You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 07 21Article 317855

Coalition to Elect Nana Addo and Bawumia Formed

Read Comments Comments (177)

• SM4LYF...suck ur moda if u dnt unders 9 years ago

NO NANA AND BAWUMIA..NO GHANA.. IF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND SUCK UR MOTHER...

• POST 9 years ago

HE IS GOOD BUT TOO OLD TO BE OUR PRESIDENT: THERE ALOT OF STRESS IN THE JOB:

• GYEMANN 9 years ago

WE DID IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO IT UNTIL ALAN STANDS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• GAKE 9 years ago

PLEASE BRAIN ALONE IS NOT ENOUGH; AGE COUNTS: LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA.....

How I wish I had the wherewithal to appoint this man, Amidu as the Attorney General again.

John Dramani Mahama has no shame and no credibility otherwise he would have appointed this one and only goo ...

• ADU-BOGYA 9 years ago

ALSO THIS NANA ADDO HAS A LOT OF SKELETONS IN THE CUPBOARD.LET HIM COME CLEAN ON ALL THOSE ALLEGATIONS AND WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM

• DE SOJOURNER BRUISED 9 years ago

Do you know that the USA map is shape like 180 degress protractor. Half a circle with the flat face facing up under the equator. Not all neighbors are neighbors according to the good summaritan story.The Levites and the pries ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

WE WILL DO IT AGAIN

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

corrupt and incomptent

• ADRIDRI 9 years ago

Who at all need Nana and Bawumia, first hand Nana should speak about his accussations in public and confess,even Clinton did it and he's free forever.We don't need any Old Crooks to buy properties in abroad and be boasting. G ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Abide by what the sensible CENAB are saying if you are not a grave idiot.In Nana's name can we resurrect,in his name can we survive,in his name can we have hope,in his name can we have trustworthy and in his name can Ghana ki ...

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

And Ghana will continue to be raped by these mad crackheads.

• Ali 9 years ago

The ailing Akuffo Addo will die before the completion of his term and the Asante/Akan NPP will be saddled with another pepeni. Think before you leap.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

As the days go by more and more people wake up to the reality of the ndc anti Akan hate agenda and their deep rooted corrupt dark souls of evil .This was first initiated by the Ewes and through Mahama and his brothers being c ...

• DAVE 9 years ago

You are just plain stupid who discriminate more than short darker in complesion so call ashantis these people discriminate against every tirbe thinking the country is for them again you are an idiot

• BETTER GHANA 9 years ago

What is wrong for Bawumia to do the job? The most important thing is job being done irrespective of the person ethnic background

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA / BAWUMIA PERFECT PERIOD

• yaw b 9 years ago

Ali or so.....all the negative propaganda the ndc is doing we know ....we are not tribalistic as you ppl...wherther nana or alan we are still the same....No pepeni, no asante

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

Their goal is to prevent Bawumia from becoming president. They want Alan at all cost and don't want Bawumia to succeed Nana. That is the agenda.

• Gyan 9 years ago

Please , talk truth, how long will nana addo stand and loose? ´we have no time for a looser.

• Point of correction 9 years ago

Nana has never been president and will never be! His only chance was in 2008 so for Bawumia to succeed him is a dream that will never come true!

You are using Nana to advance your agenda of preventing Bawumia from becoming president. Alan failed at PSI, WTO, and will fail again.

• James 9 years ago

This tribal record has been over played and now broken. Make a political argument, not a tribal one. Ghanaians are wiser now.

• Peace 9 years ago

we are the 300 spantans for Alan. No Alan no vote

• Fine 9 years ago

we don't want Aki and Porpor Again

• GAKE 9 years ago

ALAN CASH OR NEVER

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

NO ALAN WILL NOT GO TO VOTING

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

ALAN KYEREMATEN HAS NO CHANCE.

GAKES is a tribalist organization targeted at Bawumia not Nana

• Peace 9 years ago

at tell u if this nana camp have decided this then i tell u NPP it will be difficuit for NPP TO be power. we are the 300 spantans of Alan

• Obiba 9 years ago

Remember DRAMANI MAHAMA is TOOOOO YONG TO ACHIEVE HIS BETTER GHANA AGENDA.IT will take him ages to do so meaning he CANT.

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

The majority people of this country, need an old person or even a cripple
    personality to administer our nation to bring happiness and economical stability to the people of Ghana, and bring more jobs, and progress, than any ...

