You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 26Article 1927904

Your appointees stole with impunity even from market women - Nana B jabs Mahama

Read Comments Comments (47)

• POP 3 weeks ago

KWASIA FOU - YOUR ARROGANT APPOINTESS ROBBED WITH AROGANCE EVEN DESABLE WOMEN

• Sare 3 weeks ago

USELESS PARTY EVER SEEN IN AFRICA IS THIS PRESENT NPP PARTY: ONLY NOSENSE COMES FROM THEIR MOUTH:

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

The venerable Prof, Naana Jane has spoken. And her speech has dealt a debilitating and a devastating blow to the NPP. They're now in total disarray trying very hard to find an antidote and an equaliser.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT CALLED nana B

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

If Mahama’s appointees stole from market women, why hasn’t this administration prosecute him and all those involved? Is this unproven allegation just political rumours spread around to hide the failure of your party?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

They are being jailed. Sedinam Tamakloe has been jailed.

• Seth Bonsu 3 weeks ago

When are you going to jail Osafo Marfo and Cecilia Dapaah, Agyapa Messa?

• Dani 3 weeks ago

tide your belt .because your source of wealth will be investigated ...it is not a treat but a promise ....Aboa bi ba.

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

another mumu jargon, always no sense

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Sometimes to hear government officials speak like this, then there's no need queuing for hours to vote for any party, the question is,why do we the people, give the political parties the power to rule us?.If anyone has ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

He is not a government official, just a party stalwart, an idiot,trying to initiate Ndc General Mosquito's Asafo wears.

• No9 3 weeks ago

See this pig. Make noise and be arrogant. When power change you will vomit all stolen monies. Aboa Jimmi Jimmi like you. We go chase you these bald heads out of town.
    You go run Allah

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

A fool

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Nana Banza is not only a fool, he also is a useless bully.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 weeks ago

I cannot forgive the NPP for what they're doing to the people of BONO, just to please Asantehene. I was a bonafide NPP member. However, I will engineer all my household to vote against you this year.

I never knew we Bonos ...

• Kwami 3 weeks ago

Ceiling Dapaah

• Kwami 3 weeks ago

Cecilia Dapaah

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

ODWAN BA MEEEEEEE, HOW MANY YEARS have you been in power and how many former NDC appointees have you able to Jail on corruption stealings and misappropriation of public Funds ?
    2024 is an election year , it was only ignor ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

Sedinam Tamakloe has already been sentenced to jail and more will follow.

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. OL77KU6 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JK76

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

This Guy is really FUNNY, the Kettle calling the pot black. What a loser and a jerk?

• KKN 3 weeks ago

AFTER 8 YEARS YOU ARE STILL ACUSSING MAHAMA, ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED. FIX THE ECONOMY

• KKN 3 weeks ago

AFTER 8 YEARS YOU ARE STILL ACUSSING MAHAMA, ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED. FIX THE ECONOMY , FIX THE ECONOMY, FIX THE ECONOMY.

• Robert Abanga 3 weeks ago

Who stole more than you. You stole to establish a car selling garage

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Nana B, you're back in 2014 - 2016. Ghanaians have moved on from the NPP's 8yrs of lies and looting.

• godfather 3 weeks ago

You have no case

• Nana Cocainehene 3 weeks ago

Overfed pig. Fools like you are now millionaires in Ghana.

• ghana baa 3 weeks ago

this guy and his likes playing roles in our state governance is as insult to the country Ghana and all of us as citizens especially is a pain for me to see guys like this man also lead in someways in our state governance... i ...

• Nii Odapagyan 3 weeks ago

This one too is a lawyer. No wonder the law school in in the Makoka market. Some of the products are simply chuff.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Shameless dishonest useless idiots in power.

• Frederick Dzotepe 3 weeks ago

Look at this criminal talking about corruption. Who corrupt than your government appointees and president nana Addo.Criminals will get criminals to defend them and probably vote for them. Useless guy.

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Senseless!

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND EVIL NATION-WRECKERS. BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE THIEVING LIARS.

Nana Bullshit, your NPP knows no bounds when it comes to stealing and wrecking the economy. Your NPP was secret ...

• Koo 3 weeks ago

This fool never cease to dissapoint in talking rubbish! Once a fool always......

• Tony 3 weeks ago

Waa look at this Tigari Komfo displaying his stupidity.

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

So you are also stealing from the poor pensioners, a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and the marfia who have destroyed all our water bodies

• Mansare 3 weeks ago

NANA B TAKE YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND YOUR ONE PACK SOMEWHERE. SEE WHO IS TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION... APUU. MASSA PREPARE YOUR DEFENSE FOR YOUR LOOT... DANDUURU WA... NOT AN INSULT... YOUR AUTISTIC BOSS SAYS HI

• SON OF GOD 3 weeks ago

WHY IS IT THAT AFTER ALMOST 8 YEARS IN POWER NPP IS CALLING MAHAMA APPOINTEES THIEVES BUT CAN NOT PROSECUTE THEM.STOP THE EMPTY TALK AND FALSE ACCUSATION WITHOUT ACTION..NANA BEE ONLY FINDS HIS VOICE AFTER MAHAMA HAS SPOKEN ...

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

I now understand how decent and politically matured the NDC is, in fact , I used to think that the NPP holds that values not knowing I was damn wrong. The NPP is more dangerous than the NDC.

• Kali 3 weeks ago

Kwasia Nana B. We know your properties in Dome Pillar 2, Airport, Cantonment, East Legon, London and USA. You've never worked in life. How did you get the money to grab properties left, right and centre. Kwasiato

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Bye-election kingpin.

A thief like you. You have no shame.
    What do you say about all the schemes your party gurus in connivance with private business are stealing from the country.
    What do you say of SML?
    You have no sh ...

• Most serious was Mahama's bauxite theft 3 weeks ago

The 1st thing Mahama will do is to gift the whole Ghana's bauxite to his family. That unrepentant airbus thief will steal more since he knows nothing will happen to him

• Seth Bonsu 3 weeks ago

Agreed that NDC were stealing left and right and that was the reason they were booted out. Not knowing the devil we knew was better than the angel we didn't know. NPP just wanted power to steal more from Ghanaians.Hypocrites, ...

• John 3 weeks ago

This guy too has suddenly grown into some arrogant politician talking by heart la. Mtcheeeew !

• LJ.J. Lawrence 2 weeks ago

Jail John Mahama appointees for corruption now as many as you know, because they're coming back to power to do same to your appointees like Cecilia Dapaah, Hadzide and Bissiw.

• Kk 1 week ago

……and you and your friends are stealing from dead people…..criminal like you….thieves

• robert a arhin 1 week ago

I don't which lunatic Asylum that this Nana B guy came from, he is a total disgrace. How can he compare corruption in this government and under JDM.
    This government is swimming in corruption.