You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 12 25Article 296169

Merry Christmas-Bannor, Candidate for Chairman, NPP-USA

Read Comments Comments (11)

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

No kware y3 d3 paa.

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Correctly said, my brother...." We need new leadership". Just do not end there.... for,
    I believe this also includes the dumping of your miserably failed threesome- Nana Akufo Addo, Owusu Afriyie, and Jake Otanka for new a ...

• Omanahene 10 years ago

Yes the author is making some great points.
    Can our electoral system be fixed?

Can we bring back criminal libel law to curtail propaganda.

Ghana is hurting under Mahama.

• Nyash Pump 10 years ago

You are stupid and an idiot to vie for the position of Chairmanship. Do you think NPP USA members are sick and need a medical doctor to treat them. When did you join NPP and what have you done for the party. Why don't you tel ...

• Speedy Gonzalez 10 years ago

Mr.Bannor,i will like to remind you that the NPP lost the election twice in 8months.Your party decided to take legal action against the EC and the President,forgetting that the President is on the platform of the NDC politica ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Doc, you have my vote. I am also going to campaign for you. We need somebody like you as chairman.

• Sakawa 10 years ago

If you are indeed a medical doctor, yours is to help the sick and that was what you were trained for. You just want to steal and be corrupt and that is why you want to go into poltics. People like you fall so hard they can ne ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

I think you are very uneducated person. If you are doctor doesnot mean you can only help sick people. What world do you live in. Do you know how many MD that share ideas in helping their country grow. You just one of the peop ...

• PKK 10 years ago

NPP WILL FOREVER BE IN OPPOSITION. NPP MEMBERS TALK RUBBISH AND ARE CLAIMING TO PURE PEOPLE WHEN IT COMES TO CORRUPTION. KENNEDY AGYEPONG SAID ALL OF U ARE VERY CORRUPT. ARE U AWARE? DON'T BE STUPID OK.

• ajetukwaa, john 10 years ago

Why are you guys interested in something that is not real. you live in a foreign land and qust for positions that those in Ghana do not have any respect for your guys. Lets put a stop to this nonsense and focus on things that ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Just the fact that the man lives outside the ghana doesnot mean he cannot indulge himself into his native country positions. Knowledge is Power so remember that