You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 07Article 1920338

I’ve not betrayed my mandate, the records are there for all to see – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Rex 2 months ago

Delusional, alzheimers suffering, demented old crook,what records?Is it The same very one your vice president is running away from?U are not well.

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

First UN visit by midget was to tell them that Ghana have given our enriched uranium to the chinese. That is betrayal at the highest order. We should teshie this mine for he wants to sell the soul of ghana. He wants to do rit ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 2 months ago

JOKER PRESIDENT

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ +++

• Angel Gabriel 2 months ago

THIEF. Wo maame tw3

• Agyenkwa Hustler: Wo maame tw3 2 months ago

The most corrupt government in Ghana's history. The ugliest president in Ghana's history.
    The biggest government filled with the most thieves in Ghana's history.
    The most environmentally unfriendly government in Ghana's his ...

• TRUTH 2 months ago

The puppet reporting back to the PUPPETEERS.

Useless President of Umofia.

• Hunts Mann 2 months ago

Listen to this chimpanzee of a person. This guy is so stupid. He has no sense.

• sonofgod 2 months ago

which record ? looting, gross mismanagement etc records ? nepotism ? this man has a problem . who is advising him ?

• BBC 2 months ago

A VERY STUPID SENILY DEMENTED SEPTUAGENERIAN.

• Hastings 2 months ago

Shameless people will do everything under the sun to defend their faiulures. U

• Mike 2 months ago

Tweaaa! Which records? Your 1st term was shambolic and your 2nd is a disaster! The ones we see as outstanding so far are all stolen records from John Mahama, who you don't respect. Examples are:The Tema to Mpakadan railway, P ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

You have not only betrayed your mandate, but you also have wrecked the nation and neglected to address the needs of the people of Ghana. You prefer to lie about making a pact with God so that you can waste tax payers' money o ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Look at this toy. Thieves

• Odjame 2 months ago

Is he correct ?

• NART 2 months ago

MR JACK TORONTO WHAT RECORDS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.
    1 GALAMSEY?
    2 CECILIA DAPAAH RURAL BANK?.
    3 THE WORLD EXPENSIVE PIT?
    4 ELEPHANT SIZE GOVERNMENT?
    5 SERWAA BRONI , ETC ETC ETC OR WHICH ONE?
    MOTHER SERPEN ...

• Cocoa is in disarray 2 months ago

This man is a fool paaaa. President kwaseakwa

• John 2 months ago

Gibberish

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Useless and criminal corruption and week thinking man only Ashanti's and useless people will vote for npp and animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government animals

• Akotombra Kwame 2 months ago

Let your works speak for themselves. Nkwasea keka saa.

• Kweku 2 months ago

You mean record of taking the dollar from 4 cedis to 13 cedis to the dollar ? Massa come again

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

His mate the mountain goat said he will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP, fake dollar police officer now he is running to digital, even Sudan and Madagascar has digital system.

• Amazing Grace 2 months ago

Your hardship record?

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Lie lie mother serpent of corruption

• Mawuko 2 months ago

Kwasia panyin!!! Nyame be tua wuka!!!

He is a fool, don't curse him just insults him. Foolish old chimpanzee.

• Room of mirrors 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo needs help...he could not deliver but his only problem is he talks too much. A case in point is ghana beyond aid...apuuu

• Donatus 2 months ago

If that was the case, there wouldn't have been the need for you to repeat it. Try me and see man, Ye te sika so man. Legendary liar.

• Beautiful Nonsense 2 months ago

Akufo-Addo, it is my prayer for you to live longer to see the liberation of Ghana.
    You and your administration think you've destroyed the foundation of Ghana, but no!!!
    GHANA shall rise.. and shall thrive positively well. ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

So this president is not ashamed mentioning fight against CORRUPTION, ENVIRONMENTAL DEGRADATION, JUNK ECONOMY etc. Is Akufo Addo really in touch with reality?
    The people who gave you the mandate will soon pass verdict on you ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

Akuffu Addo has not just betrayed the country, he has sold the country

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

This man does not know shame at all, i don't know those who are his advisers, after destroying the country, what are you saying ?

• THE STATESMAN 2 months ago

This down syndrome of a person talking nonsense must be stoned to death so we have peace in Ghana.

Infact the fools in Ghana and Africa is too much and that's why Ghana and Africa is still suffering. Look at Akufo Addo head and face same as chimpanzee and Ghanaians voted for such a wicked creature to be their president ? A ...

• OBRONIBA 2 months ago

Masa go away with your foolishness and stupidity. You are highly incompetent, clueless thieves with no manners and dignity ruling us with your foolishness and stupidity. You cannot think properly upon your mouth mouth. You ar ...

• 0Pete 2 months ago

Please just sho me what you have done as president for a country , you are very bad man you don't care about your people, all you do is giving away all aware resources away for yourself interest

• 0Pete 2 months ago

This stupid man have sold 30 million people, and his walking free on Ghana soil unbelievable

• Historian 2 months ago

What records? Accra has become cleanest city in Africa during your nearly 8 years in power, just look around you around your backyard Nima! Is this the record? Just take a look at what Galamsey has done to several rivers in y ...

• Tygar 2 months ago

Happy you know records are there for generation to come to know how you govern our great Nation, records never lie

• The demagogue president 2 months ago

This senile old man is the incarnation of demagoguery.

• Kobina Boafo 2 months ago

If only most Ghanaians weren't cowards, we would have a great country.

• Tupac 2 months ago

I laugh enter ashiaman public toilet

• Stanley W. A 2 months ago

Which records is he talking about. Is it the corruption, deception, economic mismanagement or the murder and assassination of innocent Ghanaians?
    Gabby was caught sending million of dollars/pounds to UK. Meanwhile he own no ...

• Idiots still believes Western Europeans as Source of Help 2 months ago

Only idiots will consider Western European Americans as sources of helps to Africa. Today Chinese are paying for Western Europeans infrastructure developments projects. CHECKED

• Mama 2 months ago

John Kumah has exposed Nana. God has a way of holding people accountable by taking their souls before elections. If it came from JDM mouth, voters would say JDM is doing allegations and lying. Now the likes of Sir John and Ce ...

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Only Ashanti's and Akan's that will vote for npp and their animals leaders week thinking president akufo addo bawumia government always blaming everybody except for them fool's take responsibility for one idiots

• Zach 2 months ago

Even the tribal Ashanti bigots might not get enough motivation to go and vote by December when things worsen

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

You are always sleeping how do you see your records

• Hey 2 months ago

Yes, if it was come and loot.

• T T 2 months ago

You are just stupid old man with no brain, you just came to satisfy yourself , friends and family, aboa bi ba…

• Annan Addo 2 months ago

Look at this wicked man. You a descendant of traitors. We all all know your breed.

• Jb 2 months ago

How much money has your personal banker (ofori atta)made from issuance of bonds, how many of your family members are serving and making money from your government, how much dollars are your appointees keeping in their bedroom ...

• Kali 2 months ago

Foolish old imbecile. This thing too is a human being. Tweaaa

• Nana Anaaaa 2 months ago

Absolutely, we'll done Nana, we love you so much.

• Asante 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo you are useless and hopeless. You’re a disgrace to humanity. A thief and a liar, a curse to Ghana and a monkey for the Akyems. Monkey no fine but the mama like am.

• AKUFFO ADDO IS A TOAD, VERY USELESS 2 months ago

Sing your praises to the birds and your criminal family foolish leader.