You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 12 02Article 293837

No Nana, no vote - NPP UK branch chants

Read Comments Comments (94)

• NAKED 10 years ago

Good one there at least I have seen a sensible person who can reason and think, first and foremost, what is education at all? In a country where I come from, they defined education as anyone who can read and write English lan ...

• BERA 10 years ago

SUCH A MAFIA; WILL NOT GET MY VOTES AGAIN

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for ...

• FREE www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 free Scholarships For Africans

www.owafk-africa.com

2014 Afya Bora Global Health Fellowships
    2014 Scholarships for Women in African Universities & Colleges
    2014 Undergraduate Scholarships in USA
    2014/15 Fully- ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE NANA ADDO IF HE GIVES UP THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP PARTY. HIS LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC ...

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

You can wait for your bJesus "NANA",but this time he will have to prove he is a lawyer ,before he gets my vote!Kpega or no Kpega,he has to proof his critics wrong!Q!!!

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS NOTHING BUT AN OPPORTUNIST.WHAT DOES HE REALLY HAS TO HELP GHANA? THIS MAN HAS NO PLANS NOR AGENDA TO RULE GHANA.FORGET ABOUT YOUR NONSENSE.HE FAILED AS ATTORNEY GENERAL. HE FAILED AT AS A FOPREIN MINISTER,HE HA ...

• jake 10 years ago

always worship failures

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

Cocaine barons, hiding in the UK, waiting for the Evil Dwarf to become 'president' of Dr Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana so as to facilitate your cocaine trade, it is better for you to stop voting at any elections in Ghana. The country ...

• Nana Antwi-Berko 10 years ago

Do these cleaners have votes at all? Those illigal cleaners must shut up!!

• YAA 10 years ago

KWASIA

• KOFI JIMMY BA LITTLE JIMMY 10 years ago

WHAT A SHAME. THESE GUYS WHO INVITED NANA TO THEIR GHETO AREAS NEAR BROADWATER FARM ARE SAYING WHAT. WERE YOU NOT ASHAMED YOU INVITED YOUR FLAG BEARER TO SELBY HALL & DOMINION HALL? IS THAT THE BEST YOU CAN DO?

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Yes! we are but remember that we don't steal like your fucky president opepeni Mahama who is milking the nation and it is dangerous to us therefore, we have right to say our opinion. Okay? Wo kwasea te se wose!

• jake 10 years ago

tells of your ignorance to the core. Your double benefit claim will soon be found out.

• NFF 10 years ago

NANAAA USE IT FOR CAMPAIGN

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• .. 10 years ago

IT IS PART OF THE MONEY FRAUDULENTLY PAID TO WOYOME AS JUDGEMENT DEBT, AND TO GYEEDA, SADA, SUBA ETC. IT IS ONLY US&3.5 MILLION. GO COLLECT IT FROM WOYOME OR GYEEDA, OR SUBA, OR SADA, OR THE NKONFEM AND INVISIBLE TREE PROJECT ...

• ........ 10 years ago

BERA THE FOOD ASIEDU NKATIA(THE AVORIAN) DOG WILL DINE ON DAYLY IS MORE PALLATABLE THAN UR PARENTS UNLESS U ARE PART OF LOOTING TEAM.

• jake 10 years ago

Wabon paaa

• ........ 10 years ago

TESE WOSE

• BERA 10 years ago

THIS MAN CANNOT CAMPAIGN EFFECTIVE AGAIN

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

I LIKE NANA ADDO VERY MUCH, BUT IT MAY BE TIME FOR HIM TO MAKE WAY FOR HIS PROTEGE.

• YAW 10 years ago

RONALD REAGAN WAS 69 YEARS OLD WHEN HE BECAME PRESIDENT OF USA.POPULATION OF 300 MILLION AND THE LARGEST ECONOMY IN THE WORLD.SO NANA IS NOT TOO OLD FOR THE JOB.

