You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 19Article 1926736

Mahama is ungrateful, he never dedicated any project to late Atta Mills - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Uncle Norts 4 weeks ago

Ghana Web, why do you publish such rubbish from a clueless, mentally retarded, senseless, good for nothing, self opinionated half baked Politician? Is this news worthy of publication?

• DotCom 4 weeks ago

This man Koku can’t move on from the fact that he was sacked and has no position in the party. Stop crying and move on. Ghanaians no better than you.

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

The " reason for NDC not contesting in the Ejisu election is floored" instead of flawed. Ghanaweb, please now surely you have enough money to "high"/hire a good quality editor. If you continue you will go out of business. You ...

• Divine Ninja of America 3 weeks ago

Koku Anyidoho is a very smart observant to see what he posted which is a clear indication of killing and abusing his boss Prof. Atta Mills. Besides, other ewes I know to be very intelligent, Koku Anyidoho has proven that most ...

Smart Koku! May the God of America protect you for sharing the truth? Amen!

Evil selfish greedy people like John Mahama should be promoted and those who foolishly promote them, will surely curse themselves by ignorance as in Hosea 4:6. I prophesy into existence and and therefore, any fool who want to ...

May God protect and bless all ewes who speak the truth without fear like Koku Anyidoho without being intimidated to support that greedy corrupt dead goat? Amen!

• Freewill 3 weeks ago

What's wrong with this baboon? Focus JM

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Until John Dramani Mahama is completely retired from Ghana politics Koku Anyidoho would never back down in exposing him.Mahama is a dangerous person that Koku knows so much about.

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

Stop the nonsense. Where were you during the elections that pitched him against his master Asiedu? The error was the delusional polls before the elections that said he would win. Koku bet on it with all his life, showing he w ...

• Jacob from tamale 3 weeks ago

If Mahama was a dangerous person,he would`nt have agreed with ashanti hene otunfou decetion on 2016 election result ok!

• EIidum 3 weeks ago

Koku is bitter Mahama axe him from the flash staff house

• The Spear 4 weeks ago

Oooo Koooku, aden? Leave Mills alone!

Are you suffering from Mahamytis?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 weeks ago

Ingrained koku doesn't speak with his biological father who is an accomplished retired military General and his family. Yet he has forcefully adopted a dead voiceless man as his father. Is it true Koku is suffering from Maham ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

It's 'Mahamitis', kpokpogbligbli caused
    by extreme hatred towards God's anointed

• Rex 4 weeks ago

I watched Mahama mention and gave credit to Mills when commissioning the University of Health and Allied Science, i dont know what at all u this imbecile wants from Mahama.

• KOKU, WHY WAS MILLS INVESTIGATING MAHAMA? 3 weeks ago

Koku, I want to hear from your own mouth why Atta-Mills felt the need to investigate Mahama who was taking advantage of his position to inflate every contract he came into contact with. As soon as you have provided that answe ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Koku, stop this balderdash. Even the inner staff of Queen Elizabeth would never expect to be retained following the coronation of Prince Philip. You were given an office and you rejected it. We are aware of the machiavallian ...

• NART 4 weeks ago

MR MENTAL , PLEASE WHEN DID YOU EVEN JOINED NDC? AND WHO INTRODUCED YOU TO THE LATE PREZ MILLS? LOOK
    MAHAMA AND THE GENERAL WERE IN THE PNDC, NDC
    BEFORE LATE PREZ MILLS, THAT TIME YOUR MOTHER WAS BREAST ...

• Bk man 4 weeks ago

I think this idiot needs to see his doctors
    He is unwell. This pig !

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

I think when sending Koku to the psychiatric doctor we have to include John Mahama bcoz he's also suffering from alcohol abuse.

• Nana 4 weeks ago

He will dedicate a project to your mother. Foolish pig

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

Kokuun and Moshake are two highly frustrated conjoined twins who speak a language called Anger. Kokuun, your extreme anger is blinding you while slowly eating you up. You only have two names in your head, Mills and Mahama. Wh ...

• Kakam boadu 4 weeks ago

Justice Afia serwah asare-botwe is corrupt judge and akuffu addo is using her, that ugly woman is very stupid and she will suffer from stroke and die

• Ray 4 weeks ago

And so what?
    What did your Atta mills do for Ghana.
    Nonsense

• Jay 4 weeks ago

This idiot sounds like a broken record. Let Mills rest in peace and find your own purpose in life. You were the most arrogant person in government.

• Sofoline 4 weeks ago

Oh my God, I think attention sticking is another form bia polar.

• Steve 4 weeks ago

The Radio presenter Kwame Tikese is Dangerous guy, his lines of Interviews shows his position. Well the reality will happen sooner

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Koku, you are Atta's special aid, so do it for him.FOOL

• Sakra wonoo borlaso 4 weeks ago

Koku, Atta Mills is dead and gone. Just move on, get a proper career and live your life. What the is wrong with you? Lord have mercy.

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Hooooooooooo !!! Koku you are bitter person. Shame on you. No Ewe wants you in the ndc. You will never win any position in the ndc again. Dzimakpla. Tikese always calls you to tarnish ndc and he Tikesie too has evil plan agai ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

A son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth this fool. Unbeknownst to Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho, he adopted Koku. Now, the Anyidoho family has even disowned him so he will continue ...

