You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 08Article 1925123

President Akufo-Addo assents to Wildlife Management Resources Bill, 2022

Read Comments Comments (12)

• YSL 1 month ago

Rejecting the peoples bill(Anti LGBTQ+ bill) and assenting to useless bills, do what the people want for them Akuffo Addo.

• Peace and happiness through acceptance. 1 month ago

Shut up and stop the nonsense. The stupid anti LGBTQ bill is useless and needs to be abolished.

• YSL @ Stupid whoever u are 1 month ago

Kwasia boy, am i the one that u are commanding to shut up like that? Wo y3 aboa paa wate? Cant u also share your view without attacking me? Gyimigyimi, what makes an idiot like u who cant swallow the opinions of others, think ...

• Abotare 1 month ago

This man has taken the people in the country for granted because he feels He can do whatever He likes and no one can do nothing but He should remember that his time will soon pass.

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

USELESS president, no has any use for corrupt akufo addo. SIGN THE BILL THAT THE PEOPLE WANT AND STOP HIDING BEHIND DELA SKY AND AMANDA.

• Kweku 1 month ago

What's the use of this Wildlife Management Resources law in the face of galamsey in Ghana? Can this law prevent small and large scale mining in our forest reserves?

• Nana Addo 1 month ago

What about LGBTQ++?, what will Wildlife Bill do for us now?

• kk 1 month ago

Someone who goes to club and yet claims he's a christian cannot be trusted. Such a person ha no morals and will not promote morality. If you don't understand this then you have a problem.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

But sane person can't assent to the greatest sin in the bible, LGBTI+?? Very sad?

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. K8J 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com MKJ

• OBRONI 1 month ago

Nonsense, he should equally assent to the LGBTQIUVWXYZ bill if he's a man with conscience. The biggest mistake is to have voted for this clueless man and his bunch of highly corrupt incompetent idiots ruling us with their foo ...

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

This president is only happy that he is president and nothing else.