You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 24Article 1927523

‘What a dumb and pathetic tweet’ - Mahama’s aide chides NPP’s Ahiagbah over dumsor comment

Read Comments Comments (28)

• My views 3 weeks ago

When you have a billion men without headq means you have nobody.
    It's sad to be a Ghanaian at this time

• SATA 3 weeks ago

NPP HAS LOST TRUST AMONG GHANAIANS- NPP LIES TO NONSENSE- DUMSOR STARTED BY KUFOUR IN THIS SAME FORM- KUFOUR TIME - IT WAS THIS SAME FORM OF ON AND OFF THAT BROUGHT ABOUT THE NAME DUMSOR DUMSOR- WHY IS IT THAT THIS TIME YOU W ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• pope 3 weeks ago

NPP CAN LIES AS MUCH AS THE CAN - WE GHANAIANS AND THE GOOD PEOPLE IN NPP CALL IT DUMSOR- DUMSOR IS BACK:BUT HOW LONG IT HAS COME TO STAY ?

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. ...

• JUST IGNOR AHIAGBAH 3 weeks ago

Ahiagbah always take an overdose of some banned substances. He therefore talks like someone on the streets without sense of direction.

• Sam 3 weeks ago

I pity the husband of this woman with acidic tongue. She is hoping the 24hr night farming and waakye joint economy John Ford Mahama comes to power so that she becomes the chief of staff. But it will never happen. What a sham ...

• Joko 3 weeks ago

@Sam, you are a big fool. Idiots like you are the reason politicians thinks all Ghanaians are stupid. Your mother, wife,sister and daughter is the most shameful and disgusting people in this planet.

• MR.FREE 3 weeks ago

YOU ARE BEING DUMB HERE MOGTARE BAWA,THE GUY SAID SOON, SO IF YOU WERE A FAST THINKER YOU SHOULD HAVE ASK HIM WHEN IS SOON BEFORE YOU GIVE IT TO HIM. WHAT IF THE DUMSOR ENDS NEXT WEEK?THEN YOU ARE SHMAED MOGTARE. SUCH SHIT BR ...

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

WHY IS THIS WOMAN ALWAYS INSULTING. JOYCE MUST STOP THIS BEHAVIOUR OOO. PEOPLE WILL BEGIN TO MEET YOU BOOT FOR BOOT. WHAT AN ASCERBIC TONGUE! CAN'T YOU MAKE YOUR POINT WITHOUT INSULTING. YOU ARE RATHER PATHETIC AND AT THE SAM ...

• TELLITLIKEITIS 3 weeks ago

Where is the insult in her write up?
    Is it because she being a woman does have no right to state the fact?

What is dum na sor(shortened dumsor)?
    Power off, then power on!
    Is it different from Mahama's era?
    Differenc ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@kwasi, this peasant woman is just a tribal bigot,she can be as desperate as she wants but her uncle JOHN MAHAMA is not coming back, they are finished. She can go herself, ashawo baa

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

Joyce is suffering from inferiority complex she feels bcoz she is a northerner nobody respect.Insults and arrogance has been her style and it is as if John Mahama prefers such ppl e.g Stanislav Dogbe.

• King Vasco 3 weeks ago

There is nothing like meeting anyone boot for boot. Joyce Mogtari is only speaking to the truth. Why is it that everything the NPP says becomes nonexistent? I live close to an ECG substation where no maintenance work goes on, ...

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

Is this guy for real? Ghanaians must just ignore this attention-seeker. I don't blame him. He can definitely afford a generator set from the largesse of walking on the corridors of power. Wishing him well.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

I have asked this Ahiagbah guy to stop talking because anytime he talks NPP gets problem and he makes people think NPP see Ghanaians as fools, mind you not all us are from the Ashanti Region

• BluVay 3 weeks ago

foolish idiot

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

Ndc trying hard for equalisation will not wash. Dumso is attributed to John Mahama and no amount of propaganda can change it

• Joko 3 weeks ago

But you are a fool,no one takes you serious

• Shallom Shallom 3 weeks ago

This woman is very fickle minded but always want to remain relevant by showing her ignorance ofuii baa

• Kafui 1 3 weeks ago

WHAT A BAINLESS WOMAN, DID YOU USED THAT SAME MOUTH TO BLOW YOUR FATHER'S D**K SPITING THOSE WORK OR WHAT?

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Looking at Richard Ahiagbah, indeed, appearances can deceptive. He doesn't look it but he's a STUPID fool.

• BluVay 3 weeks ago

like your father. aboa

• Batuta 3 weeks ago

Joyce Jezebel Bawa is so hollow that she cannot convince anybody in any discourse without insults and yet she claims to be a Lawyer. Legal education has not enlightened her.

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

Ahiagba behaves like a class 1 child. He's very empty and always displays infantile actions.

• BluVay 3 weeks ago

You are a moron to say that his comment is pathetic. A comment that reassures hope is dumb? what a moron. This idiot is high on some shit.

• Lilliputian lover 3 weeks ago

They all talk like Bawuliar haven eaten beans
    The idiot laughs like a jackass.

• Kofi USA 3 weeks ago

Why is it that NDC wishing that Ghanaians experience Dumsor so they (NDC) can blame NPP for doing what Mahama is accused of. But how many times should Ghanaians be told that we’re not experiencing Dumsor but ECG is undergo ...