You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 02Article 1924111

Watch video of Akufo-Addo dancing at popular Kwahu nightclub

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Justice 1 month ago

Brynn....incoming what?!

• YSL 1 month ago

Why won't he dance?He's super rich now after successfully bankrupting the country,he's happily dancing whilst thousands slept on an empty stomach.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

GHANA SWEET!!! OH! NANA ADDO!!

SEE HOW PEOPLE ARE ENJOYING THEMSELVES!!
    EVIL NDC SAID FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!!!!
    NDC ARE EVIL PESSIMISTS AND INDEED THEY RIDICULED THE GREAT NPP DRONE PROJECT. THEY HAVE NEVER COME OUT WI ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

That's his oxygen of life and stealing. That massive head is completely empty.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NANA ADDO IS THE MOST UNSERIOUS PRESIDENT.... HAVE YOU SEEN BIDEN OR PUTIN DANCING IN NIGHT CLUB?? THEY ARE ALWAYS SOLVING PROBLEMS EVEN THOUGH THEIR COUNTRY IS DEVELOPED.

• NANA ADDO - THE ROYAL LUNATIC FROM KYEBI 1 month ago

This was the debasing LIFE OF DEBAUCHERY that Akuffo Addo was living all through the time that he was young. Clubbing, drinking, womanizing, pushing girls into rampant abortions, wee-smoking, gangsterism, and all the other vi ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

Mo ne k3sa and the precise history of this scammer useless and wasted 80 years of life, unfortunately we Ghanaians are paying the bitter price.

• Naturalmystic 1 month ago

Oh Ghana, how did we get here?

• Kabokabo 1 month ago

How l wish l can dance at the age of 80 as Nana is doing. He is enjoying the blessings of God.

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 month ago

You and your father should contest for the presidency position , to receive our insults like you're calling Nana Addo as a thief . @YSL empty barrel !

• sungod 1 month ago

just in 4 yrs a nobody became rich through corruption to build rock city hotel for the thieves to go night clubbing .

• THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE MUST BE EXPANDED AND RETROFITTED FOR MASS EXECUTIONS. 1 month ago

IF SOME GHANAIANS ARE NOT NINCOMPOOPS, THERE'S NO OTHER WORD TO DESCRIBE THEM FOR PARTYING WITH A BITCH WHO HAS VISITED SO MUCH TOIL ON THOSE FOOLS WHO MADE HOM THEIR LEADER.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This fool doesn't give a tuss about what happens to fellow Ghanaians. A complete fraud we have as president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Maamie Abena 1 month ago

What a useless old man! Article of no use to Ghana! The biggest mistake Ghanaians have ever made and which they will pay for dearly for decades.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

@Maame Abenah. And still dumb illiterate Ghanaians want to make that mountain goat fool as our president, i talk about the mountain goat fake dollar police officer.

• Waterboonsdotcom 1 month ago

If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Ghana 1 month ago

So what benefit did Ghana get by making akufo ado thief president...? Suffering through everyday taxing so he can the most expensive private jet in world n live an extremely luxurious life n together with his friends n famili ...

• Ghana 1 month ago

*live

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

So this is what we handed this country to? Someone who has never achieved anything in life. Can you imagine while we are going through hardship, this old incompetent man is busy fornicating in Kwahu. So sad.

• 22 Taxes at Tema Habour 1 month ago

Nana koronfour, dance and merry, the Lord is Watching you. You should have danced in the Cathedral. But NO.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Why not. He can dance. 419 president. He and his family have successfully defrauded Ghanaians. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless Thieves and Lai's brigade government. Evill wicked man.

• THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE MUST BE EXPANDED AND RETROFITTED FOR MASS EXECUTIONS. 1 month ago

ONLY IN GHANA WILL PEOPLE PROTECT SUCH A THIEF!

THIS IS A THIEVING PRESIDENT WHO HAS LOOTED HIS CITIZENS AND COUNTRY SO MUCH TO IT'S KNEES, AND MADE THE COUNTRY SO BANKRUPT THAT EVEN MONEY LENDERS SUCH AS THE IMF IS SCARE ...

