You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 04 10Article 305838

Prof. Frimpong Boateng is NPP's bad omen - Sir John's Aide

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kwame 10 years ago

GYIMII, SUA NYANSA. THIS MAN IS 'STRAIGHT' AND GOOD FOR GHANA. THE TRUE POLITICIANS YOU ARE REFERRING TO ARE THE WOES OF GHANA. WHAT IS BAD IS BAD. SIR JOHN IS A BAD NUT!

• KB 10 years ago

A major crisis is set to explode.

some people dont realize outspoken people like sir john and ken agyapong dont need some position or party post to build their careers or remain influential . All they need to do is continue speaking the truth and defending th ...

• Ghanaman4 10 years ago

Ignore him

• Albert 10 years ago

......plans that can woo voters to be on their side and win elections to come and steal from the natioanl purse. You don't think about good and efficient strategizes to make the country any better.

• Agyei Sikapa 10 years ago

Let it be said and said loudly: Sir John is no good for NPP.

Our yard stick for an excellent scribe is not Asiedu Nketia who was so badly brought up that he insults everyone including such priceless gifts as Bishop Palmer ...

• rkt 10 years ago

forgive me but i can recall only one incidence of an insult from the lips of the General, and that was just b4 npp held its congress to elect its presidential candidate for 2008. remember the comment about 17 thieves? that wa ...

• kwadede 10 years ago

The NDC is waiting in the wings to gather ammunition to fire at you in 2016. The ammunition will be gathered from the words you use against each other during your internal wranglings as a 'democratic' party.

• kwabena 10 years ago

Sensible talk Off

• still rastafari 10 years ago

buaben for sir john, but prof was harsh

• rkt 10 years ago

correct, but it's all-right once in a while to be abrasive without being insulting! let's be honest. the Prof has been around firi tete. can u recall the no. of times he's been this harsh? This dear Prof has beautiful plans ...

• Babonyire Adafula 10 years ago

Re: Prof. Frimpong Boateng is NPP's bad omen - Sir John's Aide
    Let's check our facts right before going public on important discourse. First, this is a statement of Mr. Kwame Pianim, wrongly attributed to Mr. Kwadwo Mpiani. ...

• goodman 10 years ago

You see, this Davis man is just like Sir John. Where at all did NPP get these people from. They hold character and behaviour contrary to the gentle nature of our party executives. We need wise, intelligent and visionary leade ...

• abdul Razak 10 years ago

THIS AIDE TO SIR JOHN IS AS FOOLISH AS USELESS AND AS RUBISH AS HIS MASTER. HE IS ALSO AN ILLITERATE WHO DOES NOT REASON WELL.

WHO TOLD THIS IDIOT FOR EXAMPLE, THAT IT WAS KWADWO IMPIANI WHO SAID EVERY IDIOT CAN CARRY A FL ...

• Pokuaa 10 years ago

Everybody is saying you sir john is a liability to the party and you are proving it. The only difference between you and Asiedu Nketia is you went to school but never benefited from education whereas Asiedu Nketia was tapping ...

• Yaw Kokoroko 10 years ago

I am not sure of owusu afriyie's level of education if what he says his qualifications are is really true. But the difference between owusu afriyie and Asiedu Nketia, alia Gen Mosquito is that Asiedu Nketia has the capacity t ...

• rkt 10 years ago

i know some palm-wine tappers who won't say "you, ....is a liability.."! if u doubt it, speak to the General! that said , i agree with u, that the beleaguered fellow can't hold a candle to the Prof! however, that does not den ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

Some of these so called Aids, did I hear that, of a discredited and disgraced Kwadwo Osei Afriyie, the outgoing Secretary who has no decency in his language and composure will continue to lead NPP into political abyss!! Wher ...

• Helu 10 years ago

Dzi wo fie asem NDC jerk; we know you.

Any wonder the Volta Region is the least developed, except the North? All because there is something seriously wrong with our reasoning mentality; we are the PHDs of Ghana.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Akufo Addo will die at age 71yrs

• Helu 10 years ago

Go and replace Sir John yourself; kabli and dzimakpla fevi. Are your bastard parents better and wiser than Nana Akufo-Addo?

• rkt 10 years ago

oh no, spare us that strain!

• Koforidua flower (fr) 10 years ago

Prof ought to refrain from active politics and have full control his field.You cannot operate on a HEART whiles thinking about political leaders.Prof Mills was a snr lecturer in Political Science,what happened when he was vot ...

• rkt 10 years ago

i would be alarmed if u were an authority of the English language! a total flop? Ataa Naa Nyongmor, have mercy on us, for we know not what we do or say!

• A VIEW FROM TAKORADI 10 years ago

BASELESS AURGUEMENT, POOR PRESENTATION, POOR GRAMMER AND ILLOGICAL CONCLUSION. WHY DOES GHANAWEB ALLOWS SUCH WRITE UPS. HMMM!

• Kwami - US 10 years ago

True: NPPs arguments are very baseless as you rightly point out. Conflict of interest is gonna cause NPP come 2016

• kesarp 10 years ago

How does conflict of interest come in here?Do u really understand what u said?'Di wo fie as3m.

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

THAT'S WHY NKRUMAH ALONE HAS VISION, HE APPLIES THE ACADEMICS AND COMMON SENSE.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

There is nothing wrong with Dr. Frimpong hoping for Nana to lose, or get out of the race. After all, if the Dr. is going to run, it ought to be his principal goal to see Nana flop.

So, also would any other opponent of Nan ...

• Osei Bonsu 10 years ago

SORRY PROF , YOU HAVE NOT BEEN SMART ENOUGH TO DEMONSTRATE MATURITY.

• One Ghana 10 years ago

He does not know his left from right, we cannot allow an incompetent doctor run a fragile country like Ghana. Go back to Germany.

• GHANANI 10 years ago

Of course Nana is not fit to be the president of Ghana.He is going to lose heavily in 2016.He is behaving as if the NPP is his personal property and nobody else has the right to lead.He is just power drunk

• Kwame 10 years ago

Professor Frimpong Boateng is a person who have not been loved by his rightist
    political comrades. When the man return from Germany and want to setup the heart operation theater at Korle-Bu they want to ditch him. I think th ...