You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 07 14Article 316875

If Nduom chickens out, “I will commit suicide” – PPP fanatic

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Nii Lante Okunka. 9 years ago

Please Mr Owusu just go ahead and jump into the Volta Lake,preferably at or around the Ada resort area.No man/woman of sane mind would miss you.
    What a crap!!!

• MATHS 9 years ago

To Mr. Owusu what would happen if Mr. Nduuom stands the Presidential elections and does not win? Much as I would like to see anyone who can fix Ghana's economy come to power, I believe those who seek cheap popularity like Mr. ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Charlie, just hug a transformer and check out. These people have been depending on deep pockets of Nduom and his quitting politics will be the end of free loading. Go find you a job, 'Ante Jemima Charles owusu'.

• KWAME NPP 9 years ago

GO SLEEP IDIOT

• KWAME NP 9 years ago

ABOA KWA

• XYZ 9 years ago

The height of neurotic desperation. Just silly American-style publicity theatre/circus.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

It's sad when politicians make such silly statements. It's particularly worrying when it comes the young ones. This guy is either on something to contemplate suicide or he an idol worshipper. How can you die for this Nduom ma ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Kofi, it just hit me a second ago, is this a PR stunt from the PPP fraternity to get Nduom popular?

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

There is more chance of hell freezing over. Fat chance!! Let this prat go ahead with his suicide mission.

• The beauty of ignorance 9 years ago

My friend from Cambridge, likening the winning of political power to winning of a prize sounds just as stupid as the guy you are condemning.

It is people with a mindset like yours who, when they win an election, think that ...

• KWAME NPP 9 years ago

HE COULD NOT PERFORM

• faithgrows 9 years ago

i will do same if he dares!

• Ekow Hanson 9 years ago

This idiocy is bordering on lunacy

• NANA 9 years ago

Idiot fool.

• SOKODE 9 years ago

Madam Akua Donkor will rejoice if you kill yourself.I bet all of the CPP members will rejoice too if PPP members begin killing themselves.

• Dr. Kologah 9 years ago

Paa Kwesi Ndoum will never change his mind and contest,so go ahead and commit suicide who cares.Fooooooooooool...

• KWADWO UK 9 years ago

Look at his face. What have we got to loose if someone like you commits suicide. You should go ahead and do it right now than to voice out if you mean it. Nkwasias3m

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

This guy will surely take his life if care is not taken by the powers that be.Should Paa Kwesi Ndoum steps down for another person in the party,this young guy will commit suicide because he would be called a coward which he w ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

what are you waiting for hurry now as if he will give you something when he comes to power. rubbish.

• Timeliness 9 years ago

THE SIZE OF A MOUTH DETERMINES IT CORRUPTION AND SYCOPHANCY. LONG BEFORE THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT TO THE FORE THEIR TYPE OF BUNNY AND TEDDY BEAR TOWS AFRICAN CHILDREN PLYED AND ENJOYED. LONG BEFORE TESSANNO AND BOTIANNO BEACHES ...

• Patroit 9 years ago

Your energies would be well spent organizing.Organization decides everything. Stop day dreaming.

• yaa 9 years ago

go ahead and may your poor soul rest in peace,, and don't think paa will even care to come to your funeral.

• ghanaboy 9 years ago

mknjhbgvfiopüädr

• bigboy 9 years ago

lkjnbhgftrxswa

• osei 9 years ago

you even late go ahead fool.

• Yaw 9 years ago

This guy is a political neophyte and seems not to know what time it is. Kill yourself because a certain papa nduom is contemplating not to run for president come the next elections?What has kwesi nduom achieved as a politici ...

• TOGBE AGOVE IV 9 years ago

KWASEA,THE POLICE MUST ARREST HIM BEFORE HE CAUSES HARM TO HIMSELF OR SOME ONE ELSE.IF PERSON LIKE THIS IS A GHANAIAN HOW CAN THE COUNTRY PROSPERS.A PARTY THAT OBTAINED 0.58% IN THE LAST ELECTION THEN YOU EXPECT ITS LEADER TO ...

• Yaro 9 years ago

We have too many fools in Ghana like this idiot fanatic. If he can do us a favour and die that would be great.

• Alaaba Daniel 9 years ago

please, Dr. papa, donot kill us because we need your type to lead Ghana to the promise land