You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 04 12Article 305983

We'll use the ammunition NPP has given us - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (83)

• CAPII 10 years ago

GHANA PUBLIC DEBT STOCK IS GH55 BIL.CEDIS,INFLATION IS 14.5% AND RISING.WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? THE ECONOMY IS IN SERIOUS MESS,WHO WILL FOR "INCOMPETENT NDC?" VICKILEAK IDIOTS.

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Tell him again!

• K. Ampabeng 10 years ago

This boy is a big shame to the country if he is truly a minister. Boamah, you are but infant according to this your piece. I wish you came out with something from a matured brain.
    WHAT A SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Sumanguru 10 years ago

This boy is a disgrace to the academic fraternity. I wonder where he was awarded Phd. Useless empty drum. Come out with policies that will save the economy and not this useless propaganda. Would those so called ammunition sav ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

This man once accused k4 of carrying a ton of cocaine on his body. Clearly not an intelligent man.Not his fault he was born stupid

• Osei Frimpong. 10 years ago

I don't think this man is a doctor.
    What is the ammunition
    in this issues? If so then the NDC rather gave the NPP more of that.

some people dont realize outspoken people like sir john and ken agyapong dont need some position or party post to build their careers or remain influential . All they need to do is continue speaking the truth and defending th ...

• The 10 years ago

This useless NDC government instead of delivering so that Ghanaians will retain you in power you are banking your hopes on amunitions of the NPP. Ghanaians will not continue to sit and watch politicians use so called amunitio ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

Your work in 8 years as a sovereign government Will determine the next election but not the ammunitions as you insisted. Look at all these things he called himself educated man?Educated my foot. NDC has full of idiots from to ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Oman Boats is so corrupt ask Victoria Gamma. I blame the supreme court justices.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Omane Boama, should think and understand NDC has given us thousands
    of ammunition we can use to fire them
    if Omane Boamah has forgotten, he should remind himself of NDC incompetency, GYEEDA, ISOFOTONE, NKONFEM AND THE PLANT ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

We shall also look at the SADA, GYEEDA, NKONFEM, CHACHA ABBASSADOR. We shall look at what schools in the country especially in then North looks like.What about the poor roads everywhere, the many Chop Chop in the form of unap ...

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

Omane Boamah is one of the Ndc BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. He is NOT a SCHOLARLY PHD doctor with matured demeanor but a medical doctor-MD.
    Note MD is a 6year PROFESSIONAL degree as opposed to a 10-year PHD Scholarly degree. He ...

• KOO 10 years ago

Thanks for your wise comments.The economy is in disarray and instead of this man channeling what ever ammunition he has been given to put it right he is thinking of propaganda.It is clear that for Omane Boamah and his propaga ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 10 years ago

Sorry to say this, K. Ampabeng. The fact of the matter is, some Doctors make you ssssick and others make you well.

This Non-performing Minister obviously made so many of his patients become so sssssick and then decided to ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If hopeless Omane Boama is searching for ammunition to fire at NPP in 2016
    but will not perform and serve the people of this nation, then he has got
    everything wrong, Omane Boama has fired at A VULTURE. We the NPP will then ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The GUY from the OTHER TRIBE is NOT YOUR ENEMY; he is also a GHANAIAN. Some BAD POLITICIANS would want you to believe otherwise. DON'T VOTE for such POLITICIANS. We have attended the SAME SCHOOL, worshiped in the SAME CHURCH ...

• Yaw Yaw 10 years ago

According to Vic Hammah, you have monopolized the kick backs. Mediocre talking about ammunition. See,no serious country would appoint such whippersnapper upstart as a minister. Give us a break.

• ST. SIMON 10 years ago

THE DEP. MINISTER THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. HE THINKS ITS ONLY AGITATIONS WHICH DETERMINE A PARTICULAR DIRECTION THE POPULACE VOTES. IN 2016 THE STAKES WILL BE ON THE ECONOMY 90% OTHER ISSUES 10%. WITH THIS ABYSMAL PERFORMA ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

If you are a poor GHANAIAN and you vote for NDC again do not complain and cry for help

• Cantankerous 10 years ago

Absolutely.NDC has nothing to crow about. Rampant inflation, widespread corruption and free for all looting of state coffers has become the hallmark of NDC. What are these NDC jokers talking about? A kleptocratic NDC would no ...

• TWEAA 10 years ago

TWEAA...WOYOME,ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, SABA, GYEEDA, SUBA, ASONGTABA, MERCHANT BANK, VIKILEAKS, DUMSO*DUMSO, PUBLIC DEBT, INFLATION, JUDGEMENT DEBTS, CORRUPTION, ETC., WILL ALL BE REMEMBERED AS AMMUNITIONS. COME AGAIN MR SLEEPI ...

