You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 25Article 1927717

What a speech! Presidential and uplifting! - IMANI boss on Naana Jane's outdooring speech

Read Comments Comments (165)

• Nana Owusu 3 weeks ago

Victory

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

OSEEYYY NDC. NPP HAS A JOCULAR FLAGBEARER

• Vinnie 3 weeks ago

This stupid statement is afar makes the speech uplifting? Then Ghanaians you're in for trouble and allow empty heads like cudjoe to sway you?
    What a speech! Presidential and uplifting!" Cudjoe posted on Facebook hours afte ...

• Placido 3 weeks ago

Huuuuuuuu... @Vinnie the everlasting tramadol addict..!!!!! I am told that you are the Assistant Secretary of the "NPP nkwasiafuor y3nti brofo abodamfuor kuo!" The president of your association is Chairman Wontumi. As long as ...

• Vinnie 3 weeks ago

What waS smashing elaborate on any 3 sentences that was smashing.. Do you think Ghanaians don't reason? Make sure you have pink sheets in 2025 borla NDC party...

• Placido 3 weeks ago

Against baagbo waaaaaa.........

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

Your stealing days are over, if that's what you're waiting for

• Sam 3 weeks ago

This is what Africans know, long talk and talk talk with nothing better to come up with.

• Andromeda 3 weeks ago

Shut up there, you dirty NPP roaming pig! You couldn't say this when your mutum banza came to tell Ghanaians that he was only a driver's mate.

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

Then bawuliar is an empty fool because he can talk and talk and even misquote the Bible after running away from economic messiah now he’s digitization man and the some few silly fools still believe in that useless drivers m ...

• Edem 3 weeks ago

Nonsense Speech!!

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Skin painnnnn. Tramadol master

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@placido,i thought you said you are the king of England cousin and you have no trouble with grammar and spelling of the English language, Odwan check your spelling OF FUCKING in your comments. Again English will not win the e ...

• thetruth 3 weeks ago

ignorant empty head! FVCKIN is a disguise for FUCKING, used when you don't want to be sound explicit!! learn to read some more english

• thetruth 3 weeks ago

mr limping horse (indeed!), please feel free and correct my english, and remove "be".

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

VINNIE,, YOUR GBEMELA NPP PARTY DOESN'T HAVE A RUNNING MATE FEW MONTHS TO THE ELECTIONS.. AREN'T YOU ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES.. YOU SHOULD BE BANNED FROM SPEAKING UNTIL YOUR UNDECISIVE, JOCULAR FLAGBEARER BAWULIAR SELECTS A RUNN ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

FRANKLIN CUDJOE: YOUR VOLTA REGION SHOULD’VE ALSO BEEN CONSIDERED FOR THE VEEP POSITION, NOT THE APLANKE IN THE PARTY!

Oh Frankie! You people from the Volta Region have sold your spot in the NDC Vice Presidential slot f ...

• Apraku 3 weeks ago

Speeches doesn't win elections!!!!

• Lobbos 3 weeks ago

Look at this one too (@Apraku)! Even, a half sentence, he couldn't get it right, but he's here to do Akuffo Addo's bidding. Apuuuuuu

• Apraku 3 weeks ago

Maybe you could correct me Lobbos?

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

She spoked truthfully through her non plagiarised speech.

A fool like you was clapping for your pepsodent when he was shamelessly given out faked and plagiarised speeches.

Ofui

Typo errors..

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

@Apraku . The correct statement should be , “Speeches don’t win elections” . Or “Speech doesn’t win elections”

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

MR KOFI THE SHAKESPEARE...TWEAA.

• Apraku 3 weeks ago

Kofi
    Kofi how would you grammatically categorize what l wrote?

• James Owoahene 3 weeks ago

Absolutely! You're spot on!

• Abass 3 weeks ago

Vinnie drug addict, no one in your NPP can stand Prof. Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang regarding credibility and leadership qualities. NDC has a strong squad for presidential and parliamentary candidates in the coming election.

• Steve Kaye London 3 weeks ago

Abass, are you talking about the one who as education minister, cancelled the teachers and nurses allowances and was not able to provide common chalk for basis schools?

• Fati 3 weeks ago

Stupid comment. Your nana addo is a galansayer, what's worse than that? A whole leader of a country polluting rivers and destroying livelihood just for money? Useless unpatriotic people!

