Read Comments Comments (64)

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

Buwumia toilet builder
    Ghanaians needs jobs hospitals schools
    clear drinking water and good roads
    Toilet is Gold Coast Era

• LIMPOPO 3 weeks ago

That Mutum Banza Liar says he will be sending Ghanaians to space if he becomes the president. He has stopped being a trotro aplanke; now he's flying spacecrafts. Hahahaha

• Prince 3 weeks ago

The mutumu banza is better than your father and your entire family

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

Pratt has realized that he has been sidelined by NDC because he doesn’t matter anymore since the death of Jeremiah John Rawlings. He is trying to weave himself back into the NDC fold but he is not being recognized. As for N ...

• ONLY THE WISE LISTEN 3 weeks ago

These Danqua, Busia, Dombo NPP are criminals and evil. They have joined forces and efforts to perpetuate evil against the genuine citizens of Ghana. They never tell the truth and always equalizing evil with evil. But let God ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago

Kwesi, can't you see the EC and security agencies?
    They are signs that Bawuliar will win.

• Kwaku Obeng 3 weeks ago

A very good response, I think

• Say More 3 weeks ago

The toilet we can see and stop queing for toilet is far better than the guinea fowls akonfem cum air buses we can't see. Thank God for giving us Dr. Digital Bawumia, Ghana' s last hope and a redeemer.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Toilet is Cape Coast Era ? Because for you no tourists go to your cocoa farm and galamsey sites to see your animals shit food you ate toilet so you think you are better ? Look to mirror and see how animals toilet food is dest ...

• Yak 3 weeks ago

Go to Gold Coast era anytime you want to use the toilet, please.

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Bawumia the toilet commissioner

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Whether you you a sign or not Bawumia is winning elections 2024

• OLABODE KUMANKUMAH 3 weeks ago

WHO ARE YOU BY THE WAY?

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

Can someone who drinks Akatamamso bitters predict a win for Dr Bawumia?

• Kawaadwen 3 weeks ago

You kwasi Pratt have you see something better in you life before.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Akomea himself knows Bawumia can't win the election but because he is working for him he has to say something positive, a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and the Akyim marfias so Ghanaians mu ...

• Ntohw3 3 weeks ago

Has Pratt seen anything good in this Nana Addo government? He claims he is CPP but a toddler knows he is an NDC. I wonder why Pratt is refusing to see the kind of corruption Mahama took engulfed himself into.

• Prince 3 weeks ago

People shd stop saying mahama was corruption ur government was in power for all this years and mahama has not been not jailed so pls .foolish people saying he is corrupt

• Dadekro 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt a grandchild of Mrs Brofosem, with the apt surname "Pratt" has an inflated idea of his political relevance in Ghana. What is expected of a member of the defunct CPP and a latter day convert to the NDC? Why would ...

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

SINCE KWESI PRATT'S EYES ARE BIASLY CLOSED/OPENED, HE CANNOT SEE ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT DR BAWUMIA...BUT KWESI PRATT DOES NOT REPRESENT THE WHOLE GHANA... ANYWAY, HOW IS HIS CPP FARING?..TWEAA.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

NONSENSE, WE DONT NEED PRATT TO KNOW BAWUMIA ISNT GOING NOWHERE. AH UOU GUYS THINK GHANAIANS FOLLOW IDIOTS THAT MICH. IT WONT EVER BE THAT WE WILL ELECT A LIAR I MEAN HOW DO YOU EXPECT US TO VOTE BAWUMIA WHEN WE HAVE SEEN TH ...

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

Since when did you say something good about Dr Bawumia stomach journalism you will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth come January 2024 when The new president Dr Bawumia begins his office

• Kuku 3 weeks ago

Kwasi Pratt is a confused old man.

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt are you now God?

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians don't vote more than 2 terms for the same goverment.Nobody should blame Bawumia if he loses.
    NPP will lose the 2024 general elections unless they rig it.
    Their parliamentary candidates will also have shock of thei ...

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Who will vote 3 times for the same corrupt goverment?
    I don't believe Bawumia and NPP can win the 2024 general elections.Tnx.

• Tiasoaopae 3 weeks ago

Please we the right people born and bled here in GHANA hates LGBTQ. Can't you believe that npp has collected money from abroad and accepting them here? According to a news l read from Uganda through BBC immeately the LGBTQ La ...

• Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago

@ Tiasoaopae :Born and bled, immeately. Kindly take advantage of Free SHS to improve upon your English.

• OB 3 weeks ago

But the good people of Ghana have seen something that shows Bawumia can win 2024 elections

• Attah 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt, I think the mere mention of the name Bawumia makes you dizzy. You have abandoned your CPP and now you have become a staunch supporter of John Mahama and the NDC. Very soon you will take over Sammy Gyamfi's job.

• Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt is now a prophet.

• Yoo 3 weeks ago

What else do we expect from you! This is not a surprise at all from Mr Kwasi Pratt. Sychophantic Kwasi Pratt is on record to have said that 'He would be a Fool to sit down for Mr Akuffo Addo and his NPP party to win the 2016 ...

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Infact I wonder people are still supporting npp or they are living in deferent planet cos things are very difficult,fuel .exchange rate u can not even buy anything at the market,so pls this is not politics things are getting ...

