You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 01 21Article 298378

NDC UK and Ireland Chapter pays tribute to Komla Dumor

Read Comments Comments (13)

• SHAMU 10 years ago

May this guy rest in peace. Frankly speaking, Komla Dumor was over praised. My question is that, what has he done for Ghana that made him to deserve such showering of praise? Why asking this question is that, there was anothe ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

But for all Komla's achievements, it will only be fair he get awarded with the Chains that Kuffuor around his neck for nothing.

This means, Kuffuor should be struck out of his 5o-cent chains to be awarded to the real hero, ...

• SHAMU 10 years ago

I really agreed with you base on your good answer. I am giving you 99% credit

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

i beg na only ghana dey die?why?komla here komla there,komla''komla''komla''bla,bla,bla,bla,abi una dey craz?

• ,,,,,,,,,,,, 10 years ago

how was he a hero? why do you want to give gold chains to the dead? we love the dead soooo much. There's a difference between PERSONAL achievement and a national hero. You can't tell me Kuffour n JJ were solely against Ghana. ...

• Fo-Kofi 10 years ago

Shamu or what,our Komla js the best

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

i beg na only ghana dey die?why?komla here komla there,komla''komla''komla''bla,bla,bla,bla,abi una dey craz?

• Johnny 10 years ago

WHY ENVY THE DEAD TOO. KOMLA PLS RIP.

• akadu mensema 10 years ago

oh so there is an NDC chapter in UK and Ireland....

• Alhassan Iddi 10 years ago

Much as it is good to praise the dead, especially those who contributed to the good of society, it is my prayer that the death of Komla will not be reduced to an NPP and NDC affair and hijacked by politicians to score cheap p ...

• WhiteBridge Educational Services 10 years ago

Home tuition for all ages: whitebridge.webs.com
    +233 26 6254 119 / +233 26 6254 116

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

NDC TRYING TO CLAIM KUMLA AS ONE OF THEIR PARTY MEMBER .

• John Kafui Gozah 10 years ago

Ooo what a shock, komla is God give and his teke away.will the Ghanaian in south Africa send our condolences to the wife,kid and family .komla his gent journalists in Ghana and Africa .will Ghana in south Africa say will lov ...