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

NDC made galamsey flourish in Ghana and brought Chinese and excavators all over. idiot check your facts. why did the NPP promise to stop galamsey when voted into power. The NDC leaders were in the bush at a galamsey site duri ...

• Placido 3 weeks ago

Are you not mad to be saying this? Your kind of senseless referencing is very sickening.....

Waa look. If you think Ghana needs to pay nurses and teachers allowance when there are not enough hospitals and schools to employ them, then you have low IQ

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

THERE YOU ARE WITH FRANKLYN CUDJOE...WORKING VERY HARD TO BE KNOWN....FRANKLN CUDJOE, WHAT DO YOU SAY ABOUT THAT 'HAWK' THIEF SEDINAM?...TWEAA.

• EBBY 3 weeks ago

Frank Cudjoe is a bonafide NDC hack fully sponsored by the party to spew lies all the time. He has no shame at all.

• Andromeda 3 weeks ago

Now, tell us what you know about Kweku Baako and Paul Adom-Otchere ??? Aboa bi saaa

• Brigadier sabari v.2 3 weeks ago

Say it loud. Belly full cudjoe is an ass licker. Simple

• DeLaHoYa 3 weeks ago

You,you talk through your stomach. Since your leader is empty headed and a joker,you are refusing to embrace the wisdom of Prof. Naana Opoku.

@vinnie you’re just one of the nppigs fool soldiers who is stupidly programmed to function so no wonder you’re a sorry person and not listening to wisdom just listen to yourself if there is any sense in what you say you ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Vinnie, shaaaammm. Huuuuuuuu uu. Are you an ashawoo?
    Nanaa spoke sense so, if you didn't see it, it means, your sickness is coming back.

• Hassan............Sawla 3 weeks ago

JANE HOPE - YOU SAID IT ALL: GHANA SHALL LIVE AGAIN

• REDONDO 3 weeks ago

Absolutely classic, stirring, invigorating purposeful...!!!!!!!! What a wonderful and refreshing delivery. Game over for that RECKLESS LOOTING BRIGADE!

• Steve Kaye London 3 weeks ago

Redondo, make sure you don't join the looting brigade on the streets to burn tyres and markets when the incompetent dead goat is finally humiliated in December.

Your ballot stealing days are over

And go to hide yourself when the master of all lies is beating hands down and disgraced as such look all nppigs sympathizers know bawuliar is a failed material and yesterday was just the beginning of letting that talking cric ...

• El-Yemesh 3 weeks ago

This is certainly "A KNOCKOUT"

• Anane 3 weeks ago

Tweaa! The one who couldn't provide chalk as education minister?

• Sapporo 3 weeks ago

YES! YES! YES! WHAT A SPEECH! It was heartfelt, well-thought out, sincere, original and on point. Above all, there was NO PLAGIARISM.

• Adpoc 3 weeks ago

Total DISAPPOINTMENT. EMPTY SPEECH. NDC IS LOOSING THE DECEMBER ELECTION.

• M.T 3 weeks ago

She spoke plain English. Sweet grammar and propaganda doesn't change your constitutional role as a vice president. Even as a running mate she's already a "Driver's mate". It doesn't matter to the fact if a "Butterfly thinks h ...

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Victory for a minister who could not provide common chalk to schools a presidential and uplifting then Mahama will not last three months and he will be dead since NDC mafias has promised her to prepare to rule.Mahama is a Chr ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

WHAT is Mahama coming to do in just 4 years if not to steal as much as possible?

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

You go explain taya. The train is on the move join it at the next station.

• AKUFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

To steal like your father

• Geeman 3 weeks ago

Mahama two years of government are far better than this liliput imbecile chimpanzee ugliest old man 7yrs plus government. Apart from hardship what can this dwarf and the Google Bawuliar show us again?

• Nkrumah were are u? 3 weeks ago

He is coming to lock up those npp criminals who stole billions making the ordinary Ghanaians to suffer..that alone we ar ok...bastard..

Npp should know that any single insult they have for ndc, their insult is 10 times, because if not tribalism n hypocrisy of Ghanaians, NDC is far a better option than npp liars and thieves...the worst of ndc is the best of ...

