You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 22Article 1922626

Anti-LGBT+ brouhaha: Akufo-Addo is too troublesome – Prof Ayensu-Danquah

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Agbeli Kumordzi 2 months ago

Volta region says YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

All Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ because it is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is not troublesome, he is a coward. He fears that if he signs the bill he might not be able to travel outside the country after he leaves office to enjoy his looted money stuffed in foreign banks. Mugabe and other ...

• Wise Up 2 months ago

That's had always been my point.

• Abass 1 month ago

LGBTQ+ agent on GhanaWeb, how much were you paid by Akuffo Addo to spread it in Ghana? Russia has added the LGBTQ+ movement in the country to the list of terrorist and extremist entities. LGBTQ+ has many criminal and UNGODLY ...

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO is just a problem child who needs to be sent to the Borstal Institute for reformation. Abofrabon3!

• Abdul 2 months ago

• Don 1 month ago

Just your kwasiapanin papa nyebro.
    No amount of your sugar coated lies and propaganda will bring mahama back.
    Mahama whose best friend was a gay.
    Mahama an ex president by mistake who delighted in corruption and empowering ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 2 months ago

Na waa...Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to ...

• BugaBuga 2 months ago

Eiiiii Esikado Grace when did you become a Professor? All you know is following other women’s husbands. You are loud, daft and full of bullshit. We know your life and the ASHAWO things you’ve done all your life. Learn to ...

• Abass 1 month ago

Buga Buga, impersonator how are you and your criminal works? When and where did you know Prof Ayensu Danquah of Esikado? Buga Buga as you call yourself, pretending like someone who knows the respected Prof Ayensu to tarnish h ...

• Awi 1 month ago

Bleeding is allowed

• Mask off 1 month ago

You can easily see from the face ooo, ashawo proper!

• THE FEMALE VAGINA IS WHAT GOD CREATED FOR REPRODUCTION OR SEXUAL INTERCOURSE. NOT THE ANUS. THE 2 months ago

GOD CREATED THE ANUS FOR THE EXCRETION OF SMELLY BACTERIA-PACKED WASTE MATTER FROM THE BODY.

GOD NEVER CREATED THE ANUS FOR SEXUAL INTERCOURSE OR REPRODUCTION.

THE FEMALE VAGINA IS WHAT GOD CREATED FOR REPRODUCTION OR ...

• Kelvin 1 month ago

Very Foolish!!
    Go and your father and all your uncles.
    Stupid fool

• SILAS 2 months ago

Troublesome? Because he doesn't sing to your borla NDC nonsense

• 9 2 months ago

The Napoleon complex, also known as Napoleon syndrome and short man syndrome, is a purported condition normally attributed to people of short stature, with overly aggressive or domineering social behavior. It implies that suc ...

• Abdul 2 months ago

They are simply promoters or part of the trumu perverts, shameless hypocrites

• Aba Akyere 2 months ago

Prof , my foot.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Look she’s a Prof. She’s a qualified surgeon too. Not in your rotten Ghana institutions, United States

• Mask off 1 month ago

people don die finish, qualified what! Tweaaaa, ashawogeon.

• Mask off 1 month ago

I understand she's called Esikado Grace a sex mongar that runs after married men in Esikado, big trade there, ashawo Grace.

• Kweku 2 months ago

This NPP government doesn't listen to good advice from the good people of Ghana

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Short man devil Akufo Addo, Akufo Addo is a old London gay school boy and nothing changes, now he's working for his slave masters.

• OLADELE OLUWATOYIN 2 months ago

NANA IS NOT A ROBOT LIKE YOU THINK. OUR CREDITORS ARE THREATENING US AND REMEMBER WE ARE NOT IN A MILITARY REGIME WHERE WE CAN BE STUBBORN. YOU WANT TO PUSH NANA INTO A DITCH AND YOU JUMP AND CALL HIM NAMES. NANA TAKE YOUR TI ...