• Kwaaku 9 years ago

Thank you SGT well spoken

• Amgboh 9 years ago

Ghanaians will do themselves good and for the prosperity of the next generation as well as the betterment of the world if we elect these two pair of intellects into the helm of affairs.

• jaja 9 years ago

so wanrt make a test by not voting 4 nana,so we will see if there would be ghana.Arrogance will make npp loose again.u have forgotton that other people have 2 vote 4 nana 2 win.ur vote alone vwill make him loose.

• CAN 9 years ago

OLD MEN ARE NOT SWEETABLE FOR THIS POSITION; ESPECIALLY IN GNANA

• NANA O MOTHER 9 years ago

And the young men are stealing our money waa waa so which is which?.I will chose the old man.NANA and BAWUMIA.

• GAKE 9 years ago

BETTER THAN ANOTHER HEART ATACK BECUASE OF PROBLEMS

same story... Akufo is highly over rated

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Unless someone high on wee, how can someone with a clear mind think that JM can be beaten in 2016? How can that happen?

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Imagine Nana Akuffo Addo claiming he is never been corrupt?? Heavens will turn into Damnations..Is this guy really Delusional or Senile at its best..My question to Smokey is, Who was in charge when Diplomatic Passports were b ...

• EAGLE 9 years ago

The NPP sold everything when they came to power the last time. What is left for Nana to sell? This is why his master are praying that he come to power. God will not let this happen again in Ghana. God bless Ghana

• BUENORTEY ADI 9 years ago

COME AGAIN 'CENAB' SOUNDS LIKE 'ZENABU' A NAME FOR A HAUSA GIRL! HAS THIS ANYTHING TO DO WWITH NANA'S NIMA CONNECTION AND BAWUMIA'S NORTHERN GHANA BACKGROUND?. HA HA HA AAAA. NPP, THERE IS CONFUSION IN OUR CAMP AND WE ARE LOS ...

• TOM 9 years ago

IF YOUR CARE ABOUT THE FUTURE OF NPP DROP NANA.

• KWAME 9 years ago

THEY DESERVE IT

• 300 spantans of Alan 9 years ago

Nana is rather the black sheep

• BOKO HALAL 9 years ago

NPP is a loot and share party.NPP or NDC, no difference they are all corrupt parties.

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 9 years ago

Boko Halal, we must face facts! The NDC and NPP are poles apart! They could not be likened together anywhere in political governance and economic management. Theirs is just like a contest between maturity and minors. It's lik ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Aputaa, Ghana needs new blood. You guys need stop recycling the same people over and over. Nana Ado and Bawumia need to find something else to do. I think Stupid people will try to renominate those people again.

• Joe Lartey 9 years ago

YOu must be kidding me! Look at Amisa Arthur and thief Jon Mahama and his bunch of armed robbers. Please stop the nonsense and go to sleep because Nana Addo and Bawumia is all Ghana needs.

• NANA O MOTHER 9 years ago

Well said my brother. I agree with you 100% .

no vision, no plan, and self-seeking

Sounds like Alan Cash. Failed at WTO so post at all cost. Not inclusive. Nana is more inclusive

• john 9 years ago

And that's the problem with this country. Why the same people over & over again? We see the same recycling bunch in this useless Mahama government & npp electing the same faces each election. No wonder ghana at a standstill

• Kobby Kay 9 years ago

It is no news missing diplomatic passports with drug barons, E zwich cards failure, all amount to the same.....nothing new.....

• Joe Lartey 9 years ago

If you jealous, you go quench. If you jealous you go die. Nana Addo and prince Bawumia is Ghana's hope. You guys have tried a whole lot to destroy Nana but it has never worked. The entire populace have spoken and they say it ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Ghana needs new blood but not the same people over and over.

• Ghana-Man. 9 years ago

Competent old blood is better than incompetent new blood.

• Joe Lartey 9 years ago

Only fools and thieves will not want Nana and Bawumia as Ghana's first leaders. Only fools and thieves would want NDC to mentain power. Only fools and thieves would want jon Drunkmani Mahama to go ahead and create woyome, Gye ...

• Sakawa Boy 9 years ago

ATUGUBA is a corrupt judge

• KOFFI 9 years ago

Yes, but for his warped judgment Ghana would be singing a different song now other than the lamentations in the mouths of all right-thinking, hard-working , patriotic and honest citizens.
    Only dishonest, unpatriotic demagogu ...

