You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 12 02Article 293957

NDC-USA Conference in Atlanta

Read Comments Comments (24)

• DAN 10 years ago

mile down raod from the airport every nigger hater in usa can come with white sheets, cone hats and fresh rope to hang nigger theives from nearest pine tree..GO HOME NIGGERS WHILE YOU PARTY IS IN FAVOR! WHY NOT? YOU RELATIVES ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

Scholarships for African Students

www.owafk-africa.com

2014 Afya Bora Global Health Fellowships
    2014 Scholarships for Women in African Universities & Colleges
    2014 Undergraduate Sch ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

Functional Executive Committee?

• Mobutu 10 years ago

Have you never heard Functional Executive Committee before?

Your fraudulent regime is crushing amid your visa fraud!

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

HOW COME NDC ARE MADE OF CRIMINAL AND SILLY PEOPLE. CAN'T THESE RAWLINGS THINKERS ADVICE MAHAMA TO STEER THE ECONOMY. WHEN MAHAMA KILLED MILLED FOR THE PRESIDENCY, HE THOUGHT THAT THE JOB WAS MADE OF SOD CUTTING, ATTENDING FU ...

• Maxwell 10 years ago

how can you be a refree and player at the same time. Stop the concert and find somewhere to sit-Atlanta Branch. By the way which branches are coming and make public the party officials that are coming from Ghana.If you are s ...

• Mobutu 10 years ago

How are they referee and a player? Is that what your myopic mind is telling you?

What about you fraudulent selfish people who are your own Police, The Judge and the Executioner?

• Maxwell 10 years ago

Is it not the same Atlanta branch which publish an article that they are no more part of NDC -USA? Today they are claiming holier than thou. Well the nee to go back to the drawing board and come back again. The conference the ...

• Mobutu 10 years ago

Be deceiving yourself there! Better haul your filthy ass and get down to Atlanta!

• Moses 10 years ago

My branch executives are not aware of this meeting but I hope it happens.

• Mobutu 10 years ago

You are just aware! Better howl your filthy ass and get there!

• EWE BOY WASH DC 10 years ago

ASS HOLES

• Asem!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Jokers!!!!!!!

• TOBGE TRUMU 10 years ago

NDC TOGO PARTY

• sky 10 years ago

nothing but alcohol and talking about people and stupid ewes

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Idiots meeting. Trumu trumu party. Gyimi Gyimi party

• Worcester 10 years ago

Are you guys serious.If Nii Ashiboi is the Chairman of NDC-USA then God help NDC-USA and Ghana

• Mobutu 10 years ago

Nii Ashiboi is a Visa Contractor!

• Worcester 10 years ago

I be true say i be visa contractor. Then I call make i help my bro.

• yamo 10 years ago

Wow, NDC goes to Atlanta Georgia. Is there no place in all of Ghana that is worthy of this group. NDC-USA is still a Ghana organization. Seems to me, this group should come to their mother land to honor it and their fellow ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

PEOPLE SENT TO ABOARD BY PARTIES

• Abrantie 10 years ago

Can you guys meeting at Atl discuss reall issues confronting our nation?Mahama led corruption galore and taxing the people for prosperity.Put partisan politics aside and send strong message to your failing govt.

• Joe 10 years ago

Another group of frustrated men and women looking to further plunge Ghana into the Abyss that we find ourselves. You can see from the hustling faces that they are up to no good. A wrecking train that has nowhere to go. The so ...