You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 12 05Article 294303

RE-NDC-USA conference in Atlanta

Read Comments Comments (49)

pepeni is now attempting to steal Christmas and continue on his evil foolhardy agenda of turning the country into a Muslim dominated colony . Last week two events went by unnoticed by our illiterate media ,the first the banni ...

• aj-usa 10 years ago

dude,don`t be stupid.if u wanna talk abt political parties or some ppl character then go after them but dont bring in tribal shit ok.be`cos all those tribes are here to stay.

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

HOW LONG IT WOULD TAKE GHANAWEB TO POST THE DEATH OF PREZ MANDELA ?

• FEEFE 10 years ago

MR.KPODZO YOU AND YOUR COMRADES NEED TO FIND YOUR WAY EITHER TO CHINA OR RUSSIA GET THE FUCK OUT OF THE USA.

• Mr Dimond Asin 10 years ago

NDC Headquaters need to sanction NDC-USA before they distroy the parties integrity in the USA most members in the branches (States) are very very disapointed in the nonesence going on inthe chapter me i am 67 years old i know ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Nonsense,old man Asin, what has old age got to do with ineptitude? Have you forgotten that NDC belongs to the do-nothing-good Ewes,lazy Gas and the barbarian northerners. Tell your readers what have they ever done good other ...

• Sola 10 years ago

A greedy & selfish former NDC chapter chairman of Mass is behind all that nonsense. The guy is just a confusionist by nature. He wants to be chairman of any group he happens to be a member. What kind of ego is that?.

• Asem 10 years ago

This guy, the so call Chairman is vissionless leader he collaps the Massachusetts NDC and he will do the same to this USA chapter

• Vic 10 years ago

It's not true.He is rather doing a great job.Membership is now up.Meetings are interesting.

• EWE BOY WASH DC 10 years ago

STUPID FOOOOLS

• Oga Jon 10 years ago

Let the Atlanta Branch issue an apology and a retraction.

• Dr. James Danso 10 years ago

Thank you Mr. Secretary for the timely correction in a diplomatic manner. We appreciate your dignified tone even under bad situation of those arrogant and incompetent fools.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

You sound like a jerk.

• SANTUS AMAGBE 10 years ago

are you guys still in this sabotage business? whats the locus of NDC USA? disorganized fools!

• Kwamina Boakye 10 years ago

When did this guys join NDC for them to be causing confusion among us. You guys are rushing too much. This is not how we started NDC. Thanks to you Mr. Kpodzo for arresting this embarrassing situation. Am sure NPP has somethi ...

• Adzewoda Kotey 10 years ago

Do not involve NPP you are a disgrace to NDC if truely you belong to the Original NDC How can 3 branches hold the Charpter to halt are they saying no one inform them about the Atlanta meeting is Nii Amah, Kpodzo, Osborn and ...

• adjen kotuku 10 years ago

Please stop making references to people unnneccessary on your boutched and DOA(Dead on Arrival)conference/elections/trojan horse failed agenda. Just be careful in throwing words of Vulgar. YOU ARE A MOTHER FUCKING BASTARD. Ev ...

• Ohemma 10 years ago

Another stupid fool Adjen Kotuku. You cannot compared yourself to any of those guys in Atlanta you are talking about. If you are stupid, keep it to yourself. Be there and continue to clean your toilet and washing dead bodies. ...

• Mobutu 10 years ago

Tette or whatever your name is (because i don't care to ever know you a idiot's name properly) you are such a fool! I think all you know is Trojan Horse

• NDC to the core 10 years ago

Interesting !!! These bunch of jerks continue to sow seed of discontent, hahhahaa. Visionless, and clueless SOBs who only want to get power by any means and dont even know how to use it to move the NDC agenda forward. NPP-USA ...

• AMA 10 years ago

DI WO F3I ASEM!

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

npp has no time for mdc mess.

• Cobby Boahene 10 years ago

May I please request from all you guys to take a. Chill pill? It's quite obvious that we have a big problem within this once noble and respected chapter. What we are doing right now confirms why Accra doesn't think much about ...

• Nana 10 years ago

This is the seed that one guy called Agyenim Boateng sown and left for Ghana. The seed is growing now abi..so what is your issue?

• Ghanaba Dallas 10 years ago

Cobby, please invite the key antagonists to a reconciliation meeting. I am willing to sacrifice my time to facilitate a meaningful resolution to this shameful conflict among wise men/leaders.

No one should expect to get t ...

