You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 05Article 1920114

Anti-gay bill: Akufo-Addo can't injunct himself from his constitutional duties - Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (16)

• VOT 2 months ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL NOT SIGN IT

• DONONE 2 months ago

MAFIA CIA AKUFO ADDO WILL NOT LET HIS WESTERNERS NOW: HE WILL PLAY DELAY TACTICS UNTIL HE LEAVES OFFICE - NOW HE HAS SENT IT TO COURT- THIS MAN IS THE BIGGEST MISTAKE GHANAIANS EVER DONE IN THEIR LIFES TIME FOR HANDING OVER S ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 2 months ago

TO HELL WITH STUPID NANA OKPO ADDO... TO HELL WITH NPP....NPP WILL ROT IN HELL... I SWEAR.... NPP WILL VOMIT ALL THE OYIBO GAY TRUMU MONEY.... NPP IS TRUMU TRUMU PARTY

• Kwame Tawiah 2 months ago

NANA DEY SMILE - NOW THE CASE DEY FOR COURT ABI? COME AND FORCE ME TO SIGN YOUR BILL- NANA IS A MAN OF HIS WORDS -NEVER WILL HE LISTEN TO OTHERS TO MAKE HIS DECISION:

• TrueTrue 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo MUST sign the bill into law. But, if he is smart, he would broadcast to the nation and tell the Ghanaians that resultant Western sanctions WILL bring hardships. He would be a fool if he doesn't do this!

• ERIC 2 months ago

ndc and foolishness,they don't understand anything apart from insulting and castigating innocent people.lets assume ndc wins power which is just a dream,will they find money from the moon to govern,this issue we joking with l ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 2 months ago

GOOD COMMENT

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

The proponents of the BILL , knows exactly what the gay sponsors could do,
    Ghana parliament should take every stage of the BILL very serious like going to war.
    I want all of you to put it at the back of your head, that
    T ...

• Kb. 2 months ago

E-levy is government’s bill and this one is private member’s bill, so still the bus stops at him the president. Who managed the cost of operations associated with this bill, the government lead by the president. He is the ...

• NO NORMAL PERSON WILL SIGN THE BILL INTO LAW 2 months ago

NOT NANA NOT MAHAMA AND NO ONE WITH A BRAIN. THAT IS WHY THIS BILL WILL NEVER BE LAW IN GHANA. DONT MIND ALL THE DUMMIES ON THIS STE THAT CLAIM OTHERWISE AND OR DREAM, THAT GHANA CAN SURVIVE WITH OUT THE WEST FINANACIA ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Fool took, stop yelling in cyberspace, and take your cathedral nuisances and comments to your npp government. Ofui

• Obournana 2 months ago

Akkuffo Addo and bawumiah support LGBTQ+ activities. NPP got financial support from LGBTQ groups during the elections. This is the reward for the support. Bawumiah will not say anything to support the bill. NPP and their lea ...

• Batuta 2 months ago

Shameless double salary thieves pretending to have values. I pity those good people who follow and listen to them.

• Mr is bound to happen 2 months ago

Not enough activism, back in the days when I was growing up in England, he told interviewer that gay rights are coming soon , his take

Now let the demons come to Ghana and torment the children into gays ? Godforbid

Le ...

• apuuuu 2 months ago

LGBTQ bill is NDC idea if Dafeamekpor want the bill to be sign he should wait for NDC President to sign into law

• Koki 2 months ago

The anti-Lgbtq+ bill is for all right thinking Ghanaians, not just for NDC!