You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 01 23Article 1912711

5 takeaways from Moses Bliss’ proposal to his Ghanaian girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Nii Odoi 4 months ago

Moses Bliss is lucky to have pulled this one.

• kakra 4 months ago

Moses Bliss e is indeed very lucky.Not only is Marie beautiful but she looks also very intelligent and wise. May God be the glory and may he also teach us how to be patient while believing that he does everything in his own t ...

• Danny Best 4 months ago

Nice one

• Ghanaians say yes to lgbt 4 months ago

We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation......

• Barko osae twum 4 months ago

Omg! Agyare official name changed to Wiseborn. I hope she is an immigration lawyer to defend this expose if Mr homeoffice questions her.

• Bitter truth 4 months ago

Chai, our Ghanaian women are loosing it..how can such a beautiful woman marry from zoo Nigeria? Indeed Becca has brought a burden to Ghana women..in the older days, it was abomination for a royal Ghanaian woman to marry from ...

• Bitter truth 4 months ago

I won’t be surprised if this lady is an Ashanti, they are the tribe that mostly marry from zoogeria..probably they don’t know their history as Ashanti’s..Royal Ashanti woman marrying from alata..Dammmn, that’s some lo ...

• Unity we need 4 months ago

Funny. The alata people too don't respect us. They say our woment do ashawo and dirty jobs. Well, it's normally the poor ones who travel so we both see the worse of each other

• Bitter truth#1 4 months ago

Hmm it’s sad how most of our Ghanaian women are becoming so cheap to these dirty alata anago men..it’s very sad..It’s all because the of desperation..but how will dirty alata men respect our beautiful women with this ki ...

• Amma 4 months ago

*** Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw

• Love 4 months ago

Make god keep both of u save