You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 04 29Article 307473

NPP-USA Fully Supports Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (40)

• mtz 10 years ago

mtweeee

• facts 10 years ago

Ghana today appears ripe for the Arab spring protests but Ghanaians are not Arabs . The best way forward is to wait till elections then we say good bye to the wrong. No need to sacrifice human blood for regime change. "To jaw ...

corruption and fascist tribalism of the ewes and northerners have totally weakened all institutions of state . its only a matter of time when the people get fed up and an uprising occurs . its a shame despite the wealth of na ...

• BULAALAH 10 years ago

Talk is cheap. Go back home and help organise that and see if you would be back to enjoy the comfort of the western lives. hypocrates. If you have two balls each try it.

• Bonney 10 years ago

Foolish people. Do you know the effect backward Arab spring has in those countries.Stop ccleaning the toilet & urine in America & come back home to be part of the demonstration.Kwasea for!!!!.You will not do that job here in ...

• gsikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

I'm.appeared to.we.Ghanaians.outside.should.stand.up.to.take.our.Ghana back we.should.capture.all.the.Ghanaians.a.embassy.in.American.England.Germany.Holland.France.Belgium.we.capture them.that.mahama.must.go.and.we.are.going ...

• preacher 10 years ago

please for God sake lets always put God's interest first and then that of our nation second.In summary lets allow the fear of God and pure conscience rule our hearts.

• Ghanaians in U S 10 years ago

Fools supporting foolish statement

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI THE GREAT MAN,WE IN EUROPE SALUT YOU AND SUPORT,BEHIND YOU 100%,GOD BLESS YOU,BE BLOOD,NO SHAKING CHAIRMAN

• DJAN 10 years ago

In the United States of America, when you disagree with a policy, you go to court to argue your case. They don't take to the street to kill innocent citizens like the Arab Spring, and this is true democracy which must be prac ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

He is a stupid fool

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE ALL CURSED BY KILLING MILLS AND PAID JUDGES TO BE A BY-FORCE PRESIDENT PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A CURSED TO OUR NATION PERIOD. PAID JUDGES TO BECOME A PRESIDENT IS A CURSED PERIOD

• Kyei 10 years ago

Is surprising how these toilet, zoomlion, urine, private security and mortuary attenders in USA can not think of helping to build a better Ghana but rather thinking of holding the nation into ransom. The Arab spring will sure ...

• ACHEAMPONG 10 years ago

The majority of npps-usa are illegal and involve in criminal act from general investigation!

• ananseba 10 years ago

The 'Matemihu'party are showing their true colours. They are hell bent on conditions in Egypt, Libya and Syria to Ghana. Akan and Akyem politics will never succeed in Ghana.

• LAWYER ASARE 10 years ago

It has been recognised that wontumi is galamsey night criminal which is not good for the people and for the nation!

• Wankanoyie 10 years ago

That wannabe 'big-time' political player has toned down his rhetoric and loose talk. Perhaphs the members o NPP-USA will start a collection drive to help 'lightweght' Antwi-Boasiako raise the necessary funds to take on Ibrahi ...

• Angel 10 years ago

Foolish people. You can also help to develope your country .we travel to learn and acquire knowledge not to support blood suckers.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 10 years ago

It is just a pity to read this fucking peice from NPP USA , if really it true then we as a country has a problem.
    Someone may ask why i am saying this , but if we get people one expect to know much start to support such a F ...

• KOKOLIKO 10 years ago

You go carry whiteman shit nd your mind all spoil. Come Ghana see de good work de govt de do. Whiteman shit go destroy ur brain gye gye