• Bambi 3 weeks ago

Did you think as a human being before making that Statement of yours? If not tribalism, which party and its members are more tribalistic than your NDC. All Universities in the country were built by the NDC is a ...

• Jake 3 weeks ago

It is not how long you are in power but how effective you use the period for the good of your country and humanity. How long did Jesus minister to the world? Just THREE years and made impact for over 2000 years now. your fail ...

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

Olady panke, NDC is not serious how can you win power with an old lady and a stealer who is also a drunkard.

If akufo Addo, a junky who snife cocaine can become president then even your father who is an armed robber and your mother a prostitute can go to hell

• Alex 3 weeks ago

When this woman was the education minister, Ablakwa was running the show at the ministry. She was just sitting in the chair.

Aputor, her speech doesn't contain any plagiarised sentences, ofui!

• Kay 3 weeks ago

Franklin Cudjoe is hungry and one shd not expect any thing different from what he said.Is Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang aware her boss is a thief who cannot go round arresting others?

• Livingstone 3 weeks ago

At least this is not a stolen speech

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

@Kay. Your Akufo Addo is not only a thief but far worse, through his galamsay an environmental terrorist. He is responsible for the destruction of our rivers, forests and land. What crime is greater than your actions lead ...

• Amankwah 3 weeks ago

Yeah, it was an excellent delivery by a smart professor. The "I am only a driver-mate" nonsense people have a lot to learn from this masterful speed. Thank you, Prof, for instilling hope in Ghanaians one more time.

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

We need to know more about this woman.Who was her husband and how did they separate and do the children go to the husband?Where does she come from?

• KG 3 weeks ago

FRANKLIN CUDJOE AND ALL THOSE WHO ARE THINKING LIKE HIM, NO MATTER WHAT YOU GYS THINK, MAHAMA IS NOT COIMING BACK TO POWER. HIS NAME EX-PRESIDENT IS FOREVER TAGGED ON HIM. SO YOU GUYS SHOULD GO AND LOOK FOR WORK TO DO BECAUSE ...

Because u ar enjoying stolen money..u wil cough every one cedi..bastard

• Gringo 3 weeks ago

@KG, I can see where your panic has landed you. But, I am very sorry, it is time up for all you vigilante animals for Akuffo Addo

• Ruthan 3 weeks ago

That 73yr old lady do not give hope to any Ghanaian bcoz there are question marks about her own private life.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

More than Akufo Addo's private life ?

Npp should know that any single insult they have for ndc, their insult is 10 times, because if not tribalism n hypocrisy of Ghanaians, NDC is far a better option than npp liars and thieves...the worst of ndc is the best of np ...

• Mike Oss 3 weeks ago

Where are the idiots Ndcs they should come and attack like they atcked Kofi Bentil.

• Spinoza 3 weeks ago

You can't even get a simple sentence correct. Aboloo banku...............

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is still a better option than John Dramani Mahama,as for Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang she shd see Wontumi for an advice.

• Emmanuel 3 weeks ago

If speeches was all that was needed to get us there like Ghana should have made it to the top 60 years ago.
    It goes beyond speeches. What haven't we heard from both parties. We talk nice when we are less busy and idle but do ...

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

The founder of NDC gave move beautiful speeches in his 19yrs rule yet at the end of his regime Ghana became one of the poorest in the world.He is also noted to be the most corrupt leader Ghana has ever had.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Why do you always intentionally forget about your Akufo Addo ?

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Look at the trend of Ghana's hdi from 2001 to date and you will notice something very interesting

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

Thank you Prof NAANA Jane Opoku Agyemang. It’s so refreshing to hear this come from you and with God’s help, we will see you perform with the greatest of integrity to benefit Ghana as a whole .

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Oh ho Franklin Cudjoe what was so inspiring about this speech? Sometimes you engage in high level sensationalism. This was just like any other political speech we have heard in Ghana. Nothing inspiring in her speech. Spare u ...

• Araba 3 weeks ago

At the same venue, your flag bearer was fidgeting and jumping up and down like a fowl infected by measles and throwing his head like a reggae DJ to announce that he was just a driver's mate!
    Well meaning Ghanaians can see t ...

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Just asking is this not the same woman who couldn't provide chalks during her tenure as an education minister? What has changed?

