You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 10Article 1925329

What exactly is your grand plan? - Franklin Cudjoe asks Akufo-Addo over sacking of SSNIT, GRA bosses

Read Comments Comments (85)

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

Ghana Millitary,, what are you waiting for??? This Nana Trumu Addo is a Devil... Heerhhh, our money ooo, Election year... Herrhhh, NPP finish our money ooo

• Quophi 1 month ago

buffoons, if the military takes over, airbus Mahama will be the first to face the firing squad, mode3 gyimie nkoaaa

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

The grand plan is that all the members of the friends and family club must make the final coins before they are ejected from govt. Turn taking appointment grabbing to fill a bank account or two before December

• Rrolland 1 month ago

U see how foolish u are

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Akufo Addo and his family think dey get sense pass everyone in Ghana but
    one day, one day the wind go blow, fowl nyas go show.

• Ojah 1 month ago

IT SEEMS YOU HAVE GYIMIE BLING ALL AROUND YOUR NECK!

• 3dem 1 month ago

Military, what is special and them, when had the military done anything useful for this country?

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

IMANI USELESS POLY TANK
    Franklin, many of you who called yourselves intellectuals are just serious jokes. You guys sit down to allow a clueless visionless certificateless kobolor Akuffo Addo to outwit you and destroy this co ...

• Co2 1 month ago

You still have these foolish things in your mind the devil is NDC they came to power to kill people's fathers and mothers execute innocent people steal our moneys but still you are blaming Nana Addo that the country is facing ...

• WaLL 1 month ago

You’re damn fool.what is this gov’t achieving packing friends and family looting from this country..case point :Fidelity Bank and ECG black market forex exchange deal that resulted 100m gh Cedi Loss to the nation all beca ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Ask the military of your country Togo what they are waiting for concerning the Eyadema dynasty that has been in power for generations and still counting. NPP finish "our money..."?Which money, trokosi? What does your shithole ...

• Dade 2 weeks ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe parasite which money has NPP finished? What does your shithole region contribute to the coffers of the Republic? Your money from salt?

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Franklin Cudjoe did you Mahama about his grand plan when he appointed Domelevo as Auditor-General after he lost the 2016 elections? This is the height of hypocrisy of most of these civil society organisations. They're simply ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Two wrongs don't make one right

• Citizen8 1 month ago

When did get to know that? There's too much hypocrisy in this country. It's nauseating.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

TELL THAT 'BALLFLOATS' FRANKLIN CUDJOE TO GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA....TWEAA.

• Test 2 1 month ago

SIT THERE YOUR PENSION MONEY IS GOING TO BIG MOUTH OSAFO MARFO AND UGLY AKUFO ADDO FOR 2024 CAMPAIGN

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

I doubt if those dumb asses ever make social security contributions. So many idiots invading our air space.

• Kwame 1 month ago

@Citizen8 please stop the nonsense, was Domelevo not qualified enough for the office and did he not acquit himself creditably; by the way Ghana is a free Country everyone is at liberty to choose whichever political party he o ...

• Kpando 1 month ago

Myopic minded ndc. Asafo Manfo's son is also Ghanaian as Domelevo

• The Spear 1 month ago

Wrong! Domelevo was actually encouraged by Nana Addo to take the job, and he started immediately by investigating Mahama's government, which Akufo-Addo himself applauded.

Why do some of you dive headlong into cases withou ...

• Freewill 1 month ago

In 9 months time the SSNIT boss will be retiring and NADAA knows he would be out of power and there is no way the new president will appoint osafo maafo's son as the DG. Better to axed the dg and give the position to osafo ma ...

• Kramai 1 month ago

He should hurry up and leave with his sunken party

• nii 1 month ago

when Mahama comes, he should sack all of them

• Water Yam 1 month ago

The DG fought Ken Ofori off. He wanted to use workers ssnit contributions for the DDEP and the stood his grounds.

• NDC always pack of lies , propaganda and tarnishing people image 1 month ago

Dr Tenkoring has done so much well for SSNIT. Getting some one who can equally do better base on his previous work in the some industry here in Ghana and abroad should not be a problem whether he is son of Osafo Marfo. What w ...

