You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 08 13Article 320915

Akufo-Addo tours registration centres in Nsawam

Read Comments Comments (17)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana binladdo can go ahead and sleep at the polling stations and he will still lose. Nana binladdo love to lose.

• OSORO GYA 9 years ago

The one and the only Npp Eastern Regional President Nana Akuffo-addo Akuffo-addo. The self elected second president of Nkrumah's Ghana is visiting all the registration centers for what. Who gave him the mandate to act on ou ...

• NPP ARE DRUG ADDICTS 9 years ago

oh yes, the most important issue is winning elections...ha! some 'muda-duckers' are always trying to iceskate uphill!!!!

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 9 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Akufo-Addo Continues To Be Irrelevant!

Isn't it amazing that this man still pretends that the only problem with Ghana is that he was cheated in the 2012 elections? Yo ...

• ONE OF YOURS 9 years ago

nana only want to be president of GHANA in his life time.period.mission accomplished.national issues out,debates out,possible solution to prove his intent is out.whoever criticize a lot has nothing to offer because he is afri ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I am calling the youths and the good people of Volta Region to be carefully watch the Akan's npp General Secretary Kwabena Agyapong utterances which he strongly linked the deadly EBOLA disease to the Great Volta Region. These ...

• Only NPP can fix it 9 years ago

Nobody can solve Ghana's economy problem unless Nana Addo. Therefore let us all wait until after his inauguration on the 7th of January 2017 and he will come to solve our problem for us. But the big question is what about him ...

• Wiafe 9 years ago

Nana, go to the areas where you need new votes. Why spend your political capital in your own backyard?

• GHANA 9 years ago

NDC FANS ARE NOTHING BUT FOOLS.JOHN KWASEA MAHANII HAS DESTROYED GHANA> FOOLS

• eric 9 years ago

NOT ONLY FOOLS BUT ANIMALS.

• paa 9 years ago

stateman nana should come out on election day 2016 to supervise,losser

• Otoo 9 years ago

Nana please do Ghanaians a favour by rather using the time your are using to tour registration certers to look for your missing Law Certificate. We want you to show us a copy of your Law certificate and also to tell us the na ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Otoo u are a big fool and well taught how to do propaganda, Nana Addo never misplace his law certs like u are fooling. U are not serious in life

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

You fuck your mother Otoo, fool

• Ideology 9 years ago

This is not your job but the electoral commision.

• Otoo 9 years ago

Stupid people like you just support Nana Akuffo Addo blindly without knowing the facts. It is no secret that Nana and his lawyers came out openly somtime last year when the doubt about his qualication was sent to court, to sa ...