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

It was a very impressive and inspirational speech by Prof Naana Jane Opoku Agyeman

• @ Kweku 3 weeks ago

Na ebe speech we go chop? In a country where systems don't work you don't need someone who gives impressive speeches. What eloquent speech didn't we get from the current president. The likes of Fiifi Kwertey and the rest of t ...

• KKwadaso 3 weeks ago

Mr.Sycophant.Flip flop man.
    Mr.Cudjoe, you’re still wasting your time on these.
    Find a better job and stop this behavior.
    Always licking politicians’ boots.
    With this continued behavior you’d be doing the unthinkabl ...

• Budo 3 weeks ago

the speech was impressive but as usual, JDM will be a waste of our time.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians want to vote for a competent and non corrupt president. When did the vice president influence voter decision?,

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Kwame, Do you guys still talks about corruption? Do you remember the mother serpent of all corruption... We share the same name but bro i can't side with u on this. Akuffo Addo is a disgrace to Akan people..

• It was a great speech, wasn't it!! 3 weeks ago

I pray these people will do what they say; because if Prof. Jane's speech could be translated into reality, herh, we would be a krabewhe nation!

• Don't be deceived and never put your hope in these people 3 weeks ago

These politicians are deceivers , lies, and come to accumulate wealth for their family. Evil politicians with evil mindset. Only talks to deceived the people.

• Jojo 3 weeks ago

Speech, speech oh speech when you have CEOs of Think tanks making emphatic decisions on speeches and not based on any research then you know this country is doomed.
    You can dislike NPP all you want but I find it difficult to ...

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

Sycophants!!!

• Dogo Moro 3 weeks ago

Naana, Mo ne kasa. I am sure a certain tro-tro mate is by now defeacating in his pants involuntarily and uncontrollably.

• Buga 3 weeks ago

Is it speech that we going to eat.fix the country. Small brains big head.nonsense

• Hard 3 weeks ago

I will not buy chalk for you will forever remain in my memory. Such a woman wants to be vice??

• Adpoc 3 weeks ago

Cudjoe and Imani Ghana are corrupt NDC MOLES

THE SPEACH WAS EMPTY. NDC WILL NEVER WIN POWER AGAIN WITH SUCH INCOMPENT JM AND NANA OPOKU AS RUNNING MATE.
    APOOO

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Like or not she will be ur Vice President come January

• Cc 3 weeks ago

You think governay is about giving speeches? What's new in those two? Same as Akuffo Addo Bawumia.

• Sammy gyamfool 3 weeks ago

Bt Franklin Codjo is an NDC man.

• Cc 3 weeks ago

John Mahama said this but Ghanaians opposed him; Ghanaians have short memories and that's very true. If not why do people see Mahama as a new president?

• Omanhene 3 weeks ago

For Npp once a f00l always a f00l. No wonder with everything there's nothing to show for

• John 3 weeks ago

Excellence is what you expect from a professor

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Shame on you Franklin Cudjoe!!! You are a complete disgrace to the think tank space. What serious policy initistive in say education, energy, private sector etc did you glean from this useless speech apart from insults and i ...

• The Don 3 weeks ago

just now
    THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE PARTY
    Ei NDC, so it's all about sharing the meat and not creating jobs for the youth, so it's all about sharing meat and not continuing FSHS, so it's all about sharing the meat and not con ...

• Mawuko 3 weeks ago

Do you guys realize she delivered that lengthy speech without a single sheet of paper in front of her? Can your driver's mate do same? That's pure class and intelligence. She's a Professor for a reason!

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Pls she was reading from a screen - a teleprompter.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

A speech from a learned and a practical woman of substance. She won’t be driver’s mate but a co driver. May God bless you Prof…give you and JM GOOD HEALTH and Solomon’s KNOWLEDGE and David’s POWER!!!

• Batuta 3 weeks ago

Big English doesn't win elections. Verbosity is for stone-age politicians. We want people with innovative and practical ideas not rabble-rousers.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

The professor will bring the neutrals ,the women and the academic’s and intellectuals votes to NDC. The previous elections Franklin Cudjoe voted for npp. Now the Prof has convinced him and his family. A good way to start.

• Joe mensah 3 weeks ago

This speech is gargantuan. It brings hope, inspiration and sense of purpose. It is time the people give the mandate to J.M to lead this country again.

• Erne 3 weeks ago

No fugazi!