• Avenor 10 years ago

After leading NDC USA for two solid years what have you done for us here in the USA.I CAN SIMPLY TELL YOU IN YOU FACE " YOU ARE A PATHOLOGICAL HIPPOCRATE' This my advice to you stay away and do not add insult to injury.

Am ready to meet you anytime. Don't create a facade and hide behind.
    I gave you my name so be a man and come out like the man you claim to be. Let's meet anytime anywhere so u can tell it to my face. I will pay for your tran ...

• Avenor 10 years ago

COBBY, I THOUGHT YOU WERE IN GHANA AND NOW THAT I KNOW YOU ARE STILL IN CHICAGO GIVE ME DATE, TIME & VENUE AND i WILL MEET YOU IN CHICAGO AND TELL IT IN YOUR FACE. CAN YOU SHARE WITH US WHAT HAPPENED IN ATLANTA SINCE YOU WERE ...

You are welcome to Chicago anytime. Just let me know and I will send you your ticket. By the way I was nowhere near Atlanta so get your facts straight. I have never been part of any conspiracy either. The whole mess started b ...

• Onipanua 10 years ago

Is it not this same Charles Kpodzo guy that I read sometime ago on ghanaweb that he has been sexing the deputy ambassador? And he is the secretary of NDC USA? God have mercy..

• Mr Dimond Asin 10 years ago

Kai Kai this Charlse can not SEX That noble Woman CHARLSE is cheap guy ugly he is always playing people against people even his own branch NDC-DC Mtro branch people stop going to the meeting cos of him please do not bring the ...

• abinworha-marrietta-GA 10 years ago

Thank this we the members who support the NDC want you guys to do this good job and stop this idiot from disgracing the NDC in the USA I BELIEVED r,m p a are behind this please stop false information not good becareful .

• KB 10 years ago

Armah used kenkey to bribe the deligate

• James 10 years ago

Confused group of people associated with a confused party with more confused individuals confusing themselves. How can a 'blind man' lead country? The confusion depicted here is just a subset of the confusion experienced in t ...

• sky 10 years ago

pepefo and ewe party

• SELOM,SHONE 10 years ago

This is one of the situations where people with loyal aliance to the previous chairman of NDC USA has hijack leadership positions in the false pretence as elected official of the branch and chapters here in the USA. Reference ...

U STUPID FOOL THEY HAVE DISMISED YOUR PETITION OK GO SIT DOWN.

• jake 10 years ago

That mentally derramged, piles infested bottomed Ahoofe and his sidekick Akadu are behind this

• CHARLES AMOAH VIRGINIA 10 years ago

IT IS WELCOME DEVELOPMENT NDC /USA THANKS FOR SETTING THE RECORDS STRAIGHT

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Could someone tell me the purpose of these so called branches? The actions are in Ghana and yet they lived in someone's country and throwing dust instead of going back to give their input. Or these branches are breeding groun ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Confusions,confusions in their camp. Like at home,like at the diaspora.

This will never happen in Georgia its the losers that are doing this kwasiasem please stop the nonsense to avoid shame for yourself if there is not there don't force there to be there, you did not contest election while are ...

• Dr. Terry Ass. dir.BBC networks 10 years ago

NDC-USA must step up.. i can't bel'v that its Atlanta who did this, because any faceless person who did this must be a person of ignorance.. we must all unit because we are all one people with one goal>>>>

• Dr. Terry Ass. dir.BBC networks 10 years ago

I know definitely its NDC Atlanta who did this... but why should some people be so curious in such a way that they can't read this art.. and analyse it. the article is aimed at making a correction from the NDC-USA Chairman...

• Emperor Bless Q..( Ass.org. NDC-NY) 10 years ago

Thank you for ur good work and all ur Efforts to NDC-USA... you deserve better.. and i like your courage >>

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE CHIEF CORRUPT IN GHANA AND CRIMINAL,TELL HIM TO STOP,PERIOD

• Tseko Amui 10 years ago

WHETHER NDC-USA OR NOT NDC GHANA WILL EXIST AND CONTINUE TO WIN POWER THE BETTER GHANA AGENDA WILL BE ACHIEVED DID YOU COME TO AMERICA FOR ALL THIS KIND OF NONSENCE IN THE NAME OF NDC STOP PUTTING YOURSELVES IN A BAD LIGHT WE ...

• PATRICK ADZADDU(Buffalo) 10 years ago

Good Morning Fellow NDC Members,
    I want to thank all of you for taking these bold steps to resolve the conflict within the NDC USA Chapter. Unfortunately I was unable to make it there though my Chairman, Mr. Mantse asked if ...

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

A good piece but should have been better sent to members by email. We should desist from too much discussion of our internal problems on the world wide web.