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

"...the NPP is suffering from serious leadership challenges,”.
    Keep your so-called expertise to yourself. We will sail through this Congress and come out stronger. You can go back to practicing medicine after 2016!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Morris came home and found his wife Sadie crying.
    She said, "I found out from Mrs. Goldberg that you''re having
    an affair with your secretary. Why would you do that to me?
    I''ve always been a good wife. I''ve cooked for ...

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Npp should concentrate in remaining in opposition and calling mahama and just govt to order. Using parliamentary consensus. The conference is too early and clearly a distraction.

• ANOTHER NDC FOOL 10 years ago

ANOTHER NDC FOOLISH MAN

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Wither u like it or nt Akufo Addo will die

Do you remember the guy who said that Nana Addo urinated on the mosque?What happened to him? Is he alive or dead? He is dead and what killed him? Go and find the answer! A word to the wise is enough. I rest my case. Besides y ...

• PEPENI 10 years ago

HE IS ALIVE AND WELL. I KNOW HIM. SHAME ON YOU!

• okofo 10 years ago

Omane Boama, what's the logic in your utterrance? NPP can give you a BETTER and LONGER list of achiements, most of them NDC gov't FAILED to sustain. The Poor management of OIL, COCOA, BAUXITE, GOLD, TIMBER, and DIAMOND econo ...

• Kobby Kay 10 years ago

Well said Doc, do you think these,fools will ever learn, they are wiser than god and intelligent than anybody without them nothing goes on, Nkwasiafuo,,,

• PRISCA 10 years ago

Dr omane should look into the dirty closet of his party. At least there is transparency and freedom of speech.he rather concentrate on the huge mess created and sufferring of the people.

NDC full of evil and enemies of Ghana. Ask yourself that why is it that any time you have mandate to rule in Ghana the country move backward? Have you ever thought about that? Satan came to steal, kill and destroy so as NDC a ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Stupid talk. Your govt will be judged by your achievements.

• Ohene 10 years ago

Your are not ashame that you part of dis gracing government That we have seen in Ghanas lifetime .your thinking about the ammunition of stealing another election Boama.

• 8520 10 years ago

I guarantee u ndc will loose in 2016

• YAW SEBEH 10 years ago

There is something terribly wrong with some of these ministers who instead of concentrating on their work are always on the air doing politics.

For example, what policy has Dr. Boamah put in place to stop these communicat ...

These non-performing ministers take Ghanaians as fools. Come 2016, the mantra would be SHOW ME YOUR ACHIEVEMENT AND I'LL SHOW YOU MY VOTE!

• ghetto youth :SM4LYF 10 years ago

CALLING A FOOL A DOCTOR??? HAHAHA

• nii tegoe-holland 10 years ago

wait and see.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

When are these people calling themselves learned ones going to sit down and digest their thoughts before spewing their stupidity? At the time your own President and his Vip just thrown in the towel of not seeing anyway to sal ...

• kwagyn 10 years ago

A failed govt.

• Issa Wa 10 years ago

Boy minister wait you will get the red light soon

• XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX 10 years ago

This is not economic issue to give you ammunition.This is an internal issue and you do not know what is going to happen in NDC at the congress too.Better shut your big mouth up.IMPOTENT MINISTER

• DIASPORA GHANAIAN 10 years ago

WAKE UP SON

• George Best. 10 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH, WHAT DO YOU TAKE GHANAIANS FOR? YOU ARE ALWAYS AND ONLY THINKING OF CLINCHING TO POWER, WHAT HAS YOUR GOVERNMENT DONE TO SHOW THAT YOU CAN RETAIN POWER? GHANA WAS FAR BETTER BEFORE YOUR GOVERNMENT CAME TO POWER, ...

• Mr. Obimpeh 10 years ago

What about the ammunition provided by Vicileak's allegation of that massive bribery and corruption personally participated by Omane Boamah at the Communication Ministry & the Sports Ministry . The NPP have enough ammunition t ...

• Dj. Daabodaabo 10 years ago

Appuuu gossips
    Y

• PRISCA 10 years ago

Still thinking of 2016 after this mess? Concentrate on present governance.we shall receive Divine intervention

• Georgee 10 years ago

I feel sorry for Boamah.You are thinking of 2016. Where is Ghana,s money? After the massive looting that has brought us to our knees you still want power. Why should we suffer like this. God will pay you.

• BRANDY 10 years ago

what ammunition is worse than the THIEVERY AT SUBAH, GYEEDA, SADA, ETC ETC WHICH UR NDC HAS USED TO DESTROY GHANA TO THE PRESENT SORRY-STATE...THIEVES, U ARE ALL GOING WITH UR LACK OF IDEAS....THIEVES IN POWER.

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Asem bi ara me kae no
    Ade bi ara me yee............

• Lumo 10 years ago

Jokers,jokers jokers.
    Npp and ndc will finish Ghana with incompetent thieving,self seeking gits.
    Shame on both political parties for supporting EPA and GMO .
    Your repayment for doing this to Ghanaians is on its way.