• WGoku 3 weeks ago

WOW, well crafted, show of highly experienced, educated, capable of being herself, doing things as a Vice-President, not faking, needs no sympathy from anyone, value of talent and it's possibilities etc, etc,. WHAAAAAT A SPEE ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Mahama is going to teach this innocent lady who is to enjoy her pension salaries to steal politically. Look Ghanaian voters nana addo and mahama npp team has nothing for ghanaians. They want power to steal. Mahama just br ...

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

What else do you expect from lMANI?They are saying this to satisfy their pay masters. Nonsense

• Edward 3 weeks ago

Excellent speech. I pray this ticket wins the elections. Ghana is for all. We trust this ticket. It’s time to show the NPP the exit. The disrespect is phenomenal. Thank you for allowing me space to air my comments

• Addai 3 weeks ago

If speech is what will rule Ghana then Akufo Addo will be the first and best President of Ghana

• BIGGGY 3 weeks ago

We talk. But it is about the walk.

• Brigadier sabari v.2 3 weeks ago

Bootlicker cudjoe. I expected nothing different.

• Yaw Ansah 3 weeks ago

Never voted for NDC since 1992, But this Prof. has made my day. We need such people for mother GH

• Kweku. Com 3 weeks ago

If madam can give a good speech and could not even provide chalks for school pupils what does it tell you. A good speech is not the same as good performance.

I believe that is the reason why Nana is misbehaving.

• De worshipper 3 weeks ago

What's in a speech in Ghana here ? If speeches bring development, Ghana won't be where we find ourselves now. Wasn't in a speech that we heard ' y3te sika so nso 3k)m de y3n' ? Since 1992 what speech that we haven't heard fro ...

• Enviness 3 weeks ago

Beautiful

• Karma 3 weeks ago

I thought the IMANI GHANA was non-partisan organization in Ghana.
    Anyway, a speech without any action is like a dead lion.
    I hope that they win the 2024 general elections and put those words into good actions because as the ...

• Nana Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Will speech put food on my table and pay my bills? What’s so special and promising about memorizing and reciting a borrowed language to your own countrymen? Most of the speeches given here in Africa are vague and I doubt t ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Remember school chalk and what Naana said. Short minded Ghanaians

• Patty 3 weeks ago

Franklin Cudjoe, how can you stoop so low, I never knew that you are such a bloody sycophant. Are you doing this to earn a paycheck?

• Nii Armah 3 weeks ago

Eiii I didn't know that Prof Naana is the NDC flagbearer, boi

• James Owoahene 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are still waiting for an answer (from this couple) to the question:
    Are Mahama and Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman married? YES or NO?
    Ghanaians deserve to know. It's a matter of public interest.
    So we have a husband an ...

It seems something is wrong with your brain.

• William HK Sorkpor -- USA 3 weeks ago

IS THE IMANI BOSS REALLY SERIOUS? At this juncture, the last thing Ghana needs from any aspiring vice president is a long, meandering, empty diatribe only "full of sound and fury signifying nothing" (William Shakespeare, Macb ...

• Nii Akwei 3 weeks ago

Tomorrow, you will be singing a different tune.

• Abdee 3 weeks ago

We don't need speech but work people can speak nicely but do little. Mr do little and misses nice speech

• Ben la 3 weeks ago

You need a committed and self sacrifice leader who will allow the system to work without interference from the powers above. And i can see that from JDM and Nanaa reading through her speech. Nurses and teachers trainees do ...

• Jigsaw 3 weeks ago

Same old cargoes

• Glitch Plus. 3 weeks ago

Franklin Cudjoe every Ghanaian knows that you are an NDC lackey so shut up.

• Adpoc 3 weeks ago

PRESIDENT OF IMANI GHANA IS A CORRUPTED WITH THE NDC.
    WHO BORN DOG.
    CHILDREN WITH SHARP TEETH.
    DONT MIND IMANI GHANA AN INCOMPITENT ,CORRUPTED IMANI GHANA.
    APOOO. SHAME IMANI

• Zakarakis 3 weeks ago

Yeah!!! Remember. She is a Professor!!.

• Jake 3 weeks ago

Long rehearsed speech does not buy a horse.

• BS 3 weeks ago

franklin cudjoe, just go for ndc card. becuase you are more than card bearing member.

