You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 26Article 1927883

All my businesses have collapsed under Akufo-Addo: NDC Central regional chair

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kweku. Com 3 weeks ago

Oh your businesses didn't collapse under four years of your party in power Mr NDC Regional chairman. It's these few weeks your business has collapsed

• POP 3 weeks ago

THIS MAN PAAAA- PEOPLE ARE DYING AND YOU ARE TALKING OF BUSINESSS- BE LOST THEIR LOVE ONCE BECAUSE OF AKUFO ADDO GREEDINESS

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

Anyone who wants the good of the country will not want to work with Airbus. Ford , Kunfem , Wada, sada

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

Don't lie. You have seen students who entered politics straight from the universities are making it and you want to join them. Didn't anyone's business collapse under any NDC government? You are joining the looting brigade bu ...

• Samuel Antwi 3 weeks ago

Please let us know types of businesses you were operating which they have collapsed under Nana Addo's government?. You have used the money to do politics, you are here complaining

• Boris Bukari 3 weeks ago

Don't mind him, does he think we are fools, n what business is he talking about, if they are legit ones n demanded by the public the business would still run. But if it is a business that uses short cuts, digitalisation woul ...

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Stupid man!! Your incompetence is what is collapsing your so called businesses. So what do you teach your students with such incompetence?

• Kwabena Sarfo 3 weeks ago

Train your people to work hard and stop begging government for everything. Your businesses have failed because you and your people want everything free. Even you want the government to construct toilets for you. Train your pe ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

I am not exactly sure of how one’s business will collapse under a new government? Were you involved in government contracts with the previous ? I don’t get it.

• Citizen not a spectator 3 weeks ago

Ask the fake prof who has no academic writings to his credit but calls himself prof if his marriage collapse is also because of npp government? Don't let us spill the beans mr quake prof who in a space of 3 years has attained ...

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Chairman, go and work hard. Lamentations do not win votes.

• Ato Amaniampong 3 weeks ago

NDC academia always talk nonsense and Free Secondary School Graduates speak Sensible all the time

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

You could not even mention one business that collapsed under NPP he thinks he can only fools himself and NDC fools but Ghanaians don’t believe him.

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GM,G5FT 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• AK 3 weeks ago

Do you know the number of businesss that collapsed under your 6 years dumso time of the NDC

• Me nte gyae 3 weeks ago

Massa accept it, you are a bad manager period. You just waiting for NDC to come to power then re-establish your businesses with state........huh

• Asem 3 weeks ago

Chairman look into a mirror and see your wicked face.

• Joe Public 2 weeks ago

@Asem: And his NDC fellows describe others as "monkeys". Funny, aren't they? Hmmmm

• Governor 2 weeks ago

Stupid Political Talk. Your business did not collapse during the era of NDC governance but only the NPP era. What type of Business was it. Give us a break.

• ERIC 2 weeks ago

oh chairman,sorryooooo which business are you talking about.all sakawa business will surly collapse.