• LATEST INFO 10 years ago

He is not RONALD REAGAN, but if he feels he can let his throw his hat on the ring, we are ready for him. But in as much as i don't vote I know that Nana Addo will never become the president of Ghana. God has not chosen him - ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Even Atta Mills went for three times,
    think about that.

• ........ 10 years ago

WABEN PAA EI!

• NANA 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS TOO OLD AND WILL BE GOING VERY SOON IN PRISON FOR THE DRILL SHIP

• NNP voter,npp will win 2016,insha All 10 years ago

am npp fan,but nana is too old now,the more u grow,the more your brain becomes like a kid again,let a middle age man stand too,from age 50 is not that bad,,,,

• johnson 10 years ago

You guys have to stay cool in UK and shut-up.Nana addo cant do anything for the country.The hopes in him is gone.Let us all back Bawumia.

• Justice Kpegah jnr. 10 years ago

How can NPP choose PEPENI as flag bearer? Where are the ASHANTIS AND THE AKYEMS? Maybe they want to set a record,but it will never happen because already they hate MAHAMA as Pepeni President.

• Ewurafua Wobil 10 years ago

All you UK Members are selfish, wicked and evil. Age has turned on the man and you are forcing him to try again. Do you want another presidential hospital check-ups. Go back and ask Nana what happened to his father when wh ...

• YAA 10 years ago

THAT IS NDC PLAN BUT IT WILL NOT HAPPEN, MAHAMA WILL GO TO PRISON FIRST BEFORE NANA, KWASIA.

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

I am surprised these NPP UK members cannot see that Nana Addo is an expired good. Why continue sending the same man into the boxing ring when his results are getting worse each time? They should know Nana Addo is a perfect ...

• gyan 10 years ago

I don't know why Nana is refusing to do some simple thing. Nana if its true then forget about 'flagstaff'. Tell him we love him but he must come.

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

DO YOU PEOPLE HAVE VOTE AT ALL?KWASIFO BE KWA, WHICH AKUFO ADDO? OLD CARGO.

• K. Asamoah 10 years ago

You guys have to know that we are not votong in UK but in Ghana, so what is this noise for. You have not even registerd so just keep mute over there, period!!!!

• ME KABI 10 years ago

THEY SIT IN LONDON AND MAKE BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,...NO POLITICAL PARTY HAS GIVEN THEM THE RIGHT TO VOTE BY PROXY,YET THEY SEEM TO PORTRAY THEMSELVES AS MORE PATRIOTIC THAN THOSE WHO HAVE LIVED IN GHANA ALL THEIR LIVES.NO NANA,NO VO ...

• K'4 Ghana's worse Prez 10 years ago

I can't wait to see his jersey

• Nana Kwakye 10 years ago

Ghana should never allow these voluntary slaves any voting rights. They can sit over there and make all the noise they want. Slaves are slaves!!!!! They do not matter in deciding who rules Ghana.

• NII QUARTEY 10 years ago

YOU BASTARDS HAS NO VOTES ANYWAY, UNLESS YOU STEAL THE VOTES AS YOU ALWAYS DO. JUST GO AND CLEAN THE TOILETS.

• LATEST INFO 10 years ago

One thing you guys should understand is that it is GOD who chooses leaders. Like Nana Addo, if you are not chosen you are just not chosen and there is nothing you can do about it even if you contest 5 times. Let us all throw ...

