You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 04 08Article 305614

Five NDC women tormenting my life - Anita De Sooso

Read Comments Comments (37)

• me 10 years ago

You are being hunted by the dwarfs who stole Ghana's money.

• Akos 10 years ago

Anita, it's your imaginary dwarfs that are tormenting you

what do you expect from this woman who is so saturated in juju that she cant see reality

• Concerned 10 years ago

After fucking mahama and mills,even nana addo to collect npp secrets,half the men in ghana to help ndc win the elections, these five women dare to challenge anita.who have they fucked.

Please let us think,we are not inter ...

• NDC 10 years ago

Anita most of us want you to be removed from both the women's organiser position and the deputy NADMO posts because you have not performed well in both.

You are good at "shouting" but no substance.

• RACHEL 10 years ago

So, these are people elected to lead a nation? Anita is incredibly childish, she never seems to have anything intelligent to say.

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Anita De Sooso sat at a radio station, in London two years ago, to tell Ghanaians in the Diaspora that the economy was booming and so Ghana did not need the £'s and $'s of Ghanaians abroad; Ghana did not need their remittanc ...

• ASH 10 years ago

Unintelligent, act before they think. They are the same wherever you find them. Their best is their appearance, money and the rest you think of.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

It is very irritating to hear this lady complains about saboteurs tormenting her. Is she not the leader of the insulting gang of menstruating women? She insulted everybody in this country. Her arrogance is without similitude. ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Ha Ha Ha, the puishing and shoving continues

• Wo ko a fa ko 10 years ago

Kwasia baa you talk too much

• ANCIENT MAN 10 years ago

WE THOUGHT IT WAS ONLY THE MALE POLITICIANS WHO KICK EACH OTHER ON THE BACK-SIDE..NOW THE WOMEN SAY HERE WE COME..GOD HAVE MERCY ON US COS" AN ENRAGED WOMAN IS A NUCLEAR...?????

• OSEI TUTU 10 years ago

What a bunch of jokers!

• bokassa 10 years ago

This is what my 12 years and 10 years will say to each other.

• Positie USA 10 years ago

fUCK BITCH, THE WEY U DID TO GET POSITION, THE SAME U WILL GET OUT, GET READY FOR JAIL SOON

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Looking at the attitude of the Mahama and his NDC members are fooling resulting in bad economy while others are struggling to mainatin their positions.This means that Mills sacrificed in vain.

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Anita, back stabbing is when you knowingly sleep with married men. This ain't nothing but the tip of what's in store for you come December.

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

Anita De Sosoo, u are being so so funny & a naked joker in this matter, so u are afraid of your position. If u care to know, most non-NDCists & even your fellow NDCists want & need your bow out & u will be shown the painful e ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

TOO DISRESPECTFUL EXPECTING RESPECT

• Post office 10 years ago

I will help these 5 women to kick out Anita Anytime. We will kick her out of the Ndc and put her under our armpit to smell hoe good it looks.

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Anita De Soosa,I have your back.Remember every thing you do people will envy you and jealous about you.Anita,take a lesson from Job in the Bible and stand firm,concentrate on your work.They jealous of you because you are wome ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

This dirty whore cannot live without playing every deadly deal to draw attention.Flirting all, she has a dirty ugly name that reminds us of Portuguese invasions on our lands. Again , she is a member of the AWUDIFOC organisati ...

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Guy,I don't care all the names you call Anita De Soosa,I love her include all diseases,look at he,she is soo beautiful.jealousy will kill you.Anita De Soosa don't worry no amount of insult will change the way I love and think ...

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

The dwarfs are now haunting her. She used them without pacifying them in the end.

• seneior citizen. Braunschweig Germany 10 years ago

Miss Anita, it is your fault for your own subordinates to snub you because you dont train the women to become useful citizens to themselves and the society at large,but what you do is just empty propaganda and poking your nos ...

• Nana Konadu 10 years ago

Wake up woman!!!!! This is politics. Stop complaining & get on with the job. It seems you are so naive about politics which means you shouldn't be there.

• NDC Monitor 10 years ago

It's so sad these creeps are in charge of our socioeconomic system. I'm sure De Sooso held on to herself, the millions of cedis the government gave them to make the trip to Kintampo and that might have ticked off the other la ...

• Financial Freedom 10 years ago

www.abundance4allteam.com/?equansah

• XYZ 10 years ago

Ewes in the NDC insult Akans as if there are no Akans in their Party ........ And the say the NPP is an Akan Party, as if only Akans belong to the NPP. How interesting to know that there are after all Akans in the NDC, just a ...

• Kwame afreh 10 years ago

They should better kill her cos she is killing people slowly

• AGYABA 10 years ago

IS THE ENQUIRER NOT AWARE OF THIS STORY? GUTTER JOURNALIST.

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Rita, sorry, Anita de Sosoo thought she was doing the dirty work of the NDC by insulting everybody in opposition to be appreciated. Now the table has turned on her she's come out to look for sympathisers. She lies bad. The fi ...

• OBOATANTO 10 years ago

IT'S SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN.

• makakamamaa 10 years ago

Togolese women posting as Ghanaians

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Anita the opportunist whore. U ain't seen nothing yet.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

HMMMMMMMM IS YOUR TURN NOW,SHE TALK TOOOO MUCH AGYEMANG AD3N???