You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 02Article 1919660

Akufo-Addo has failed galamsey fight – Kwasi Amankwaa

Read Comments Comments (21)

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

Talk some sense mister. The soldiers who were dispatched all over the galamsey mining areas to stop the menace eventually became diseased with corruption. Why blame the president if this fight is failing. We are all corrupt b ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

OSABARIMA, you have spoken it all. What can Akuffo Addo do when Chiefs, Parliamentary Candidates, MPs, Members from all Parties, Churches and Mosques are all involved. Even the Police and the Military Officers sent to check a ...

• Kubut3 2 months ago

Osaberima and Agyena. I can't believe your reasoning. Iam an NPP SYMPATHEISER. YES THE MILITARY. THE CLERGY , IMAMS , POLICE AND THE CHIEFS ARE ALL INVOLVED WITH GALAMSEY. BUT THE BUCK STOPS WITH PRESIDENT. IF HE CAN ...

• Galamsey can't stop because of corrupt ministers incharge 2 months ago

How can galamsey stop when the ministers in charge are going about impregnating ladies in the country with galamsey money. It is said the country is in such hands.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

CAN'T FIGHT GALAMSEY WHEN YOU'RE IN BED WITH GALAMSEY CRIMINALS

He never even made any attempt to fight galamsey.

Galamsay cannot be easily fought in African Democracy where the laws don’t work and there is high unemployment rate. Have you checked to find out the magnitude of Galamsay before Nana Addo came to office? What did Jeremiah ...

• Tygar 2 months ago

Which sector did Akufo Addo passed?

Can you ask for that of Jeremiah John Rawlings and Mahama that question fits?

• Oyibo 2 months ago

As a citizen what positive role did you play yourself? Cheap politicking.

• Abrewa 2 months ago

Continue digging under your buildings and doing stupid stuff and blame Akufo Addo. He will come and imprison every one.

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

Yes he has failed. Hut you can you fight galamsey. Can your candidate fight it. Tell us how you are going to fight it. Yes he has failed so stop disturbing our ears with his failure and tell us what you are going to do to sto ...

• All his lies fails to materialize 2 months ago

Ghanaians will remembers Mr Akuffo addo for all the Wrong reasons

• Kb 2 months ago

He did not only fail in the fight against galamsey. He has failed in virtually every sector of governance. It looks to me that he just scammed the Ghanaian people with sloganeering!

• Crank shaft 2 months ago

Why should galamsey fight not failed since useless incompetent joker Mahama your party presidential candidate given hope to galamseyers he will allow university of school of mines to train galamseyers to destroy Ghana forests ...

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 2 months ago

Kwasi, you are correct but not for want of trying on the part of the president. It is a very complex human survival question and I can only hope that the next administration will seek a solution that recognizes the need to wo ...

• Agya Yaw 2 months ago

Kwasi Amankwah another idiot you are also in galamsay business what a is wrong with your mindset that you want to blame Akuffo Addo think twice before you open your stinking mouth

• Kubut3 2 months ago

AGYA YAW , BUT AKUFFO ADDO IS THE PRESIDENT. HE SHOULD PUT MEASURES IN PLACE TO Mke sure OUR WATER BODIES ARE CLEANED. HE SHOULD BE BLAMED FOR GALAMSEY. REGARDELESS OF WHAT THE SOLDIERS AND MINISTERS ARE DOING . HE IS THE ...

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

Some of our Ghanaians talk as if they came ftlrom.another planet. Was Kwasi Amankwa expecting the President to take guns and matchet to run after the galamseyers..Are they not galamseyers in your town.Dont you see them? You w ...

• OGyam 2 months ago

@Abeam, another twat living in America and talking absolute rubbish from his anal canal. When Akufo Hopeless Addo, was eager to become president, he went as far as South Africa to hire mercenaries to come and cause mayhem in ...

• Kwame Nyame 2 months ago

Gyimii keka