You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 17Article 1926548

Mahama has no moral right to contest 2024 elections - Salam Mustapha

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Ghanaba KK 4 weeks ago

THERE MUST BE SOMETHING WRONG WITH......
    Since when did this morally corrupt and dangerous NPP government begin to give or raise issues about morality?
    Hmmmmmm. Ghana time for serious change.

• Rex 4 weeks ago

Even your Bawumia that is running away from his own government and their deeds mpo u think he has a moral right to be president? When he took the country with Akuffo Addo what was Ghana's inflation at the time and what is it ...

• Osofo 4 weeks ago

With much idiocy tickle yourself that Mahama will become the next president and all these shall be revealed to you.
1. Airbus Official One scandal
2. Ford Expedition car bribe
3. Over bloated Sanglemi housing project c ...

• Fati 4 weeks ago

@ fake osofo
    Stupid narrations and baseless accusations, devious of facts!

• Who killed Mills 4 weeks ago

Fake Fati. You can't face reality. Did NPP bring about Airbus or it was an NDC President, who asked COP retired Aboah to investigate Airbus before the International community too showed their own investigation and said Ghana ...

• Rex @ the fool who calls himself osofo 4 weeks ago

Whatever u typed was rubbish, a childish propaganda,which even an intelligent class one kid wouldnt do,Do u think u fools are still in opposition to still wabble and dabble in such idiocy? What has Akuffo Addo and Bawumia and ...

• Mark, Accra 4 weeks ago

If i were Bawumia i will resign and say i am sorry for the poor records bcos dollar = 13.8
    Patrol=14.99 keep going up.where did we go wrong.

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

Keep quiet there. Bawumia wanting to be president is an insult.

• STUPID DOG EATER SALAM MUSTAPHA MUTUMBAANZA 4 weeks ago

A VERY DIRTY ASS SALAM, YOUR STUPID PARENTS HAVE NO MORAL RIGHT TO GIVE BIRTH TO A RETARDED IDIOT LIKE YOU TO COME AND DECIEVE INNOCENT GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR DISORIENTED IDIOT LIKE BAWULAIR FOOLS. TIME WILL TELL.....

• DelicacyOfBrainy 4 weeks ago

Its tasty its sumptuous its yom yom hence a delicacy for the Chinese the Akims The Koreans The Igbos of Nigeria and infact most of the Asian countries.My friend one man's meat is another man's poison so you can go to hell.

• ofi Adu 4 weeks ago

Why, he Mahama has the moral rights because he is a Ghanaian. But he has no moral authority to take the Ndc party as his personal property that without him nobody should be the flag bearer.

• Togbe Agorkorli 4 weeks ago

He's a criminal like Nyantakyi...it's an insult for dumb dramani to come back ...he don't know shit.

• Joe 4 weeks ago

Bawuliar is a hardcore criminal, the greatest lier in the world, Bawuliar has no moral rights to contest 2024 election, mother serpent of corruption kid

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Nonsense. So all this useless educated fools are in NPP government ? Even their old chimpanzee president and his driver mate are more useless than the rest. No wonder Ghana is going backward and becoming like Madagascar.

• #24-Hr Economy will WIN 2024 Election 4 weeks ago

This useless guy is becoming notorious for talking nonsense.

• Sul 4 weeks ago

GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• GreedyStrokeVictim 4 weeks ago

The dishonest Dirty Selfish Greedy Thievery AttaaAyi Julor Barawo Fiafitor Drunkard Kafirbila Corrupt Drunkard Promiscuos Incompentent Nyinahin Bauxite Grab Old Bags Under Eye Lids Notorious Vampire Julor Demonic Mutumbanza s ...

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

CORRUPT AKUFO-ADDO AND INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS OPERATING AN NPP CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE.

NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and nation-wreckers. Bawumia is not only a serial l ...

• Yaw wontumi 4 weeks ago

Kwasia ben Nso nie a? ampa s33 npp fuo binom agyimi paaa aaa nkwasiasem ben nsunie
    Akwa yi agyimi oo herrrrr salammustapha wo y3 gyimifuo paa

• JJ 4 weeks ago

Master,if they are talking about credibility in this is your president and bawumia who has no credibility.They lie to Ghanaians and they voted for them.master if they ask you to name 10 major projects npp done can you name th ...

