You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 26Article 1927878

Current ministers not performing; all they care about is sharing ‘looted’ money – Domelovo

Read Comments Comments (24)

• we have clowns clapping 3 weeks ago

God help Ghana

• YSL 3 weeks ago

We very well know, why do u think they got rid of you?

• Liteo 3 weeks ago

Sue them! What are you waiting for if this is not mere propaganda.

• Thomas Aboagye 3 weeks ago

Sue them in which courts ? Akuffo Addo's kangaroo courts. The Chief Justice takes instructions from him .Whoever is prosecuted is the prerogative of your president. This is what Ghana has become. Social media has become a pla ...

• Liteo 3 weeks ago

Your propaganda fails you, not the court. You have no evidence to support your claims so what do you expect the court to do?

• Kweku. Com 3 weeks ago

Another NDC fanatic with unsubstantiated statement. You were auditor and you couldn't send any one to court for looting. Rather you were sacked for being dishonest in your retirement age. Election is approaching so it's lies ...

• GHANA 3 weeks ago

Yaw Domelevo was born on both Togo and Ghana, and two different years. So he had two different years foe retirement. He's calling others fraudulent and corrupt. God save Ghana if these people ever have the opportunity to admi ...

• Kofi BA 3 weeks ago

I thought Domelovo, the "saint" who was born on two different days in different years, was going to be bold to name the corrupt ministers so the law could deal with them.

• Look at his face-Useless 3 weeks ago

Look at his face-Useless

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

You have earned the right to puntificate on anti-graft issues. NPP is a scam!

• Kwasi Nimo 3 weeks ago

A dishonest character like you too is making allegation on curruption? How many date of births do you have? Were you not born in two different towns and countries? You have no credibility.

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

Just seen that? When did Woyomi dupe the state? Were you in Ghana and what did you say or you are colour blind?

• PROF FAFUNWA YANKURI 3 weeks ago

ARE YOU A COWARD? WHY NOT TAKE THEM TO COURT TO RETRIEVE THE LOOTED FUNDS. BIG MOUTH, N EVIDENCE.

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

Aboafunu, you are more corrupt than any government personnel. You deliberately wasted public funds by travelling unnecessarily outside the country on 93 occasions. You bought 32 vehicles at high prices and shamefully register ...

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Stupid Domelovo, take action against them if you have your facts and evidence!! Stop being foolish and senseless.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

I am afraid this attitude is going on amongst all so called Politicians across the board. Most politicians in Ghana have the quick buck mentality of rogues and thieves. Wealth acquisition by all means.

• Abu Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

This man is still in pain paa , can't you keep quiet, wɔ Kasa kwa

• Steve,Hohoe 3 weeks ago

My friend, stop this nonsense of sweeping statement. You are grown up, you can't make such generalised statement and expect Ghanaians to respect you for that. You even worship your internationally acclaimed thief John Mahama ...

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

When we heard Asiedu Nketia of the NDC talking about sharing the meat should the NDC obtain power, I realized the doom of our nation should Mahama win the presidency.

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Why, are you afraid to add Akufo Addo and Bawumia to the looters?

• Kbwill 3 weeks ago

If you decide to speak anyhow, you will be treated as such. Be wise in your utterances. You cannot in anyway compare yourself to Akuffo Addo or your family to the family of Akuffo Addo.

• Ray Alan 3 weeks ago

Don't talk like a serial caller. Matured minds also read ghanaweb. What is your date of birth. I heard from someone that you have 2 different dates of birth. True or false?

• Kakam boadu 3 weeks ago

But that's why justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe is the person to protect this thieves at court so Akuffu Addo has promoted her ,I know that justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe very well corrupt judge

• Kwame Nyame 2 weeks ago

You couldn’t even answer how you were born on two days and in two different locations. A FRAUDSTER like you.