• Osei-Bonsu 1 month ago

DR. Tenkorang has 9 months left on his contract, Nana Akkuffo Addo has eight months left on his second tenure. By sacking Tenkorang and imposing 'young' Osarfo-Marfo, he is imposing a DG who can serve for the full four to eig ...

• Quophi 1 month ago

what is it about the ndc? is it that the party make buffoons or buffoons love that party? When John Mahama appointed Domelovo, a man with double dates of birth, was he imposing him on the next government? what was his end gam ...

• Osei-Bonsu 1 month ago

You are a fuuuul Quophi. I don't hold any parties card. I speak as a Ghanain. When Mahama did it, it was wrong. As nana is doing it now, it is wrong. We know almost a C.E.Os and heads of institutions are sacked by a new gover ...

• The Spear 1 month ago

Domelevo wasn't Mahama's friend at the time of his appointment, as is Osafo Marfo and kids with Akufo-Addo.

• You are correct 1 month ago

They are wicked paa. All personal and what they can get

• Donatus 1 month ago

Ghanafour mom boa me.

• John Mensah 1 month ago

They are playing dami and laying the foundation for massive akroma

• Cameraman 1 month ago

Dr. Cudjo...so you are not aware that the country is in autopilot mode?

• Samuel Afful 1 month ago

Franklin Cudjoe is a hypocrite to comment on sacking of GRA boss who has reached his retirement age.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Who appoint and dissapoint Franklin did the president consulted you whe he appointed them. Is like always we want to speak against. You people were saying all sorts of things about the GRA boss now the president sacked him i ...

• Zionism is racism 1 month ago

Replacing Akans with Akans is not the solution. Especially if they belong in the same families. Ghana has become Akan family property.

• Kwan - Otumfour should declare Asante autonomy 1 month ago

All of this nonsense will be over by Otumfiur running his own government in Ashanti free from this terrible constitution. Declare Asante autonomy right now!

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. C6YGG 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    - Educational/NGO Websites
    - Blog/Media Websites
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www ...

• Mubi 1 month ago

Franklin is a hypocrite. They were the very people condemning these people and asking for their removal.

• Citizen Gh. 1 month ago

The plan; to take absolute control over SSNIT, steal the monies, splash in campaigning for that stooge called Bawumiah and pocket the rest. Simply, CORRUPTION. An old man that is so corrupt, a mastered thieve!!
    That is his g ...

• Tieku 1 month ago

Mr Franklin Cudjoe, busy body, don't you have any job, all you do is to criticize Akuffo Addo 24 hours. You just want to make yourself popular by always saying something negative about the government. The devil indeed finds w ...

• Assisco 1 month ago

Whether it is illegal to disappoint NADAA appointees who are to frustrate the next regime, they will be haunted out. They can't capture the state. We will not allow that.

• Kath 1 month ago

Go ask your mother!

• Ben 1 month ago

The Agyapadie strategy is being implemented fully!

• AB 1 month ago

No matter the kind of Judges you give us all these family and friends appointees will be sacked in 2025 and no court can stop that

• Amazing 1 month ago

LGBTQ.... Let's Get Bawumiah To Quit

• Citizen8 1 month ago

You truly fear Bawumia. Of course, he's the man to beat. Be careful you don't get hurt as you pursue this fruitless mission of getting the next President, Dr Bawumia, to quit. It shall never happen. I pray you live to see the ...

• Nsem Pii 1 month ago

This midget needs mental evaluation. Who in his right mind will think this man is ok up there.

• oGYANTANA 1 month ago

THIEVES!!!

• Kofi 1 month ago

Nothing. This is most wasted president ever. Completely useless to the fortunes of the voter.

• 3dem 1 month ago

Even the party minions are confused.... hm

• Stanley W. A. 1 month ago

All the foolishness will be over soon. Ghana is bigger than the idiots we voted for. They will face the consequences soon.

• Yaw citizen 1 month ago

The Agyapadie agenda is on course.

• Okomfo 1 month ago

Johnny give him the answers

• James Akesseh 1 month ago

Franklin people like you are the reason we are where we are. Sometimes it's annoying to read some of the things you write

• Tophey 1 month ago

Idiot. Do you decide for the President? What is wrong with fools like you? Then has the right to appoint and sack and he has not broken any law.