• SURVIVAL 1 month ago

While Bawumia as a Moslem was jumping from one church to another on Easter day,Akuffo Addo at the other hand was busy enjoying from one hotel to another on the mountain of Kwahu

• Larry/Nippon 1 month ago

It’s unfortunate that Africa is full of irresponsible leaders. Poor we!!

• Ojah 1 month ago

Mr Try Me dancing his way out of office after a gargantuan failure. Presidential duties are not based on 'trial and error'! Just hope he is buried face down when he dies!!

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Till Akufo Addo lives power Ghanaians will suffer Allah

• Thony 1 month ago

An 80yrs old who likes nightclubing....a disaster of a leader....they sold him as a sheep not knowing is wof..they have started selling another comodies called bawuliar to unsuspecting ghanaians i am afraid they might fall fo ...

• Joeman 1 month ago

It pains to see a thief mock at you after realizing he was the thief who stole your money. God go punish you and your unborn generation. Akufo Addo

• Okyenhebe trapped in abandoned pit 1 month ago

Dwarf steps at Kwahu are called Amotia steps

• Sika mpe dede 1 month ago

Ghana is not a serious nation.
    A government full of entertainment, the presidency has become a charter house when entertainment events are planned.
    The president suppose to think and rule the country with dignity but no. ...

• Jah Tool 1 month ago

The Battle is the Lord's and Oye man now dancing at a night club to thank God. At age 80, what do u need a night club for? What a hypocrite!!!!

• Yaw 1 month ago

Was his Ashawo daughter Gyankromah and his earrings wearing rapper boyfriend in one of the Hotel rooms?

• GHANA - Y'AY3 MOBOR DODO 1 month ago

Fellow Ghanaians... if a CRIMINAL FRAUDSTER like Nana Akuffo Addo can take the confines of a seedy and smokey night club to be his regular and comfortable place of abode, how difficult do you think it would be for him to ente ...

• Emeka 1 month ago

80 year old man. U be mumu

• Odenehu 1 month ago

OOH is very pity.Ghanaian Contractors arein debt some are dead pensioners cannot get back their own investments for medication yet our president is seen happily chilling in his minister's hotel which was built within 4 years ...

• Mike Oppong 1 month ago

Old video. Ghanaweb stop this mischievousness

• OUR PRESIDENT IS MAD 1 month ago

Shameless baboon! Now you are trying to wish it away, right? Well, you cannot, because it is fresh. We've been telling you all year round that you idiots are simply following a habitual gangster, but you won't listen.

• It's not old ..this is new 1 month ago

For the old video he was in jeans today is another wear

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Ghanaweb paa de3. Hmmmmm

• Kwame 1 month ago

Akufo Addo, after destroying our economy and livelihoods is now mocking us.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 month ago

IS THIS FOR REAL WITH DUMSOR AND ALL OTHER PROBLEMS OF THIS COUNTRY YOU MORE CONCERNED WITH AKUFO ADDO DANCING SKILLS I HOPE THEY KEPT THE LIGHT ON AT THAT NIGHT CLUB GOD HELP GHANA

• BUSINESS / NON WEBSITES 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Sad he tricked cathedral trustees too 1 month ago

While they pray for funds for cathedral he is clubbing as an 80 year old man..where is the wife?

• Jkmee 1 month ago

While Ghanaians are grappling with Dumsor Nana Akuffo Addo doesn't boarder. He is not a serious guy

• Shepherd 1 month ago

Old story

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Ahh!! We sold our nation to a clan of narcists with insatiable appetite for luxury and self agrandizement at the expense of the suffering masses of Ghanaians. Bryan Acheampong, suppliers of food for bigger stock are still owe ...

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

*Buffer Stock

• Dancing on the graves of Ghanaians 1 month ago

After bankrupting and killing them

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

The old chimpanzee can't dance he will break his fucking legs.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

A beggar President busting his calabash dance moves.