• Kofi Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

The NDC doesn't have a good history.My friend before Jerry John Rawlings messed up a lot of Ghanaian lives.He in addition destroyed Ghanaian businesses which would have rivalled Dangote.Then comes democracy.The NDC is saddled ...

Thank God you are not the only Ghanaian. The sensible

• Lambon Bernice Malinka 3 weeks ago

Nana Jane Opoku and John Drahamani Mahama are people of vision and God-fearing, when vote into power they will listen to Ghanaian voices and do their interest for them.

• SHAOLIN 3 weeks ago

WHAT A SPEECH, THAT YOU CAN SAY IT AGAIN. SHE IS BACK NOW LIKE KAKAI. JOHN AND JANE MEANS JJ IS BACK. THE EAGLE IS BACK AND EAGER TO PLOUNGE THE EYES OF THE CORRUPT AND AROGANT ELEPHANT.

• Koby 3 weeks ago

Franklin, we have brains of our own as Ghanaians!

• AAA+ 3 weeks ago

All this nonsense doesn’t solve problem, even common chalk this woman as former education minister she couldn’t provide.

Under her watch many teachers worked more than 2years and she could only pay 3 months and she’s ...

• Gabaa 3 weeks ago

Stupid, speech is what policy implementation is?

• Kofr 3 weeks ago

If a vice presidential candidate is not a mate,who is she then.
    Envy and hunger can turn the educated into a maroon.
    Intact this is one of the most senseless statement from a PhD holder

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Does the speech mean better than her performance in 2012 to 2016 where she performed abysmally in the Education sector

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Where are the NDC policies in her so-called speech,mere rhetoric devoid of substance.

• Ato 3 weeks ago

If you are not a driver's mate then, who are you? Are you the driver?

• Joseph Doogee 3 weeks ago

Alan Kyerematen is winning the hearts and minds of overwhelming numbers of Ghanaians. They see in Alan real hope for Ghana. Alan's Great Transformational Plan (GTP) is guaranteed to rescue Ghana from the IMF and lead us to ec ...

• Joseph Doogee 3 weeks ago

Alan Kyerematen is winning the hearts and minds of overwhelming numbers of Ghanaians. They see in him real hope for Ghana. Alan's Great Transformational Plan (GTP) is guaranteed to rescue Ghana from the IMF and lead us to eco ...

• Kee 3 weeks ago

Empty of vision for the nation, only English literature at work. Naana in charge of health, and education, tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu, thank God COVID came at the right time.
    Ghana NDC presents you with a history communicator and ...

• Nana Kwesi 3 weeks ago

In any case, kudos to this woman. She seems to be the bravest person I’ve ever seen. How can you choose to partner Mahama in a National Election? Does she not know the current state of the two persons who decided to partne ...

• Zebilo 3 weeks ago

What does this woman bring to the table? English language! Her abilities and interligence are based on English language only! Oh Ghana. Please let's think a bit further.

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

Imani should conduct speech writing exams to assess who is better. There is difference between delivering and talking. You can talk but you cant deliver..I dont know where I mani had his education. What is speech? So this i ...

• Esem pii 3 weeks ago

“What a speech! Presidential and uplifting! - IMANI boss on Naana Jane's outdooring speech!” Off course he did. That [Terminal Scourge] will say anything for his pregnant stomach. What a joke that Franklyn (guy) has beco ...

• Kykai 3 weeks ago

KYKAI.COM is a comprehensive online platform that offers a wide range of services related to domain registration, web hosting, SSL certificates, email services, and website creation. Whether you're a business owner looking to ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

It's true they are going to win and Mr. Cudjoe is going to be their propaganda minister.

• Lerato 3 weeks ago

for me, it is the characters like Stan dogbe who mahama has sorounded with that worries me. if only they will not tell her to release the presidential jet, for example, and travel by commercial because they want to use the pl ...

• Benjamin 3 weeks ago

Remember certificate does not guarantee competence!
    We've heard speech upon speech worldwide centuries till date but has not had a positive impact on the and country's economy. It's not about speech it's about reality! Accou ...

• Benjamin 3 weeks ago

Remember certificate does not guarantee competence!
    We've heard speech upon speech worldwide centuries till date but has not had a positive impact on the and country's economy. It's not about speech it's about reality! Accou ...