• kojo 9 years ago

These failed asylum seekers in Bronx should shut up. Nana and Bawumia are old pair of Charlie Wote that Ghanaians have rejected and will reject again. Advise your uncle Nana to go take some chieftancy title at kyeibi and sett ...

• JAK 9 years ago

HHHHHMMMMM AT ALL COST WE THE ASHANTI/AKYEM NPP SHOULD RULE GHANA.ASEM BEBA DABI OOOOOOOOOO.NOW BAWUMIA IS A PRINCE?GOD SAVE GHANA,THEY WANT TO COME AND INVADE TAXES TO THE DETRIMENT OF NKRUMAH'S GHANA.APITOOOOOOOOOO.

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

does his penis still function or is it dead?

• GAKE 9 years ago

Kindly use Nana's current pic and stop portraying him as a young man. Hope you listened to the plight of his wife concerning Nana's health and politics

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

ALAN,MPIANI,K4,MAHAMA,NDC AGANDA 2020,NOW GHANIANS ARE FED UP WITH NONSES,CRIMINALS,EVILS,JUJU,CORRUPT,MORE DEPT,MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL THE MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,MAHAMA DONT CARE FOR GHANINAS,ONLY HIS FAMILIES,WIFES, ...

• chief 9 years ago

I am an NPP executive but that is non sense
    What about nana.

No if u vote Nana, u vote for Mahama

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

NANA ADDO/DOC BAWUMIA ARE GHANA HOPE,FUTURE,NO NANA NO VOYE,NDC CAN CRY BLOOOD,SAY AVERYTHING STILL NANA OOOOOOO NANA,PERIOD

• Bonsu 9 years ago

All the names are from one tribal stock to reflect Akuffo Addo's anxiom of we akans.As for the aloof Bawumiah he is a damage product and from his blatant lies and performance during the petition he can not be trusted any more ...

• Odasanibi 9 years ago

Good but from what i hear can Nana Addo
    sustain his health and go through the rigors of campaign again.

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Nana will win

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

I wonder what is going through the mind of these npp fools. Nana couldn't win not once but twice. after campaigning for six years this man still lost. What make these booklong people thinks he can win this time?. My advice to ...

• Nana Prempeh Osei Tutu 9 years ago

People should be fair to Justice Atuguba. What did he do wrong ? Remember it was a NINE - member panel that decided the case, on its MERITS!!! Only tribalism politicians will single him out for condemnation,.

• Carsamer 9 years ago

WHERE WAS NANA IN KOFOUR ADMINISTRATION

• FATHERFATHER 9 years ago

IF ALAN THAN MAHAMA WILL GO AGAIN WE NEED ONLY NANA-BAWUMIA TO SAVE GHANA FROM THE NDC

• KOBLA ZEGO 9 years ago

THIS GROUP MUST BE DAY DREAMING. GHANIANS PREFER HUMILITY AND SERVICE TO ARROGANCE, TRIBALISM AND LOOTERY.
    NANA AND BAWUMIA OVER OUR DEAD BODIES. THEY MUST GO TO MARS AND GOVERN THERE NOT GHANA.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Please find something to do with your precious time in the USA. You will be shocked in 2016.

These people fools in usa

• Bediake 9 years ago

Can NPP use the next 2 years in defending Nana's age, health, certificates, etc. From the look of things, Nana can't cope with the pressures of campaign for the coming years.

• Ben 9 years ago

Nana should explain to the delegates why he has not been able to secure 60% of the votes from his home Eastern Region in three election. One cannot win national elections if he can't win 75-80% from his home.

• Ghanaba. 9 years ago

EH NPP AND ASSOCIATION FORMATIONS,
    Get Nana Akufo Addo Elected (GNAAE)
    Prayer Worriors of Nana Akufo Addo(PWONAA)
    Friends of NAA(FONAA)
    Girl Friends of NAA
    Friends of All Die Be Die (FOADBD)

• Adwoa smart 9 years ago

ooooh, let's be honest with ourselves. Nana Akufo-Addo cannot win ghana's elections against Mahama. He can't win. Let's think of a better person. Nana is overrated, and the people of Ghana know it. The man failed in 2008, and ...

