You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 16Article 1921711

If NPP had a succession plan, Bawumia won't be flagbearer – Yaw Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Yaw 2 months ago

Indeed thinking of Afernyo Markin makes my stomach chun. He's such a loud mouth who always leaps before he looks. He speaks before he thinks. He clearly lacks HOME SENSE. He is a lawyer so probably he only has BOOK SENSE. He' ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Sam George Nartey or who within the NDC talks sense? Political Talk is foolish talk, whether Fromm NPP or Ayariga.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

What is wrong if criminal enterprise replaces Akyempanzee Sakawa Mafia Ali Baba Akufo Addo with one the trained 40 thieves?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Political positions in any serious democracy is not supposed to be a dynasty. It should be competitive and the best one is voted for. Bawumia was seen as the best by a majority of NPP members who voted so people should just l ...

• Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago

Thank you very much for your apt reply. That thought belongs in a dustbin

• Sarfo Bedoako 2 months ago

Frank, you are lying. Voting for Bawumia is the consolidation of Akuffool Addo's dynasty in disguise.

• From Acid to Poison 2 months ago

He is NPP, that's what they do. Normally he is ok.

• OKRAKU IS USELESS 2 months ago

SEE THE KETTLE NDC CALLING NPP BLACK! YOU HAVE MAHAMA AS FLAGBEARER WHO CAN ONLY SERVE ONE YEAR AND HIS WILL BE VICE WHO IS 73 YEARS NOW, HE WILL BE 77 YEARS 2028 CAN SHE SUCCEED JM? WOFA GYAN , NDCFUO WO GOOD SUCCESSION PLAN ...

• Afro Moses 2 months ago

So this imbecile that Mahama and top NDC shun him and abandon him even refuses to attended his late father funeral is still showing proof of being imbecile.Was NDC prepared choosing Mahama as candidate?When an imbecile talks ...

• Eric 2 months ago

Ofa yaw, between npp and ndc which is the most functional, your political journey has ended so chill

• Asem 2 months ago

Due to your nonsense talk mahama don't need you.

• Pelicles 2 months ago

Monarchy has succession plan, and not political parties. NPP constitution states that to lead the party, primary election has to take place and the winner would lead the party.

I don't understand why this should be a topic ...

• Aba kade 2 months ago

Dwen woho and your party,please. Am also NDC

• Kath 2 months ago

Is this man alive?

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Afenyo, the Marking gone wrong this time around. Evill wicked men in power. He is the leader of the LGBTQ community in parliament. We shall see if he will even return to parliament next year. Ofui like that.

• Kojois 2 months ago

Another useless man . Do you really understand what you are saying poor you.

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Another asshole Ndc member talking nonsense and behaving like a child. This is one of the reasons I believe NDC is an incompetent party with irresponsible and stupid leadership that is not fit to rule the country of Ghana.
    B ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 2 months ago

Kwasi Kwasia, everything you have said is utterly for NPP. Time and space can't be enough to describe NPP as the most useless and irresponsible political party in the history of Ghana. Tell me if there's any irresponsible act ...

• kofi 2 months ago

Hollow argument

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

And if the Ndc has a succession plan will they elect Mahama. Talking out of your mind

• Leviticus 2 months ago

Where succession plan means what? Does the NDC have a succession plan? Bawumia phobia has gripped the NDC to such an extent that they are now sleeping on their brains kikikiki.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

POLITICAL PARTIES DO NOT REQUIRE SUCCESSION PLANS

Allow them to choose whoever they want as their flagbearer. A political party isn't a royal house or business enterprise to require a succession plan.

• Koo Kum 2 months ago

What role does electing Septuagenarian as a running mate in the NDC fits into their succession plan, Wofa Yaw?

• From Acid to Poison 2 months ago

If NPP is sure of victory, Bawumia would be kicked out even as VP
    They would have 'Kumahed' him.

• Damfo 2 months ago

Wofa Yaw, you are nobody in the NDC now so you have resorted to useless talk. Why don't you keep your mouth shut like Ofosu Ampofo.

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

Wofa Yaw bokooorr d33! You are sorted right. Everything is ok now right. Your boy come see you we know. Eeeiiii politics!, its all about personal interest zaalaaaaaa

• Kow 2 months ago

NPP is a democratic party. There is no succession system. Everybody fights to get nominated