You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 10Article 1920888

Waste no time, sign Anti-LGBT+ Bill into law – Ayariga to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (11)

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• ALETSE GBONTON 2 months ago

NANA OKPO ADDO HIMSELF IS TRUMU TRUMU SO HE WON'T SIGN.... WE KNEW THIS ABOUT TWO YEARS AGO

• yaw 2 months ago

Ayaricoff when u become president them u come and sign thanks.

• Jal man 2 months ago

When you become president of Ghana u do as u say by ur self.

• THE PRESIDENT WILL SIGN THE PAPERS! 2 months ago

Perhaps as some people claim the President is afraid that he will suffer personal loss if he goes ahead a signs into law the will of the people. I personally think President Akuffo-Addo has courage. HE WILL SIGN THE DOCUMENTS ...

• agbedefu 2 months ago

Another dim wit retard who won't suffer from sanctions because he has enough but doesn't care about the plight of the ordinary Ghanaians who will definitely be suffering under sanctions. Another inhumane odwan

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Massa. Tell him ooh. But you know Akuffo Addo no go listen Abi. Chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Twene 2 months ago

A clear evidence of create, loot and share scheme during Nana Addo’s administration: youtu.be/Gmz40sTZ6WU?si=4hNHiM-dVCdzv0Ql

• Okomfo Anokye 2 months ago

And this man wants to called a president too. Tweaaaaa! You can’t solve Ghana’s issue with just emotions and discrimination against LGBT.

• Me - Me 2 months ago

Sorry dude!!! This is not like your cheque.