Poor Omane Boama. Ghanaians are wiser now. You will have to tell us what you have achieved before you earn our votes. Propaganda without achievement will not work this time for the NDC. The people are suffering and you're not ...

• Nana Aba 10 years ago

Applauding a president for borrowing to develop his HOME region is dumb.

The LITTLE Suhum section of the Kumasi -Accra road, a road traversed by huge amounts of people is staring Mahama like a sore thumb. The galloping pri ...

• Agyaba 10 years ago

Another STUPID baboon.They always direc peoples attention from the hardships they have created and cant solve it.

• JaK 10 years ago

How can this man be a doctor and for that matter a minister of state? Instead of using his brains to solve the problems of Ghana look at what he is saying. if we have people like him in government how can Ghana develop?

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

At the age of 71yrs old he must die

• Worried Citizin 10 years ago

Elections are meant for a governing Party who can rule and not a Party who can make propaganda. So think of our dear nation first and stop nonsense.

• abele 10 years ago

A cheek of it!you are in power and nothing is going right.Them belly full but we are hungry government.Remember a hungry man is an angry man.Think far!!Ofui!!

• Asem fofro 10 years ago

ARE YOU AWARE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN TAKING BRIBE AT THE MINISTRY BEFORE AWARDING CONTRACT? WE HAVE THE EVIDENCE.

SHAME.

• Blackprophet 10 years ago

Look at this foolish man what is he trying to tell some of us, we now no what is going on in Ghana

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• setope emu 10 years ago

Have you forgotten about vikileaks ammunition of how you are taking bribes from the telcos. If the election is gonna be fought on ammunition then the ndc is doomed. Kwasiaa ba ti se wo. Son of a harlot and a bastard

• Nat 10 years ago

Omane should rather concentrate on fixing the economy rather than thinking about campaign tactics. 2016 is two years away.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Why the "responsible people" in Govt, like this JOKER ,NEVER DISCUSS POLICIES to lift-up the populace,but ONLY STRATEGIES to stay in Power beats my understanding!!!So far, the Education of the Blackman has NOT beneffited us m ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

Ezekiel, your comment is on point and very much appreciated. Ghanaians are to blame for allowing a sham constitution to serve as a governing document. As long as the vast majority are political illiterates and supports politi ...

• dan 10 years ago

They care less about the needs of the people of Ghana and care more about winning the next election using propaganda against other parties instead of policies to better the living standards of citizens. Greedy bastards of th ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

This is shameful: All you know best to do is propaganda bcos you have nothing to show.

Ghanaians have allowed themselves to be fooled by these idiots.

• nagg 10 years ago

funny ndc politics. Our dear Ghana is seriously sick, so stop these cheap comments against your opposition and act seriously to save Ghana from total collapse. Illiterate doc. look for ammunition that can save the cedi, and ...

• SM4LYF 10 years ago

HEY NDC FOOLS SUCK UR MOTHER! BE READY FOR WAR 2016.!!

• mahama 10 years ago

aimeless and visionless minister,instead of thinking how to build the economy,you are planning propaganda for 2016,Omane Boama,indeed you a big big and big foollllll

• KWAME 10 years ago

You dont have any ammunition to use against anybody. Wait and we shall see those who have the ammunitions to ''down'' their opponents when the time comes.
    I have said that I am the best strategies in the whole world and I me ...

• Garth 10 years ago

There are a lot of more important things for this baby minister to talk about rather than this nonsense he is talking about.

• Ernest London 10 years ago

OMANE BOAMA NEED AN URGENT PSYCHIATRY
    DIAGNOSIS IDIOT.

• FA 10 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID NDC DR.TELL US THE POLICY THAT CAN IMPROVE THE DAMAGE COUNTRY,YOU THIEF.

• dan 10 years ago

It's not about propaganda ammunition. This is not how the better ghana agenda is going to be delivered STUPID IGNORANT MINISTER. IS HE REALLY A THINKING DR OR A NUT CASE

• Afua US 10 years ago

Hon. you've said it all but pls. don't tell them what's in stock for them.

• KAMM,USA 10 years ago

KWASEA YI TUMI Y3 MINISTER,ONLY IN N.D.C THAT A FOOL AND IDIOT LIKE THIS GUY WILL BE GIVEN A MINISTER.SOLVE THE PROBLEMS INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT 2016 ELECTIONS.

• Nii Ankrah 10 years ago

Look who is talking a thief like that,purge yourself of Victoria Hammers allegations of you collecting bribes n not giving her share

• HE WILL BE PRESIDENT 10 years ago

This boy minister doesn't see how Ghanaians are being ripped off by de incompetent NDC. How long will we endure this team B Mahama government ?

• togbe of hotso 10 years ago

WHERE DID THIS SO CALLED SELF DR. GET HIS DEGREE. TYPICAL FOOL INDEED. YOU ARE GOVERNING NOW AND YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND TALKING ABOUT FUTURE ELECTION, FOOL. CORRUPT ENTITIES. N.D.C CORRUPT FOOLS.