus JP? how nice for one single individual to sit at the comfort of his home to tell a whole association what to do!!! If you are a member, be active and add your voice. So far this is what the people who have ...

• JP 10 years ago

I have a high school education and my education creditials and what I have done exceeds 100 graduates of KNUST in Virginia, Maryland and DC.
    You wanna bet. I know several people who went to KNUST, and they work under me and ...

• JP 10 years ago

credentials

• Krakye Kwakye 10 years ago

Is the invited speaker going to talk about the economic and public health implications of galamsey in Ghana because that is the only subject he knows something about, or because that topic is of burning concern to KNUST alu ...

• Abenaa Boateng 10 years ago

Can I please have the contact number of any of the organizers of this KNUST alumni program?

Thanks
    An Alumnus

• Sly. Asabere 10 years ago

The architechs of KNUST in Houston, Texas, had the University at heart. Whatever the current opinion of alumini should be respected. Whoever feels his or her parents sacrificed for their is wasteful or beneficial should move ...