• ASEM REBA 9 years ago

EXTEND YOUR TENTACLES TO ALL OVER THE WORLD AND IN EVERY DISTRICT

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL TO THE USA WITH 6 A MONTH TO 5 YEARS VISA.THE COST IS $10,000 WHICH INCLUDE AIR TICKET AND A WEEK ACCOMMODATION.APPLICANTS ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THEIR VISA FEES.FULL PAYMENT WO ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

You guys are not serious,what has Bawumia got to do with your primaries and what has the people with different political affiliation got to do with your congress?Thank you.

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

Nana Addo has time and time again said he does not want any such groupings to be formed within NPP. When will these people learn and stop this nonsense. The sad thing is the people behind this stupid group are supposedly educ ...

• kanakabio 9 years ago

Please use your real name. Don't pretend to be somebody else. B e bold my friend.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The two losers.

• AL JAZEERA NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Y3n Ayigbe Party is the corrupt NDC which has destroyed our beautiful Ghana! !!!!!

• Prosper Dumegah Jnr 9 years ago

How can Ghanaians soon forget Cocaine dealers and state property sellers such as Ghana Telecom, The part of Ghanaian shares in the Oil industry to personal friends and the destruction of the Ghana Airways and the DISGRACEFUL ...

• MANE 9 years ago

NO ALAN NO GAKE VOTES FOR NPP

• fantastic 9 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD PROTECT WE GHANIANS AWAY FROM NANA`S BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA.. GOD FOR BED

• fantastic 9 years ago

GHANIANS ARE FARE ADVANCE FROM THIS MAN. COCAINE NANA OLD MAN, NANA IS NOT WELL

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

Nana Addo/Alan will bring unity in the party to win 2016.

• Prosper Dumegah Jnr 9 years ago

Ghana is not really for a tribe!! Any group of people who think like that must be quarantined before they send them to Ankaful!!! Y3n Akanfuo and all die be die mantra are un-Ghanaian and that megalomania trappings are beyond ...

• bigboy 9 years ago

njmhgzbnpp party

After Nana's first term, Bawumia will be the candidate.

• goodman 9 years ago

This is your plan and agenda and you are insulting Alan for contesting Nana? We shall see if Nana will win the primaries

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

God hate arroganism. Humbleness is what God want.You God to heal and form your coalition but if God says no.nobody can say no.Be ready for another shock.

• Kwasi asiedu 9 years ago

Please add my name .kwasi asiedu south Wimbledon youthful organizer. Local man.

• Mr. respect the crowd. 9 years ago

These few tribal group always talk as if they represent all Ghanaian society, putting the word PhD and all sort of tittle does not means wisdom, if those writers believe in democracy or understand what the word democracy, why ...

• Maa Adwoa 9 years ago

Any right thinking Ghanaian would admit the pair of Nana/Bawumia ticket is a God sent.
    Those who are worried that after Nana the presidency will go to Bawumia, I am here to tell you that Ghana belongs to all and not a sellec ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

It's no secret that Nana is the people's choice. With the winsome duo of Nana and Bawumia in control of affairs Ghana will see progress. No challenger! God is great!

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Death is calling Nana

• EBEN 9 years ago

WE DO NOT WANT A HABITUAL LOSER AS OUR CANDIDATE. WE NEED A CANDIDATE WHO CAN WIN AN ELECTION.

Eben, I am quite convinced by these your diabolical argument that you are a covert NDC supporter trying to throw dust into people's eyes. You and I know Nana always wins, but is robbed by the crooked Kwadwo Afari Djan and his ...

• abongo 9 years ago

cocain people

• OMANBA 9 years ago

CENAB another tool of the imperialists especially the CIA.Is only the NPP which can solve Ghana;s economic problems? Was Kuffuor able to solve Ghana's economic problems.The NPP came and looted all state assets.Ghanaians are n ...

• Mawuto 9 years ago

ONE OF THEM IS A FRAUDSTER, FAILURE. NANA DO NOT WONT THIS MAN

• OMANBA 9 years ago

What coalition? A coalition of tribalists and thieves.

• Obeng 9 years ago

This is a very good initiate to elect a blend of old and young, two matured and competent people in their respective fields to lead the great party and off course Ghana.
    Please, I will like to join CENAB so give me the Ghana ...

• bashings 9 years ago

my hope is not in mortal men who always disappoint! my hope is in God Almighty!

• Mawuto 9 years ago

Check the character of the group members behind this group. Cheats!!!!

• Mavis 9 years ago

DISGRACED FRAUD!!!

• Mawuto 9 years ago

Oh you know him???

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

BRAVO! WELL DONE!!

