• King 3 weeks ago

From where? Propaganda.

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Propa your mother... kwasia

• Abroad 3 weeks ago

Despite all comments,
    KEEP IT UP KWAME

• Sam 3 weeks ago

He makes more sense than all the known contestants!
    But can the Ghanaian illiterate be trusted?
    They are waiting for “ bentoa “ and foolish stuff from these crooks to cast their votes!

• Yaw Nkansah 3 weeks ago

What great POLIC8ES has he put out there to show his plans for Ghana?

• Nii bi Nii 3 weeks ago

Another criminal Akan politician,they're greedy and thieves,they have nothing to do for this country.

• PEPRAH Attah NTI 3 weeks ago

The boy has money and you poor people are jealous of him,
    Nana keep on ,we are behind you

• Anane 3 weeks ago

Only semi-illiterate money worshippers like you will vote for this idiot.

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

You think you are making sense...you are not better than the illiterates. As if you have no illiterate in you pitiful family...

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 3 weeks ago

Sure

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Your name tells it all...so l ll not thrash you bcos you are a thrash ..

• Yawa 3 weeks ago

All we care about is he's got money. Do you care to find out how he got it? Was he not jailed in the UK. You people are so gullible and so swallow every hook, line and sinker.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Nii, why do u have to bring Akan into this? Must everything be tribal? So u start with Akan criminals and then someone will also come and say ' Northerners" n then one will also say Ewes n another also say Ga etc n then befor ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Akans are in a dominant position so get that in your stupid head...Your tribe will be extinct in a decade time...Sheep..

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Still waiting to see any sensible Ga heritage..your pit laterined mouth must be shut up.

Take ethnicity out of your good point.Which tribe in Ghana has no member sent to court for corruption?

• Jimbo 3 weeks ago

If you think without the Akans' vote your party can win election we thank you. We are criminals and you are angels. Don't request for our support for your party. I don't blame you. I blame my fellow Akans. In the face of all ...

• Koo Kum. 3 weeks ago

Winning whose hearts? Do we vote with our hearts or minds. His utterances doesn’t come close to one seeking to occupy the Flagstaff

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

So who stands out amongst the candidates. He is the best candidate amongst all. Bawumia is already in the helms of power, but everything is messy. Mahama has tasted power before, and he could not live to the expectation. Alan ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Who comes closer then... Your jealousy about the guy must kill you... Kwasiato

• Be careful 3 weeks ago

Crown me...I have money but can't tell you how I made it... get these gifts and vote for me....the girl that represented my movement is white .. Ghana must pay her....and I will bring Donald Trump, Elon Musk to this shithole. ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

He is not accountable to you Boss fool...go and make your own and render account to your stupid family...You guys are quick to know about source of success, and not source of poverty... stupidity

• Montana 3 weeks ago

Just dey play by the time you people realize he will used those innocent children for money ritual

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Poor man with midgetry mindset. Ofui

• Gborlahn 3 weeks ago

I make the effort not to listen to Akpeffu Addu by changing my TV channels, but with this guy, I do. I listen to him and the more I listen, the more I get scared that he would end up scamming gullible illiterate and educated ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

What a lot of people don’t realise is that The Almighty Crowns Kings or Queens . Leadership of a nation is also a blessing from heaven. The Devil too is capable of making an evil , greedy cantankerous person a leader of a ...

• Efo Juju 3 weeks ago

Osafo Kantanka, are you on drugs and hallucinating about Almighty God crowning Kings and Queens? This man who calls himself Cheddar is just another Ackah Blay Miezah.

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Kwasiato...you guys don't Wana take a leading role but ll not allow others too...

• Lucifer 3 weeks ago

Winning the hearts of Ghanaians or stupid people?? Leave Ghanaians alone. Poor journalism. Mtcheew

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

You are dumb..and cannot make any meaningful comment...ofui

• New Ghana 3 weeks ago

Yes I am for the New Force.

• KAKLO FUNTUMIANTEMBUA 3 weeks ago

WHY NOT, THE MORE YOU LIE TO HIM, THE MORE MONEY HE RELEASES INTO YOUR POCKET. POLITICAL VAMPIRES WILL EMPTY THIS JJC POCKET FOR HIM. WALAHI

• Kwame Safo 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians should be careful of this simpleton. There are no easy solutions to our challenges. We need people who are intelligent enough to figure solutions. He's not one of them let's be discerning and not be carried away by ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Ofui...if you know anything about intelligence and can speak about it, why not contest for the presidency. Kwasiato

• yaw cool 3 weeks ago

Mireku Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Dishonest and misleading! Togbe Afede was not present. Foolish journalism.

• Yabi Yabi 3 weeks ago

Was it not Ghana voters who voted for Akufo-Addo/ Dr. Bawumia in 2016? Was it not same who voted in 2020? There are and will always be fools born each day around the world and Ghana is no exception. Cheddar fans are what they ...

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

So how are your indicators of wisdom? Ofui

• Jonathan 3 weeks ago

Squaws Mafia seeking for highest office of the lanf

• Bigname 3 weeks ago

Which of our presidents in the 4th republic achieved than him prior to them assuming power... Kwasia kwa

• Nana Amoako 3 weeks ago

Nana Kwame I want to be a card bearing member of the new force..

• Freeman 3 weeks ago

Bigname stop fooling. Cheddar himself had poor English. Sounds typical efuom Asante that got some cheap money from God knows where. That guy is not rich. Few million dollars you can't really account for is not richness. Wanti ...

• Ruth 3 weeks ago

They said the same thing about Kennedy Agyapon during the NPP primaries and at the end of the day he lost. When the followers wants to chop your money they say you are stand a better chance of winning so continue and do more.

• Glen 3 weeks ago

Anytime can become president according to NPP stupidity

I like Cheddsr for his business achievements but he needs to learn how to do politics. How can one's MENTALITY be stronger than the NATIONALITY?Otherwise,that person can't be PATRIOTIC.
    NATIONALISM is very important. We nee ...

• Jimbo 3 weeks ago

Nana Kwame Bediako's admiring age gives him more advantage over JDM who once made it his political point that it is more useful to vote for a young man. I will choose this handsome young man over JDM who carries too much cobw ...

• Joseph Doogee 3 weeks ago

Nana who?
    Winning the minds of who?
    This guy talking crap?. And you are easily deceived?. Look, if you are that gullible, just speak for yourself, not for Ghanaians.
    Listen, this Nana Twat came from nowhere, displaying mo ...

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Dey play with someone who isnt ready to declare his source of wealth or isnt consistent with with source of money. He will surely not be transparent with the finances of this country. Ghana deserves better