You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 12 26Article 296275

Breakaway NPP Massachusetts Executive Members Disregard Election

Read Comments Comments (20)

• cha 10 years ago

The massive stealing of mahama continues

in our country the voice of reason can not be heard as the decision makers , stakeholders and politics are so polarized through tribalism and other mud slinging propaganda that the truth and common sense have become irreleva ...

• Mobutu 10 years ago

Why all Nuamahs in Worcester are trouble? Nii Ashiboi Nuamah (in Worcester) also did the same thing for NDC-USA and brought a great division into the august organization that all the people moved away from him and he is calli ...

• MUJEED IBRAIMAH 10 years ago

As for these NPP guys, the least said the better. By their fruits we are being reminded of what terror they are capable of unleashing

• Kwame Nsiah 10 years ago

The behavior of this gang of 4 is a shame. They are just losers. The election was rescheduled cos of their rowdy behavior. I personally am not a fan of the chairman, Collin, however he won handily when nobody would stand.
    Sh ...

• AMA 10 years ago

These are the people who will become the corrupt ministers in an NPP regime.

• Rita 10 years ago

This disgraced Party does its thing wherever and whenever.

• PKK 10 years ago

FFFFOOOOOOLLLLSSSS AND CRIMINALS CALLED NPP MEMBERS. GO TO OBAMA'S SUPREME COURT FOR ELECTION PETITION HEARING, ABI?

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

WHAT IS WROMG WITH THESE ASHANTIS? LET US GIVE THEM THEIR INDEPENDENCE & THROW THE BLOODY LOT OUT OF ACCRA.
    RAT & BAT EATING FOOLS.
    THEY CALL NOTRHERNERS 'PEPENI' YET THEY FORCE THEIR DAUGHTERS TO HAVE CHILDREN WITH THEM S ...

• CITIZEN 10 years ago

See these cacroaches at work. they can't even form a small organization in small worcester but no wonder because this is typical of ghanaians hence the state the country Ghana. Ghanaians in worcester are arrogant and can not ...

• yaw b 10 years ago

I am surprised about the comments some of you are giving out. Don't forget there can be some disgrunted elements within, who wants to seek their own parochial interest, and they were not given the chance to do so. But note th ...

• Concerned Atta 10 years ago

Folks,you are giving Worcester/Mass. a bad political image. First, it was the NDC leadership in worcester that was alleged to have manipulated their local elections by applying some rules that eliminated potential members who ...

• JOE BEE 10 years ago

OH HOOOO, YOU PEOPLE CAN LIE THROUGH YOUR "NOSE"HOW CAN A CANDIDATE PRESIDE OVER AN ELECTION ? I AM RELIABLY INFORMED THAT A MEMEBER OF THE ELECTORAL COMMITTEE IS EVEN A LAWYER, AND THERE WERE 3 ELECTORAL COMMITTE MEMBERS PRE ...

• Yaw Bee 10 years ago

Really??? Seriously???

• KB(USA) 10 years ago

Abacha in NPP is a controversial guy who cannot head a group.He was working in a company called Karl Storez in Charlten,USA.He reported a Ghanaian supervisor who has worked almost a decade with the company that he,the supervi ...

• obaa 10 years ago

KB, Know your fact before you voice out your opinion. From the way you spelt the company name and the town, i can tell that u don't work there. Don't depend on hear say to tarnish people image.word to the wise.........

• Nana 10 years ago

We should grow up and realize we are still Ghanaians. Respect peoples opinions .the insults will not resolve the election.

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

WHAT ELSE WOULD YOU EXPECT FROM NPP BESIDES LIES, FABRICATIONS, BACK-DOOR ACTTIVITIES, LAWLESSNESS AND 'ALL DIE BE DIE'. NPP IS NOTED FOR DECLARING FALSE ELECTION RESULTS. JAKE JULOR OBETSEBI LAMPTEY DID IT. owusu afriyie TRI ...

• Akua A. 10 years ago

when will selfishness be wiped from our blood?People wake up and face facts.

• Kwame Nsiah 10 years ago

The supervisor "Abacha" had fired brought him to the company and trained him. He called the supervisor his best friend. Best friend indeed!!!!