• NART 3 weeks ago

MR PRATT EVEN THE CLASS1 KIDS KNOWS BAWULIAR IS USELESS AND CAN'T BE PRESIDENT.

• Kwabs, London 3 weeks ago

Who is Bawumia to be the president of Ghana? My God!!! Ghana has really become a 'gutter' country.

• KWAME AKPABLI 3 weeks ago

GOD HAS NOT GIVEN YOU THAT POWER. SHUT UP

Foolish Okomfou Anokye illiterates children full of Antichrists. Leave our holy God name out of your stupid evil politics. If the economy hardship is real and the cedi is keeping fooling you idiots can't have eyes to see ? Fo ...

• Gborlahn 3 weeks ago

Enough! This is what you people did and Akpeffu Addu became president and we are all sweating it.

You want to start again. Just keep quiet and wait for December!!!

• Chief 3 weeks ago

The planned attempt of the NPP to rig the election is their "continuous singing of it's possible, we are breaking the 8 and we won't hand over power". No elections have been clearer than this is! Farmers are projecting JM's ...

• GPS 3 weeks ago

Sanitation is very important else people will shit all over our streets. The basics needs are water, food, and shelter. Ghana needs more toilets, clean water, jobs Chlorella and mosquitoes kill one million Africans each year ...

• skin pain 3 weeks ago

NPP FAllEN STRAIGHT INTO OPPOSITION PERIOD!
    All they did is renaming everything.
    Only thing left is for the to remame 1D1D and their onw name as well as npp as PPN/PPN-1F1D PARTY.
    That's their specialities!

• Matey 3 weeks ago

Don't forget he controls the referee and linesman in this game.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

But who really believes Dr. Bawumia is going to win the elections. Dr. Bawumia himself knows that he doesn’t stand a cat from hell’s chance of getting elected unless there’s a plain rigging of the elections. They all k ...

• QUORBYNA 3 weeks ago

Pratttt we don't need you to see anything.

The useless economy manager forgot himself and starting jumping like mountain goat from church to church and from mosque to a funeral, the economy hardship is killing Ghanaians but he doesn't care and he even forgot to arrest ...

• Nee 3 weeks ago

You cannot see anything since you have and still collecting NDC monies to spew nonsense. NP was right for not given you free monies. You are one of the major reasons why Ghana is suffering. Stomach journalism.

• ME 3 weeks ago

Do you have any eyes to see? Kwesi Pratt is blinded by his twisted political leanings and has lost sense of himself.

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

The only way NDC will win 2024 election is to bring back J J Rawlings other wise they should kiss the election goodbye Mahama alone with his two by four 24 /7 economy cannot win the general election he can not even explain ...

Idiots only you believe British is your God and you king is still worship them and pay respect for them, useless slave traders you can still worship your dead little Scottish pig criminal who cares, he married to your ugly il ...

• Truth prevails 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt, yate abr3. Yenim wo fri tete. You have NEVER liked or supported the NPP. But you are not God o!

• ZUZA 3 weeks ago

Of course Kwesi wouldn’t see it , even if it was shoved under his nose.

• Nana Amoako 3 weeks ago

Oh when will you see anything good about Bawumia or this government? NEVER. You will never see any development this government has embarked upon until and unless your ugly face is changed. And can you change your ugly face an ...

• Kojo Samuel . 3 weeks ago

You have anyway state something good to the NDC party and that is good inn how the situation being on in the Dumsor which is not agreeable for Oman Ghana. God bless you Mr. Kwesi Pratt and our motherland Ghana wo Nyame nedzen ...

• WEB SERVICES, H2SD 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ZMH

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt's nose is like a small boflot .

• Kobii 3 weeks ago

Kwesi Pratt, everyone knows where you sit politically. You never said then then candidate Akufo Addo will ever win elections in Ghana. I remember your interview with Asuma Banda who said Akufo Addo CANNOT be president to Ghan ...

• Thompson Coker 3 weeks ago

So is Akomea telling us merely because he believes in Bawumia is enough for him win elections? What fantasy!

• Nene Adekerker 3 weeks ago

IT IS GOD WHO INSTALLS A KING - Why is it that some people keep on talking all sorts of Nonsense

• Nii 3 weeks ago

But how will blind Kwesi Pratt see things indicating Bawumia victory?

• Kwaku Obeng 3 weeks ago

Who are you? You are only a stomach politician.
    Well I understand, perhaps your stomach has not given you that direction.
    Kwesi Pratt you don't matter, a lot a people have seen it so if you haven't seen it use your sense an ...

• Be Bold 2 weeks ago

"I haven't seen anything that shows Bawumia can win 2024 elections – Kwesi Pratt"
    Yes, the first thing you see is your attitude and mouth. Can't you see that?

• Asamoah 2 weeks ago

Oh Uncle Kwesi. The reason is clear.... Because no black polythene bag filled with dollars has been given to you by the NPP. Just continue chopping your MAHAMA DOLLARS and very soon you will see your SMOOTHNESS LEVEL!!!!!

• Funny World 2 weeks ago

You haven't seen anything that shows Bawumia can win, but who do you see that can win? By your observation, the education ministry has built more infrastructure in that sector and that will catapult Bawumia to the presidenti ...

• Nana 1 week ago

Kwesi, your position and preference doesn't matter.