GOD BLESS YOU.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

I think we would be restricting our options too tight to be focusing only on Akufo-Addo and Dr. Bawumia for our salvation. If the mistakes of the NDC incumbent Administration alone are what many are using to claim a wonderful ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

Mr. Berko, it is quite unfortunate that I am very much being pressed for time and as such wouldn't be able to give a far fetched reply to your contribution.

What I can say in brief is that, you seem to be agitated by Nana' ...

• Ammaba 9 years ago

Do you know what Dr. Einstein said? "The fool does the same thing over and over and expect different results" Are there no more leaders in NPP than an old cracker head? Nana Addo too short, too old weak and too ugly to repre ...

• Yobo 9 years ago

THE SAD THING IS THAT A MEMBER OF THE STUPID CENAB IS A CROOK JUST GOOGLE

• toure 9 years ago

IT IS TRUE THIS MAN IS A CROOK

We agree 100% with your assertion. For this is the best pair Ghana could marshal for the challenges Mahama and his corrupt, incompetent and visionless team have created for the country.

We would wish to join your coalitio ...

• oduro edward 9 years ago

Ishaa allah it will come to pass.

• Escargo 9 years ago

As much as I want to see competent incorruptible in the likes of NAna and Dr bawumia at the helm of affairs in Ghana , I am afraid to say in so far as we have this present structure of the EC in place and Afari Gyan there' a ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

IT IS UNFORTUNATE AND SAD THAT MANY SO CALLED GHANAIAN POLILICIANS AND THEIR BLIND FOLLOWERS HAVE STILL FAILED TO UNDERSTAND THE ESSSNCE OF POLITICS IN A COUNTRY.

THEY ALWAYS TALK ABOUT POLITICS FORGETTING TO KNOW OUR EXTR ...

• Kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

A good idea. Thanks cenab.

• Jojo 9 years ago

EDUCATION,TITLES AND CRUDE POLITICS IN THE MIDST OF EXTREME POVERTY.

WRONG AND VERY DISGRACEFUL

• toure 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT JOO

• Network 1 9 years ago

ls God who enstool and distool so God should choose de rty person in 2016

• Israel Bungu 9 years ago

Thanks for this beautiful article, written by other comrades,

I found it very upseting and uncalled for, to hear from a nobleman like, nana Addo and Mr Bawumia, using abusive and inappropriate words to attract and rain c ...

• CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago

THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE SUFFERING TOO MUCH UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS NDC.THE SO CALLED YOUNG MAHAMA THE CLUELESS NDC LEADER MUST GO IN 2015

• maame 9 years ago

Where is this group? Noise makers. We shall see, come 2016.

• Beatrice serwah 9 years ago

Alan will be like mahatma Cluelless with a capital C Nana is our only chance of a better Ghana May the Good Lord Help us

• DONKOR 9 years ago

AKI & PORPOR AGAIN. ROTTEN CASSAVA AGAIN

• KOKUVI 9 years ago

Southerners believe they're better than other tribes?

• KOKUVI 9 years ago

ASANTENISATION OF NPP

• Shaqmoo 9 years ago

This people never learn---
    Why this stupidity--
    Let Alan lead the party--

• Youth and Women 9 years ago

NPP needs a candidate that appeals to the youth and women. If the party gets the majority of these groups to vote for it's presidential candidate then victory will be for NPP. Do you expect Nana with his ugly face at 72 and w ...

• Wise up 9 years ago

Guys wise up! Do you ever think about our country and the potential of it's youth. If you have to leave your children in the care of some one for the next ten year will Nana be your best choice?

• Amended 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have no experience in governance neither do they have any economic mastery to solve Ghana's problems. After all the two have led NPP into HIPC. THINK TWICE AND WISE UP. Even if Akuffo Addo contests Gha ...

• Nana Addo 9 years ago

I agree with you. Those people pushing me to stand a third time are only interested in their suvival. Since I can not say no, I will do my best but I don't think I will be any where near 50% this time. I am pre-occupied with ...

• Maase 9 years ago

The members of CENAB are frustrated crooks. We know them. Wait for the details

• FIOJO 9 years ago

PLEASE LET US KNOW WHO THIS CROOK MEMEB
    IS

• Kwabena Sakyiama 9 years ago

this is sick that the so called people behind this scheme called CENAB are couple of friends not more than 4people living abroad trying to create a front so they can win favors in case they win and get to power Let all think ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

What is all this tripe about the people behind the CENAB?? Have they asked for Ghanaians to VOTE for them??
    Are they seeking for some special dispensations from the THIEVERY NDC GOVERNMENT or our NPP Government-In-Waiting??? ...