• Onipaba 1 month ago

What at all do Ghanaians want from Nana Addo. Dr. Ofori Tenkorang is 60 years old. If Nana Addo keeps him, trouble, if he lets him go, trouble. Aaa ba!

• George 1 month ago

Mother of serpent and Akyem mafias. Akuffu Addo is Ghana's problem now. He don't have respect for Ghanaians

• ike 1 month ago

Akyem Sakawa irresponsible criminals

• Slim 1 month ago

Those dismissed couldn't steal enough for the little boss.

• Nana Jay 1 month ago

There is no plan for ghana. Plan is to continue looting ghana and filling top positions in the lands with pigs like himself to continue running the Animal Farm downward. Please read the book Animal farm and make copies availa ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

IT IS CALLED 'THE BIG EXIT'!

• What exactly is your grand plan? 1 month ago

When you make a greedy moron your president these are the things that happen. A whole country had this moron, this fool, going through the stages to become president. Now that he is fooling, messing up the country and it's fi ...

• Akufo 1 month ago

If Akufo Addo has the chance he will the Bank of Ghana his personal property and sack all the workers. Hahaha, old man block head.

• Abusua 1 month ago

This is election year and Nana Addo needs people who he can manipulate to dsh out money state money to support Bawumia's campaign.

• Olofo 1 month ago

How can BRIG GEN Ayorongo who has no proper educational background be customs director. Please check his educational background well

• JonFadeBJ 1 month ago

Idiot, is osafo marfo son not a Ghanaian?

• Joy 1 month ago

His plan is to be evil. Look nana addo to whom I voted for is going to rig our next election. You people must mark it on the wall. He has already planned with the EC to rig this election. I am not going to vote for mahama. ...

• Co2 1 month ago

Explain and show your motive and plans to ghanaians why and how you want to join NDC. Why do you want to know somebodys plan, nonsense

• Degraft Alberta 1 month ago

Frank cudjoe, Nana Addo will NEVER answer your foolish question. Take him to court. What can you do if he answers or refuses to answer? Go to your motherland Togo to ask the president why Togo is exiting ECOWAS.

• Useless Leadership 1 month ago

Voting this man and his bunch of criminal organizations into power was the greatest mistake innocent Ghanaians made.

This is the most interesting criminal (s) that can only survive in Ghana.

• Stpehen Asante 1 month ago

Franklin Cudjoe you're an idiot. You're the same person who took tax evasions to EOCO after you complain GRA officers were complicit in the audit. May be later they settle this idiot. Another Foolish Ewe idiot.

• Ato 1 month ago

What is your problem?

• Igp 1 month ago

It's a last kick of a dying horse. He has nothing left of his disgraceful and the most corrupt regime in Ghana. He wants his appointtèes held over into the next in tration. All it will take for the next incoming admniactio ...

• K mainoo 1 month ago

They wanted to do some deals and the sacked DG wasn't on board so In order to execute they need a yes man.. To be honest the DG for finance shd be next in line but politricks nti we are where we r

• Ohenenana 1 month ago

Frank Cudjoe of IMANI Ghana is a well-known CSO in Ghana. He is on record for criticizing the President, but if you criticize him, he tends to block you. He seems to believe he has the right to criticize, but he acts as if no ...

• K. Kusi 1 month ago

Go read Agyapade3, you will see the plan.

• Nana 1 month ago

So Mr. Cudjoe had all these positive things to say about GRA and SSNIT but kept them to himself until it was convenient to stir controversy with them. It appears some people have a natural tendency for negativity.

• nii 1 month ago

Get the Agyapadee document 1&2 and read and you will see the grand plan by these evil people.

• Ofori 1 month ago

Why do you have problem with the President asking them to go home. If the President ask them to stay wahala and if the President ask them to go home you still have problems with the President why why why.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

That ananse Akufo-Addo's grand plan is deception.

• Didi 3 weeks ago

The grand plan is to jail all the corrupt NDC officials who are not even remorseful for stealing tax prayers money.

• Kate 2 weeks ago

Franklin Cudjoe, what at all do you want from the president, today Akuffo Addo this, tomorrow Akuffo Addo that. I pray you don't lose your senses from the way you are behaving. You and Bright Simmons and your useless think ta ...

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

To destroy Ghana and president Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo has succeeded in doing so. Wicked old man in disguise.