You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 05Article 1915157

5 sex positions most women hate

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Dogo Yaro 3 months ago

Now tell us, which position are they most comfortable with? Aaba!!

• Kwame 3 months ago

The writer is just an idiot and very deceitful person! Most ladies per their own narration, admissions and act prefer doggy style. I dont know where this deceitful writer is coming from

• Koose 3 months ago

I think the writer meant to say sexual positions that women enjoy because this is ridiculous

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Comfort per person is crucial. What are both of them comfortable with? If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important ...

• useful info for the ignorant man out there 3 months ago

that think sticking it inside a women make her love it ,so far away from reality

• cyt 3 months ago

Basically all sex positions then

• Whoever wrote this is a virgin 3 months ago

Purely untrue! Doggy is the best. Who cares if things a dangling aronud no one sees it. Take doggy, missionary, cow girl and how else shd it be done?

• WEBGATECONSULT.COM 3 months ago

++ WE DEVELOP THE BEST MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,CHURCHES,NGOS,COMPANIES..AS WELL AS WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLYERS,BULK SMS,PRINTING AND OFFER SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM

• Oprege 3 months ago

If women hate all these positions , then which ones do they like ? Senseless write up !

• PLANNED EPIDERMIC 3 months ago

how does this develop the nation??????

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Boobs flying all over the place, and fupa undulating in the wind. Must be why Bob Dylan sang, "the answer my friends, is blowing in the wind", and folks mistakenly thought he was wailing about equality and respect. I'm told f ...

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

Lack of knowledge Ghanaians perished, they can't never brought an ideas how to develop the country, but such useless stuff. Animal fools, which sex styles your father gave to your mother before giving birth to you. Ofui.

• Eric 3 months ago

Jesicca is a lesbian so I am not surprise

• The truth 3 months ago

This is nonsense. Most women especially black women with big ass love doggy style.

• Joe Dude 3 months ago

The only position left is the jumping position I guess

• Chief 3 months ago

sounds interesting.....hahahahahahaha

• Ruth Appiah 3 months ago

Of all the subjects in the world,u chose this one to promote adwaman. Have u thought of where our spirit go after death?

• Kwame Natugbu 3 months ago

Ghanaweb has nothing to write

• Nyansapow 3 months ago

What at all do women want?

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 3 months ago

Has Jessica Saforo experienced any of these positions to make a youtube video on??? Her orientation is known by many and it appears she has no experience to tell girls what they want or dislike from men...lol