• KWASI ATTAH 9 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMIA IS THE BEST TO SAVE THIS NATION, WHAT AGE HAVE TO DO WITH THIS, THEN WE NEED AGE PERSON WITH WISDOM LIKE NANA AND BAWUMIA AND IS BALANCED. OH GHANA SO WE CANT LEARN A LESSON?

• Sintim 9 years ago

Coalition to Elect Perpetual Losers
    (CEPL)

• Sintim 9 years ago

They're once, twice, and will be three times LOSERS. The THIRD LOSS will be a charm. They have nothing to offer Ghana.

• Low Probability 9 years ago

Since 1992, Ghanians have always voted for the most handsome candidate among the 2 biggest parties. The probability that Nana will be less ugly than the NDC candidate is very low! So where is the chance for Nana!

• Abdul-Rashid Naa Salma 9 years ago

Ghana awaits their leadership

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA BAWUMIA GOD BLESS THEM AMEN

• Nana Amoakoh 9 years ago

brilliant team .

• OJO 9 years ago

THIS MAN DUPED SOME POOR PERSON

• DDKT 9 years ago

wat a joke

• Agyei Ba 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo again after 2 defeats. Those who have invested their money in that Oldmanan shouldn't waste our time. Ghanaians and also NPP are awake and will elect the winnerble candidate

• Asem pe Asem. 9 years ago

What happened to democracy? Why should any one think of imposing these people on us? Majority of Ghanaians have rejected these people, they lied their way to the Supreme court, they were rejected, wasting our time for 8 month ...

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

i pray hardly for nana addo to win 2016 elction in JESUS NAME AMEN

NANA ADDO GOD BE WITH YOU'AMEN

NANA ADDO GOD BE WITH YOU AMEN

• Euphemia Quansah 9 years ago

We need Nana-Bawumia to bring back from the deep we have been plunged by the NDC government led by president Mahama.

• Cujo of kumasi 9 years ago

ah! Aki and Porpor again, no!!!

• PRINCE ASARE 9 years ago

Nana had failed twice why not giving the chance to another person to try his luck.Maybe he is not born to be a president.

• m.shanunu 9 years ago

How can something be excellent when it has not been tested.look master Mahama is not corrupt it is rather Ghanaians who are corrupt seeking the down fall of the government so as to enable them open their gateway of dibi na ...

• OLUU 9 years ago

NANA AN ASTUTE LAWYER OF GOOD STANDING,BAWUMIA A FINANCIAL WIZARD WHEN COMBINED WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD.

• Apuu 9 years ago

Nana and Bawumia are the only hope of Ghana

• halaru 9 years ago

right compatibility

• somoah 9 years ago

Was the celebrated Ronald Reagan too old for the us presidency.? Was the legendary nelson Mandela too old when he assumed the leadership of his country.? Or would yo rather have incompetent people to run this country into th ...

• mallam, london 9 years ago

oh,the old man and the novice economist again? behold,the three hundred thousand will do the magic again for NDC in 2016.

• I say 9 years ago

Tweaa - All NDC finance people are studying the novice economist reports for insight. Even now, they are still struggling with page 1. Danduruwa

• Bashiru Mama Nima. 9 years ago

God Bless the founders of this Cllub to Redeem Ghana amen

• KOOL OBSERVER 9 years ago

When was the last time any of you (CENAB) guys spent more than one month in Ghana, I must ask? Shut the F...k Up!!! WANNABEES***

• Whatever 9 years ago

What is the meaning of coalition 'TO' elect? What kind of English is that? Do coalitions elect flag-bearer in Ghana? You can't even do proper propaganda for your Nana who has so many disturbing question marks hanging around h ...

• fred 9 years ago

God bless cenab for supporting Nana n Dr Bawumia

• C.Stephen Sackey 9 years ago

Please accept my congratulations along with the others which have passed your desk since the formation of your group.

This couldn't have happened without your abiding belief in country - of today an ...

• Dr. Paa Kwasi, Alaska 9 years ago

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Please make the vision of Nana Akuffo-Addo and Dr. Bawumia available online.
    I belong to a group of professionals praying for Ghana.
    Functional Hospital System, Good Schools, Effective Governance ...