• Angry bed 10 years ago

Kwasiaa.. How many times did the ailing Atta Mills tried before getting the nod? Nsem fon aa kwa kwa.. Sia

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

The only hope to sell our drill ship

• i hate nana 10 years ago

fuck you guyz for that opportunity to beat this stinkin AKAN party in 2016..... FUCK U ALL I HATENNPP

• YAA 10 years ago

FUCK YOUR MOTHER, FUCK YOU TOO, KWASIA WO YE ABOA PAA. BASTARD

• Dj Daabodaabo 10 years ago

Ghana without Nana in nest five years is distruction moment for Ghana

• niibii 10 years ago

This man will never be President of Ghana,No way for you ,forget it is written

• Kofi Gyau 10 years ago

ALAN CAN GARNER ALL THE VOTES FOR 2016

• .. 10 years ago

TOO BAD FOR ALLAN. HE WOULD HAVE BECOME PRESIDENT IN 2016 IF KOFI DIEWUO KUFUOR HAD NOT UNDERMINED AKUFO ADDO IN 2008 AND 2012. POOR ALAN UNFORTUNATELY HAS TO PAY THE PRICE FOR KUFUOR'S WICKEDNESS.

• E.G KOOMSON 10 years ago

GHANA, DO YOU STILL NEED A PRESIDENT FROM THE NPP OR FROM THE NDC?

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

UK NPP may do whatever they wish

- their halfwit Akim Akufo Ado is of no good to Ghana anyway; and

- their hollow Akim Akufo Ado will never ever be President of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana; no difference the many of times he t ...

• Sammy .US 10 years ago

No Nana no vote?my question is only u people out there can brings Nana to power.my follow brothers n sisters we must be patients n look at the policies that Npp executives will decide.

• YAA 10 years ago

NANA PLEASE COME BACK, GHANAIANS NEED YOU. NDC IS AFAID OF YOU AND WILL DO EVERYTHING IN THEIR POWER TO STOP YOU YOUR NAME IS A HOUSEHOOD NAME NOW IN GHANA NOW. GOD HELPS YOU AND BLESS YOU.

• USHER BENJAMIN SEY 10 years ago

Mm-mm-mm-mm-mm-hm! Ooh-oo-oo-oo-er. Mm-mm-mm.
    Jah would never give the power to a baldhead man like NANA ADDO
    Run come crucify the Dread.

Time alone - oh, time will tell:
    Think you're in heaven, but ya living in hel ...

• sam 10 years ago

2016 fight is not n p p and n d c , but nana and kuffour.Alan and Bawumia .because of this,no vote 2016

• waxx 10 years ago

UK npp all of you,you don't have a vote better quite over there .nana is out .He can stand for two times , not three times .It going tobe a big sheam to npp period .we wont win not defeat , count nana out 2016.no Bawumi no v ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

With this latest news about Nana's return, I believe the NDC is planning for ways to intensify their plot to denigrate the noble man. But try as they'll do, they cannot win! Meanwhile, the Drill Ship saga drags on. We're wait ...

• Ninfaanie 10 years ago

In deed he went to the UK to pursue his diabolical re-launch of his comeback. Shame Ghanaians are watching if NPP members would let cowards hiding in the UK mislead them.

• GBAGBLADZA 10 years ago

Ooh, that will be a welcome news for NDC. They will need a very little effort and money to make their 67% victory in 2016. I pray hard for Nana Addo to be returned.

Since the only tool Nana Addo has is hammer, he looks at all problems as nail. He solves maternal mortality problems with free SHS. The UK branch must look for some other tool for him before advocating for his return else i ...

• Yao Boateng 10 years ago

UK has its economic woes and unemployment problems. What do you expect from these idle UK Ghanaians. They are not even smant enough to understand that they are wasting their time on an old short fool.

• AHMED 10 years ago

VICTORY FOR NANA ADDO.

• Osei Yaw 10 years ago

Nana can go to hell.Alan all the WAY

• Osei Yaw 10 years ago

No nana no vote

• CW 10 years ago

let them sit there and be doing no nana no vote. when is time for campaign how many of them will come and sell this old man to Ghanians to buy in 2016

• Choo Boi 10 years ago

Naked!you have said too much.Thank you.Can you please repeat all this ,in one written nlocal ghanaian language? Please!

• Choo Boi 10 years ago

I will vote for NANA, only if he show,s us his LAW certificate.