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

I'm enjoying the Battle of Trafalgar in Ghana.
    The Lord Nelson touch is working and Napoléon is down.
    "I've down what Napoléon couldn't do".
    I love my parliamentary candidate.Tnx.

• Bri 2 months ago

Apart from NDC, do you see any non partisan Ghanaian going on the streets to complain about this bill not being signed? There is a time for everything. Stop this diabolical political moves NDC .

• Non-partisan 2 months ago

My friend do your homework very well. You'll understand that this isn't about NDC or NPP matter. No same person in Ghana supports this blasphemy (LGBTQ+). Don't you hear Imams and Pastors against it?

• Antonio Finland 2 months ago

Fake professor who deserves nothing but marathon sex in her anus. Academic speaking her clitoris.

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

And dead dick like you living in cold land call Finland sucking white stinking all night also can open your stinking smelling mouth ? Even your brain is dead by Finland cold.

• USAGE 2 months ago

So call Prof.Ayensu,are you telling Ghanaians that as a professor if you student bring you his/ her project work for grade,you will just give marks on that?, without looking into the project. Don't be stupid to yourself okay ...

• Flag of Ghana 2 months ago

Prof. Please kindly school the short old useless troublesome Dwarf, Akufo Monkey Addo for us. He is too stupid. A block headed moron

• SECURITY AFRICA .,S1 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com
    3CF

• Kofi Agese 2 months ago

So because of politics and trying to go to parliament, any idiot wake up and say anything. This so Prof looks like a lesbian.

• Joy 2 months ago

Madam look you are kid on this issue. Shut up and enjoy your husband cock if you have one. Look the best abolishing sexual and marriage rights is that of our northerners type. Look madam what was shame about now the speaker ...

• Che Andrew 2 months ago

You mean we have voted for a Patapaa president? He was a patapaa child at birth, a patapaa youth with fake law certificates and a questionable marriage life, a patapaa lawyer that has never won a single case by himself, a pat ...

• Why Asamoah Gyan killed Castro at Ada 2 months ago

This Prof Ayensu is thousand times more sensible than Akufo Addo the ugly bastard

• Dr Ahmed El Thani 2 months ago

Prof Ayensu, you will cry again like a baby after your defeat in December. Essikadu-Ketan will never vote for you. The NDC people sponsoring your campaign to become an MP will abandon you after December. You look like an oppo ...

• Non-partisan 2 months ago

May God curse Nana Addo if he refuses to assent to this bill.

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

All that rule of law mantra was just the usual empty barrels make the most noise. Let's ponder over all the fine speeches the president made when he came to power and see if he lived up to any of them.

We can start with Gh ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

So how did this lady become a professor? And a professor of what?

• Flag of Ghana 2 months ago

Kwasea. Have you asked Akufo Monkey Addo how he became a quack lawyer? You are a big fool

• Awi 1 month ago

She is Professor of Surgery

• Edmond Amponsah 2 months ago

NDC and misinformation. Why should the president be forced to assent to bill immediately when the constitution of Ghana gives him more than 3 months. This same constitution also give the president the power return the bill ba ...

• One Step Ahead 2 months ago

Edmondo Amponsah go explain taya. Vibe us more Stories. Kwasea

• Hey 2 months ago

troublesome or stupid?

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

So the LGBTQ BILL IS THE KEY TO THE LIBRATION OF GHANA FROM ITS CURRENT ECONOMIC PROBLEMS? WHAT ARE OUR PRIORITIES AS A NATION?

• Kow 2 months ago

Another Ashawo girl from California to Virginia and Maryland to Essikadu always fucking anybody. No wonder your bro Africanus do not want non of you

• Awi 1 month ago

Her bother is her best friend

• Funny World 2 months ago

Prof. Grace Ayensu-Danquah, Nana Addo is not troublesome, but it's your party leader, Mahama, who triggered this hullabaloo about LGBT+Q as to whether or not Ghanafoɔ must accept it. The gay community started coming out pub ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

A GOOD ONE THERE PROF. NPP LACK THE MEN. IF ABRONYE IS ON THE BOARD OF TOR, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT THE COUNTRY TO BE. GHANA SHOULD GIVE CHANCE TO NDC WHO HAVE THE MEN TO TAKE OVER

• Agbeli Kumordzi 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is in bed with LGBT and the Anerica government to use Ghana as a destination for gay men to fuckup the society
    Is a responsibility of Ghanaians and parents to stop Akuffo Addo from that criminal act

• Citizen8 2 months ago

Madam please learn to season your language in expressing your disagreement with your politicalopponents. But if this is how you seek to play your politics then please be prepared for similar response from your opponents. Wish ...