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS HAVE NO RIGHT TO TELL MAHAMA WHAT HE CAN DO. NPP THIEVING LIARS LACK MORALS.

How can you this corrupt NPP thieving nation-wrecker have the audacity to lecture Mahama about morality? Your incomp ...

• Pee 4 weeks ago

I think u dey craze

• Kk 4 weeks ago

u are a very foolish boy for saying such a nonsense...even ur Bawumia has the moral to stand as a president..ofui.....

• Ojah 4 weeks ago

Another sucker with shit for brain! No wonder they call them fool soldiers.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 4 weeks ago

Fool, you think your 419 flag bearer has the right? Nonsense

• Kwame Peter 4 weeks ago

NDC as a party showed gross disrespect to Ghanaians by electing him as their flagbearer and the sad truth is that Ghanaians who suffered the most under his government are following him.Really sad.

• NART 4 weeks ago

SALAM OR WHAT EVER YOU CALLED YOURSELF, DO YOU HAVE THE MORAL RIGHTS TO TALK ABOUT MAHAMA?
    WHY SOME OF YOU GUYS DON'T THINK BEFORE TALKING?
    DOES BAWULIAR HAS THE RIGHT TO BE THE FLAGBEARER OF NPP? FORGET ABOUT T ...

• Anus npp 4 weeks ago

KWASIAKWA

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 4 weeks ago

He has no moral right to contest to contest why not stop him from doing so Mr Mustapha? You are so scared of Mahama that you hate him to the core.Your people like Asante Bediato took this matter to the Supreme Court and the ...

• Bk man 4 weeks ago

Some of these npp communicators just talk with out thinking at all .so you can't see the infrastructures in the the regions. Use less youth organiser.we should be at least a bit honest to ourselve and stop this partisan polit ...

• Prince 4 weeks ago

Instead of selling npp u talking about mahama is mahama ur campaign message,foolish idiot

• Jkmee 4 weeks ago

But the poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia who has collapsed the economy with his solid economic management team has the right to contest. Arrogant braggart

• ALI Seaman 4 weeks ago

So this fool has nothing for ghanaians Youth thank to always attack jm,kwasisato.

• Matey 4 weeks ago

Preach morality to the world acclaimed liars.

• Asonaba asiedu 4 weeks ago

I guess mahama hasn't got the moral authority to contest but bawumia does after all his lies and also throwing his government under the bus.

• Musa 4 weeks ago

Thank God you are not God . He is a changed man, he has seen the mistakes he will work at it .
    We thought NPP is full honest ,holy , non corrupt people but they have proving us wrong . Greed ,corrupt ,liars etc
    Unfortuna ...

• Maame Abenah 4 weeks ago

I will call it greed that brought Mahama to lead the NDC this time. Mahama had his chance. Others more qualified in the NDC could have done the job.

• Amankwah 4 weeks ago

Idiot!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

What this dimwitted twerp is saying to Ghanaians is that despite all the hardships inflicted on the citizens off this country by this incompetent,useless,hopeless and corrupt administration of our Country we should still vote ...

• TRACK UR CAR WITH EASE. FDS33WS3D 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Slim 4 weeks ago

Any idiot who wants to be relevant attack John Mahama.

• El Chapo 4 weeks ago

It's ur useless father that sells tobacco at walewale market that has moral right to stand as president. Useless dog like ur type

• ike 4 weeks ago

foolish boy

• BA 4 weeks ago

Idiotic thinking

• Gana 4 weeks ago

Munafiki pepeni banzai.

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

Trump is running for the presidency for the second time

• Farouk Adam 4 weeks ago

Look at this goat what are you talking about?

• Efia 4 weeks ago

If you don’t have anything to say, SHUT YOUR DIARRHEA LEAKING MOUTH!

• K. Kusi 4 weeks ago

Northerners will always lead the charge in destroying their most promising. Many joined to overthrow Liman, Bawumia blackmailed to remove Mahama, and now we have this filthy stinking religious bigot spewing nonsense again. If ...

• The DON MAKA 4 weeks ago

You mad

• Addo guy guy 3 weeks ago

Npp is so scared of JM, he is coming like kaikai