You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2017 06 14Article 548139

Ghanaian arrested in Canada for selling packaged rice as iPhone

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Togbe 1 6 years ago

Why can't we hide our attitude at least in a foreign land. These things are common in Ghana, but it shouldn't be taken outside. Greed everywhere from the top to bottom.

• Nice 6 years ago

Ei you carry the circle life go Canada. Well done. You see your life. You think sey Na Ghana police wey dey der. U meet your meter. Siaaaaa

• TuTu 6 years ago

These asante cave dwelling dwarfish moronic apes will never learn to live like human beings wherever you go you see them.

• Bizzybone 6 years ago

Ashanti's are first class citizens in Ghana so you just envy as we are bless no thieves

• Mark Arthur 6 years ago

This thing happened last year.Why sharing now ghanaweb?

• GeeTee 6 years ago

I agree. Old story recycled.These media houses needs to do a better job.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

because of his dubious activities during election

• LORD 6 years ago

OOPS WRONG PACKAGE.. MY BAD LMAO. (HE TEXTS THIS TO HIS VICTIMS).

• UGLY ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

The devil Ghana must be careful of is this Ugly and tiny baggage ASIEDU NKETIA

• Koliko 6 years ago

when would this ashianti criminals stop disgracing the image of ghana?

• Bizzybone 6 years ago

We are not thieves we are shap minded and we are taking Ghana to next level if u dont know travel and see

• Kaakie 6 years ago

U cnt bring Circle stupidity to Canada. Dnt dare try it agn. Authorities r up n doing here. Fool! Nice guy u won't get smefin better to do wit ur life!

• Xtc 6 years ago

This news is very old oo ghana web

• Moses kwame 6 years ago

Why Ghanaian again. So sad news

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Most criminals of Ghanaian descent in Canada are Ashanti

• Bizzybone 6 years ago

Siaa man that is why we are rich

• boniface 6 years ago

Foolis

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• ogor 6 years ago

you are silly.dont you know laws there are strict