• NO MORE AKAN LEADERSHIP IN GHANA. AKANS ARE ALL CORRUPT, PRIMITIVE AND BACKWARD.IF NKRUMAH AND TETTEH QUARSHIE WERE AKANS, GHANA WOULD NEVER BE THE GHANA WE SEE TODAY. GHANA WOULD BE A DESERT WASTELAND.IF NKRUMAH AND TETTEH QUARSHIE WERE AKANS, GHANA WOUL 2 months ago

NO MORE AKAN IN A LEADERSHIP POSITION IN GHANA.

AKANS, MALES AND FEMALES, ARE KNOWN CRIMINALS.

AKANS ARE ALL CRIMINALS, AND THEY ARE THE PRIMARY REASONS FOR GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS. AKANS HAVE MAINTAINED A GRASP ON ALL LE ...

• EFO WISDOM 1 month ago

Akpe Nyebro, they have teamed up with dog eating northerners and retrogressing the country's development. The educated honest EWES are ready to make Ghana better.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Madam you are indeed a well cultured Prof. You are protecting and fighting for the innocent children in your constituency and Ghana at large. Nana Akuffo Addo is indeed a troublesome guy. He doesn't listen to anybody includin ...

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

Prof oh… you are in the wrong party. NDC cannot help you.

• Wise Man 1 month ago

Insults, insults. Where are the GJA, NATIONAL MEDIA COMMISSION &;THE NATIONAL COMMUNICATIONS AUTHORITY? Yes, we have freedom of speech under the constitution in Ghana. But don't we also have laws in this country? Can't the wh ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

OfCourse the president is very aware of the precarious circumstances of his Alleged unbelievable conduct with a self confessed Lesbian Serwaa Broni . This exposes some of the President’s Deep Sexual inclination ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Since when did Sam George realize how important lgbt issues are? He was singing a different tune when the NDC was in power.

• John 1 month ago

I'm not gay and I'll never be gay. That doesn't mean tha.
    People t I have to hate them. And I'm surprised this should be a topic for Ghana to talk about .The country have serious problems and we not talking about it. And M ...

• MindPrivateLife 1 month ago

Why should somebody's private life as a Gay or Lesbian impact your life ?
    What economic and or Financial benefits do going after Gays and Lesbians bring to the economy of Ghana or to th e finances of a bogus lecturer? F ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 month ago

A professor of what? And who awarded that degree to this lady who doesn't know or understand the judicial system in Ghana? I always say that, when wise and well educated people speak, they make knowledge very attractive. Than ...

• PLM CRAZE 1 month ago

Hellooooooo.... I want to ak. Is this LGBTQ+ the only bill from Parliament to be either signed or not by The President?
    I am against LGBTQ but I ask what is the fuss about the making of noises? Most making the noises swing ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

Another one exposing herself? Gradually, all these lesbobos who have been hiding behind their curtains will be exposed.

• Economy 1 month ago

Oh Prof, your argument is too loose!

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 month ago

Prof, your labelling of the president smacks of a disturbed mother aggrieved about her son or daughter. Because he has not signed the bill, and with good reason too? Would you?

• Awi 1 month ago

You have a mental problem

• SECURE UR FAMILY LIU,,j,l. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• KofSam 1 month ago

It will be shameful for Akuffo Addo if he refuses to sign the bill passed in parliament because Mahama will reverse it when he comes to power. The voice of parliament is the voice of the people.