You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 24Article 1927605

I’ve advised Mahama to prepare to inherit ‘dumsor’ from the incompetent and corrupt NPP govt – NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

Asking the incompetent one to solve dumsor is like asking a robber to be the watchman. NDC leaders are gyimii saa!

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Hey Osabarima Mensa, you useless and clueless, primitive and primordial ape, you caveman, you stinky skunk, you dirty and filthy piece of SHIT. Tell me how AKUFFO ADDO solved dumsor and tell me how Mahama did not solve dumsor ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

FRANKIE, CHILDISH BUGA BUGA FOOL SOLDIER, GYIMII SAA!

• Ike 3 weeks ago

Hon. are you sure John Mahama will come in 2025,
    well it may be too early to know. Let's wait and see

• AK 3 weeks ago

A smart way of giving excuses in the unlikely event Mahama wins and doesn't perform. You know the situation and you are asking Ghanaians to give you the chance to fix the country. Don't you ever think you can be smart on Ghan ...

• AK 3 weeks ago

A smart way of giving excuses in the unlikely event Mahama wins doesn't perform. You know the situation and you are asking Ghanaians to give you the chance to fix the country. Don't you ever think you can be smart on Ghanaian ...

• OPANIN 3 weeks ago

Armah Kofi Bua is alerting Mahama so that he will arrange to procure more energy plants even before he wins the elections, if that happens, we shall pay USD1billion for Take or Pay PPAs, with half going into the pocket of Mah ...

• TINIBU TILAPIA 3 weeks ago

NAY SAYER INDEED

• Ogboro 3 weeks ago

Who is more corrupt than you Kofi Buah

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Kofi, Buah, please advise Mahama also to come out of a clear campaign message because this election is not going to easy for him and the Ndc.

• Sage 3 weeks ago

An illiterate idiot and Thief advising a Known Mega Thief.

• Kwame Nyame 3 weeks ago

You, a nonentity before you entered politics, what good will come from your advice? Who said Mahama is winning? You always think we are as stupid as NDC members. Yoo, tra ho na fa wo to bo adwe. Kwasea kwa.

• Omo mametw33 3 weeks ago

ECG, Gridco, VRA and the Npp omo mametw33. Stupid people

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Who told Ghanaians are going to vote for incompetent Mahama?Ghanaians are not morons and imbeciles to vote for Mahama to come collapse free SHS and remarks students exams from 2027 to 2024.moreover we are not fools to vote Ma ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

Dumsor is Mahama's tag. It is not an inheritance from anyone. NPP may hand over his legacy to him