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Mills Mills Mills, what did he do that is so extraordinary that we have to name something after him?

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

What Mills did that was extraordinary but shouldn't be is he was not corrupt. Rawlings, k4, mahatma and addo are all corrupt. It was only Mill that was not corrupt. He was killed because he was not corrupt. Instead of Kotoka, ...

• Abu D 3 weeks ago

You still don’t appreciate the fact that you are irrelevant in Ghana today.

• Wwwe 3 weeks ago

Mahama is greedy and selfish

• Tiasoaopae 3 weeks ago

Is that how stomach politics is done,Koku? Collecting money to insult human being has been your character. Look that your background of being an adopted son of a madwoman impregnated by a night watchman has been resurfaced. W ...

• Konfo 3 weeks ago

The Anomabo Fisheries College which has been neglected for the psst years was officially named after the President Atta Mills by the Mahama Administration. What you must call for is for the current administration to speed up ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Add the Court Complex and the oil rig, FPSO JEAM

• Tygar 3 weeks ago

Vote for him to come and dedicate a project to you, Gbemela,CHIVO, Bele, Ofuii

• Beto 3 weeks ago

So this moron doesn’t know of FPSO Atta Mills At least

• Nii 3 weeks ago

The buuuulu, your maggots infested stomach has affected your brain, leave JM alone

• BB 3 weeks ago

Definition of bitterness

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. 6EMHF 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 3D4F

• TRUTH 3 weeks ago

THIS LUNATIC ASSHOLE HAS NOTHING GOOD TO DO. SHALLOW WATERS MAKE TOO MUCH NOISE. GET A LIFE FOOL

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

A whole big drilling ship is named after Atta Mills FPSO stupid mole rat

• Wise 3 weeks ago

Koku, please wise up, but you deputy secretary in 2015. Soooooooo!

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

This irrelevant piece of garbage, who keeps going to hom for his dumb opinion

• Joeman 3 weeks ago

This man is pained oooo.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Why at all is this man so bitter just because he lost one election.

• Jacob from tamale 3 weeks ago

U know something, if u are plotting evil against God sevant u will never succeed, so koku should stop what he is going around talking.

• Hahaha Hyprocrite 3 weeks ago

And so what and what is that got to do with you. Hypocrite like you will destroyed your life and nothing will you achieve with your evil words against Mahama

• koni 3 weeks ago

l support Koku for this one. Everything Mahama did it so always ask myself so Late Mills wasted state money doing nothing. Very ungrateful behavior from Mahama and his peoplek.Koku is right tooo bad

• Cardinal Gobineu 3 weeks ago

Koku and Allotey Jacobs,,,,, some of the most hypocritical politicians in Ghana.....
    for Allotey, mixture of fante and Ga antecedents exhibits,,,, servile sycophancy....
    as for Koku,,, the Rasta pastor.....
    the little said ...

• Quojo 3 weeks ago

Why is this guy so obsessed with Atta-Mills. He worships the guy and it's beyond creepy....Koku. Get a life

• Uncle T 3 weeks ago

The world is celebrating your father for his gallant works in Rwanda 30 years ago and you fail to acknowledge him and still talking about Mills. Are you a member of Mill's family? When will you ever learn.

• Goodman 3 weeks ago

Well spoken teh Bulllll.....

• Athena- US 3 weeks ago

What is the problem with this bitter, angry and jealous pig called Koku Anyidoho?
    He's very retarded and sick.

• Paa kow 3 weeks ago

Your hatred for H. E. John Dramani Mahama is legendary mister useless man who wants to remain relevant when everything shows that you’re wallowing in a disgraceful abyss.
    Even in the abundance of evidence of JDM acknowled ...

• Prince oduro 3 weeks ago

Will koku eat the corpse of Mills. He should give us a break

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

Ungrateful dog! Now roaming and eating vomit of Aids patients! Hahahaha

• DR GHEST read this 3 weeks ago

In any society, the first group of people to suffer from delusion and paranoia are the politicians. This is an empirical fact.

• Eric 3 weeks ago

Mahama built a SHS and named it after Prof. MIlls at Prof's own hometown - Ekumfi Otuam

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Big fat fool. Leave uncle Atta to rest in peace, idiot.

• Stupid bull 3 weeks ago

This stupid bull should stop disturbing our ears with useless talk, the time you were in government we didn't hear you speak like this before, hungry fool like you.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Kwasia. I don't know Ewes can be so foolish and stupid. Greedy Basturd.

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Koku,you ‘paa’,is it not Atta-Mills who ordered John Mahama to be investigated for bribe taking in the small matter of another military aircraft acquisition? Name project after him?Was it not our hallowed 28th February Ro ...

• Dread 3 weeks ago

Koku, what at all is wrong with you? These rantings will not help you.

• Beautiful Nonsense 3 weeks ago

Koku Anyidoho, you are a PROBLEM!
    Don't you see you are a problem?!!

• TrueTrue 3 weeks ago

Atta Mills is dead and resting peacefully. Here you are, living but restless and daily agitated. Has he made you his spokesman after death? Why not 'let go and let God'.

• Ftx 3 weeks ago

Almighty Yahweh is exposing you

• Silver 3 weeks ago

Koku, don't mind John Mahama, he forced Pres Mills, who was sick, to carry a pick axe in the hot afternoon sun, to cut the sod for the STX Korea housing deal, which was a scam.