You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 24Article 1927588

Kofi Amoabeng endorses Mahama as right leader for Ghana in 2025

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Kwado 3 weeks ago

No news. Two incompetent people shouting from the same mouth. One couldn’t manage a country properly and the other failed as a Banker

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

He endorse incompetence Mahama who promises when Ghanaians mistakenly votes for him he will pay ENI 7 billion dollars and Ablakwa the judgment debt contractor said he will all paid 3:6 billion dollars to a Korea company const ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Adwoa Opare 1 week ago

The chop chop is coming to an end abi

• Amoabeng the thief and womanizer 3 weeks ago

You are now looking like a street drunkard after stealing your bank money to enrich yourself and sleeping with whores like MZBEL and others. Ghanaians are happy to see you wretched like crack head drunk for stealing their dep ...

• UT BANK SENT MANY TO THEIR GRAVES TOO EARLY 3 weeks ago

Repercussions and Karma

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

Ibrahim mahama wired $300 million into his account.

• QUORBYNA 3 weeks ago

failed banker and failed President

• Kramai 3 weeks ago

Whether you like it or not Mahama is wining better start preparing you think we are fools to vote for the Vice President of the worst government in the history of ghana billions upon billions borrowed with 3 oils fields with ...

• Kwaku Ofosuhene 3 weeks ago

Because Ghana politicians will not ask you to account, you think you are a good person to recommend. See what America doing to Trump for paying a lady small cash k3k3 oooooo.

• scorpion 3 weeks ago

Nation Destroyers cohorts, thieves. NDC is a criminal gang led by John Motor Rider Mahama

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

“SHOW YOUR FRIEND, LET ME SHOW YOU YOUR CHARACTER”!

THE FRIENDSHIP BETWEEN THE TWO CASANOVAS AKA PAPANOS!

THE EXPERTS IN WOMEN’S DROSS REMOVAL

Kofi Amoabeng is praying for Mahama to win the 2024 election so ...

• Samus 3 weeks ago

The Ahwois are waiting for him.

• Okponglo Guy 3 weeks ago

Kofi, you owe the nation.

• james 3 weeks ago

You Kofi is a wounded lion so no wonder just like John Mahama.Give us a break.

• Adwoa Opare 1 week ago

Who are u talking about don’t you see u are going see how the sun is nowadays everything is against you even the sun so be parking and stop the noise o Yaa o Yaa o yaa

• ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ($()

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

I USED TO SEE KOFI AMOABENG VERY BIG IN MY MIND........NOW, HE'S LIKE AN ANT!

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

Kofi Amoabeng in your dreams, Ghanaians don't have short memory as you might think. The Incompetent thief , womaniser and drunkard John mahama, the least said about him the better.

• Marcus Adepaye 3 weeks ago

Kofi, Mahama can never be the best leader to lead Ghana towards economic development. It is for your parochial interest that you saying this just to get him to bring back your bank by using government money which will also ...

• Amoabeng the thief and womanizer 3 weeks ago

You are now looking like a street drunkard after stealing your bank money to enrich yourself and sleeping with whores like MZBEL and others. Ghanaians are happy to see you wretched like crack head drunk for stealing their dep ...

• We shall see, won't we? 3 weeks ago

This former NPP supporter got a raw deal with Akuffo Addo. Now he "endorses Mahama"? well, every one needs a second chance to rehabilitate. If Kofi is really on the straight and narrow path, then as the Good Book alludes; we ...

• Kwasi Barimpa 3 weeks ago

Not surprise. Do we expect you to endorse Bawumiah?

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Not surprised! Two incompetent people of the same feathers flock together.

• Who will vote for common bauxite thief like Mahama 3 weeks ago

What did Mahama do for Ghana apart from stealing everything he could lay hands on. The fact that only thieves support Mahama attests to his immoral character. Anyone supporting Mahama is a not patriotic and wishes Ghana's bac ...

• Adwoa Opare 1 week ago

Pay men s gold make he pay us so that we use the money to help handsome Mahama

• Sage 3 weeks ago

What is the AG waiting for ?
    Please expedite this useless Thief's Stealing case and lock him up for 20 years.
    In 2025, we shall start the prosecution of Ghana's Megathief Mahama.
    The battle lines already drawn.

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Who doesn't know your support for Mahama?

• Ku 3 weeks ago

Mahama b3ba de3 3nka Akua Donkor 3merah. 3b3 ko goal de3 3nka nkor corner. Mahama paa de3 3har ne har.

• muntari 3 weeks ago

this amoabeng guy is sick to the core. it is a cover up for his shaddy business deals.

• Shallom Shallom 3 weeks ago

Kwasiampanyi amoabeng your opinion is shallow ofuii you could not even manage money and u are there telling us who is good for the country.

• False prophets 3 weeks ago

None of the above comments makes sense to Ghanaians so save your energy

• False prophets 3 weeks ago

If thieves like akufool addo and Bawuliar are your best choice then you people are doomed mboa mmba

• Papa 3 weeks ago

Mr amoabeng, are you listing to yourself

• Samamkoto 3 weeks ago

Two paddy,

• BIGGGY 3 weeks ago

We understand you Snr Man. You lost your bank. Very sad. But JM cannot be the right leader. JM has been in Govt before. Gave bauxite deposits to his brother…

• Ndc chair 3 weeks ago

Ndc is not for Akans.

We don't need any foolish Akan to endorse us.

Just go away

• King 3 weeks ago

Only looser can endorse Mahama.

• Bro kwesi 3 weeks ago

Politics of benefit

• Joy 3 weeks ago

To come and quit your case right. Look if ndc gave you any money to push in to your silly banking and you spoiled it then trust me you are a big fool

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

Kofi Amoabeng we know the reason you endorsed Mahama you want your lost money back incase he wins you are to corrupt

• Co2 3 weeks ago

Yes, we all know under no circumstances you can support Npp so it is no news.

• William 3 weeks ago

The message is as rotten as the conveyor. Gh's sickness is very huge. God help us.

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

Unkept Kofi Amoabeng is praying fervently for the thief to come and allow him to go back into that failed banking business. Foolish man.

• FTT 3 weeks ago

Keep quiet because know body knows you

• Adwoa Opare 1 week ago

I saw the elephant party fall like a dumb man

• Batuta 3 weeks ago

The two Professors in "Bedmatics".

• Victor A. Young 3 weeks ago

Look at Kofi Amoabeng's wicked, criminal face endorsing Mahama..!! A bunch of nation wreckers and saboteurs in Ghana. Tweaa

• Kwame Nyame 3 weeks ago

An ungrateful thief. Thank the Okyehene who has pleaded for you but you will not have that chance again. Gyimifoo, at your age and experience in life you squandered your wealth on girls and illogical loans and you go round bl ...

• BISA 3 weeks ago

YOU ARE ENDORSING MAHAMA FOR YOUR SELFISH INTEREST?AMOABENG THE CURSES ON YOU THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT OK UNLESS YOU ABLE TO RETURNED ALL CARS AND HOUSES YOU SEIZED FROM YOUR CUSTOMERS WHEN U HAVE THE BANK

• Kow 3 weeks ago

Why is this con man not in jail?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

THIEF ENDORSES THIEF. Ghana is an interesting place.

• ME 3 weeks ago

Another loser endorsing a GLOBAL LOSER?

• Boat 3 weeks ago

Kofi Amoabeng, it looks like you are sick, you need medical care. You are pathetic, you want Mahama to revive your bank for you? Shameless idiot.

• Adwoa Opare 1 week ago

We thank almighty God for your life President Mahama