You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 08 14Article 321120

Akufo-Addo resumes campaign today

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Asem pe Asem. 9 years ago

Thank them now only to turn around and blame and ridicule them because you failed to win. Pink Sheet man. Get ready to go to court.

• Blabla 9 years ago

Nana will run around like a chicken with his head cut off and when he falls flat and looses, he blames everyone but himself!1

• OSORO GYA 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo Akufo-Addo. What a short short man with a very long name.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 9 years ago

"Anyman that is so desperate to lead
    will not be a good leader and must not be voted for"

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo Continues To Be Irrelevant!

Feature Article,
    by Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro.

Isn't it amazing that this old man still pretends that the only problem with Ghana is that he was cheated in the 2012 elections? ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Did nana binladdo satisfied also? Nana can sleep at all the polling stations and he will still lose, nana binladdo himself love to lose.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

You see because of your stupidity you have now short of words. So, you keep on doing copy and paste.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

I am tired with your nonsense and your long comments. we are not writing articles here. If you have something to write about send it to Ghanaweb. Okay? If Nana can't do it what about you, are you not a Ghanaian as well? Do it ...

• obour 9 years ago

Idiot leave Nana alone

• Nana 9 years ago

Who cares?

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

Stop wasting your time.just respect and listen to The remaining 8 region my old man. You can only force yourself on the Akyems and some Ashantis, not the entire country. We all knew you still have your war mindset so God will ...

• Kwaku, Chicago 9 years ago

So what's your problem? Of all the people in Ghana, why can't anyone else pop out from your family and run for president? You know why? I'll tell you-there's no presidential material in your family! At least Nana is a great p ...

• Jona Akiti 9 years ago

No great person will be using a fraudulent certificate!
    Please give us a break. Nana should have been more than he is, looking at his background. Why will some one with his background even want to smoke wee much more cocain ...

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

God is not fed up with nana's quest for power but guess what? Nana is war monger, very arrogant, self appointed lawyer and president of the Republic of Akyems, all die be die, held Ghana for eight months by scarring all our i ...

• Miss Accra 9 years ago

U R A FOOL.

• Military Nigger 9 years ago

You are the highlighted biggest Fool

Ghanaians don't want that pig as their presid

• Kwaku, Chicago 9 years ago

Nana, y3gye wo di.
    Please come and rescue Ghana from economic woes! Please come quickly to power and jail JDM & his cronies for corruption, and if you like, JJR. Nana, I'm praying so you will be elected-then you can make su ...

• BOSOMPEM 9 years ago

FANTACY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND NEVER BE PRESIDENT.
    NANA CAN USE ALL MUSICAL STAR,PASTORS,MALAMS, TOP POLITICAL SCIENCE CONSULTANT, DRUG MAFIAS MONEY.BE A POOLING AGENT, EC CHAIRMAN . EAT KONTOMERE, ABETIE, INFRONT OF ALL ...

• paa 9 years ago

fighting to lose

• OTOYO 9 years ago

Nana, we are waiting for you with open arms,come2016

• Lil Scoopy 9 years ago

Kuffour and Alan are just pushing Nana to the cemetery....

• Abudul-Karim 9 years ago

Oh Nana you have the energy, love, passion, resources and everything to become the president of Ghana. But you know why? the charisma is not there for you to make it. permit me to say this viewers, John Mahama has been in gov ...

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO OF GHANIANS HEART,NDC CAN CRY BLOOD,SAY ANYTHING THEY LIKE,NANA ADDO ALL TE WAAAAY,NDC MUST TELL MAHAMA KILLED MISS TO FIX OUR ECONOMY NOW,PERIOD,AND STOP THEIR NONSES MAKING FOOOOOOOLS,MAHAMA DOG BOYS NKWASEAFUO

• Jake 9 years ago

did you go yo school at all. wabon se momoni

• KOO NIMO 9 years ago

wo nso wabon te se kako

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO/DOC BAWUMIA MAY ALMIGHTY LORD HELP YOU ALL TO COME TO POWER TO SAVE GHANIANS FROM CNN MAN MAHAMA CRIMINALS HANDS ,NANA GHANA ANI DAWOSO,THE HERO,WISE,GREAT MAN,NANA ABOTREWURA WE SALUTE YOU,

• Inside Africa 9 years ago

Because you guys are illiterates, you allowed yourself to be abused by these criminal and corrupt organization called NDC: This NDC was created to create, loot, and share Ghana's resources by making you illiterates and poor. ...

• oluman 9 years ago

fu.cking seventy. What can he do at that age? He wants to win an election for winning sake, not to move Ghana forward.

• TEE 9 years ago

GO NANA "" ME MANN NTI "". BLESS

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA / BAWUMIA IN JESUS NAME AMEN

• Abdul Nasir 9 years ago

Nana for real.

• HOLY 9 years ago

NANA COME AND HELP US OOOO

• NII ADAMA NEW YORK USA 9 years ago

WHEN WOULD MUGABE AKUFFO ADDO REFRAIN HIMSELF FROM GHANA POLITICS. SINCE 1992 MUGABE AKUFFO ADDO HAD BEEN CHASING HIS ILLUSORY DREAM TO BE COME THE PRESIDENT. THIS MISCONCEPTIVE DREAM WILL NOT HAPPEN TILL JUDGEMENT DAY.TELL M ...

• MUSA NR 9 years ago

AMEN

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

THANK YOU NANA ADDO.

GOD BLESS YOU

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He should even go to Burkina who cares

• GHANABA NOR. 9 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY GOD WILL LEAD YOU.

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

It's a shame.

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

In the wake of the current outbreak of Ebola in the West African sub-region, I am humbly suggesting to all politicians who are vying for office to suspend their campaign until the situation has been brought under total contro ...

• samuel 9 years ago

Still the battle is with Lord.