My brother, what we want doesn't want us. Do you want her or both want each other?
Are you willing to fight to keep a lady? If what you spend on her doesn't warrant her appreciation and others appreciate it, leave her for o ... read full comment
My brother, what we want doesn't want us. Do you want her or both want each other?
Are you willing to fight to keep a lady? If what you spend on her doesn't warrant her appreciation and others appreciate it, leave her for others, unless you want to be milked dry. Remember beauty only attracts but it is the character you will marry, not the beauty. This is the reason there are so many singles, especially women. These same self highly classsed will come back to chase you when you get married and they will want you to divorce your wife for them. If you make mistake and marry her, she will surely leave you for someone else, for she wants money and you are not money. Know that you don't struggle to take what belongs to you if it's really for you.
Forget beauty, for it is deceptive.
Kwame 8 months ago
As I write this to you, I faced the same problem. The previous lady who I loved so much and she refused me for lack of money, she tried to take me away from my wife. I will never give in to her demands. I got married 10 years ago. She is still single, not even a boyfriend does she have.
Offshore waters 8 months ago
Gob3 should be the litmus test for love. Took a lady out once and paid with coins.took my time to count the coins, and I kept stealing glances at her face to see her reaction. She w
goeb3 girl 8 months ago
meet me at the upcoming 3fm gorbe festival and lets chop better gorbe wai, forget that girl.
Jay 8 months ago
Kwasia,take your sister whom the dad and parents have suffered to nature her to such a joint. This total disrespect and you turn around and say she's your Queen or your empress, have you seen a Queen eating at davi or daada corner u dey craze. I will rather marry my sister than to allow you to marry her ,the next will be u buying gari and sugar for her and kids after marriage for supper. Cook that beans and gari for her in your house be romantic atleast and not send her to davi corner. If they take your sister to daavi corner will you be happy or if your senior or junior sister returned home with beans and gari home after they've been fucked overnight will you be happy and jubilant, kwasia sheep
Are you willing to fight to keep a lady? If what you spend on her doesn't warrant her appreciation and others appreciate it, leave her for o ...
As I write this to you, I faced the same problem. The previous lady who I loved so much and she refused me for lack of money, she tried to take me away from my wife. I will never give in to her demands. I got married 10 years ...
Kwasia,take your sister whom the dad and parents have suffered to nature her to such a joint. This total disrespect and you turn around and say she's your Queen or your empress, have you seen a Queen eating at davi or daada c ...