• CK 10 years ago

Our drill ship money oooh.. our money! Nana, where is the money? Kan Dapah where is the money? KT Hamond where is the money? Kufour where is the money...No amount of tears will safe the situation oooh. We want our moneeee....

• ME 10 years ago

NPP FOOLS

• serlom kofi 10 years ago

if Nana had been able to bring development to his community as MP for more than 8 years in parliament, i will have believed him as a man of capabilities but since he had failed miserably as an MP, he should come again. who ca ...

• Akwasi Owusu 10 years ago

Nana deserves 3rd chance

• Gab 10 years ago

UK NPP is ready to destroy their party
    which will let npp still be in opposition. you should think about your own party constitution first that will unit the party then these for now.....
    Let your words unit the party firs ...

• Akwasi Owusu sekyere 10 years ago

Nana is our backbone

• sikdo 10 years ago

Magma.is.going.to die.he.is.419.

• KD 10 years ago

Kwasia people are u in ghana to Vote.de there and clean the white-man's shit.

• Abeam 10 years ago

Nana GOD shall bless you

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

You fools are in "Lendin" and talking nonsense. The true voters are those in Ghana. NPP Kwaseafuo Party.

• Anthony Abokobi 10 years ago

The fewer the merrier. Asantes are Ivorians/Bokans. So Ghanaians should not get concerned about their no votes because they are disqualified as Ghanaian Nationals. They must not contaminate our Ghanaian votes. A lready their ...

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 10 years ago

GHANA HAS BUT ONE HOPE AND THAT HOPE IS NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO. CORRUPTION AND EMBEZZLEMENT IS RAMPENT UNDER MAHAMA. CORRUPTION IS SO BAD IT HAS NEVER BEEN THIS BAD IN GHANA BEFORE. WE NEED A SAVIOR, ONE OF THE KIND THAT ...

• jake 10 years ago

an LLB in the US OF A CANT SPELL "RAMPANT" but has an opinion in his coconut head

• Nartey 10 years ago

This NPP guys will never learn how will this man win elections in Ghana ,it will never happen he is cursed.I think when he dies he will context in a coffin.You guys are Hungary come home and find some to eat.

• JB tamale 10 years ago

ARE U CONFUSING UR SELF, U CAN ONLY SAY THAT IN UK, BUT NOT IN GHANA, MAY THE GOOD LORD GOD PROTECT US FROM NANA ADDO BE COMES PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA

• JB tamale 10 years ago

NANA ADDO FATHER NEVER BE PRESIDENT BY ELECTION, GHANIANS DID NOT NANA FATHER
    ARE U CONFUSING UR SELF, U CAN ONLY SAY THAT IN UK, BUT NOT IN GHANA, MAY THE GOOD LORD GOD PROTECT US FROM NANA ADDO BE COMES PRESIDENT OF THE RE ...

• jake 10 years ago

He bought some of them Nandos. The Drill ship money is running out.

• BerylRichards 10 years ago

NDC will win and we will all continue to live in this $hit hole of a country.

• ........ 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS AND THIEVES DISPLEASE NANA AKUFFO ADDO.

• Okonkwo 10 years ago

Its time to think outside the box and bring on a new blood, Nana's time is past, stop matching time and move on.

• GOD'S SON 10 years ago

THIS IS HOW AFRICANS CREATE DICTATORS

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Your UK vote for the ugly Nana is of no value to Ghana. Ashantis will never allow Akim flag-bearer to lead NPP. His father had the favour from K. A. Busia to become the ceremonial President and he was blessed to be named af ...

• kk 10 years ago

This is rediculuos. How many times can this man contest for the presidency. He could not unseat Mahama when he had been president for less than two years. NPP need a new candidate for the 2016 election

• Ngmentrebo N John 10 years ago

We (Ghanians)should know very well that if Partisan politics is not stopped our quest for progress will always be in vein.

• kwasiaddo 10 years ago

Thats BS