You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 26Article 1918772

Agradaa displays her ‘luxurious, ultra-modern’ Love Palace built in Kwahu

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Well done 3 months ago

Good on her. Christianity is good. It's say you'll never lack.

• Joy 3 months ago

If so then this lady has gained much from Ghanaian fools

• Abass 3 months ago

Once fools are abundant, smart people will feed on them—this Lucifer bloody money.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Sucess is good...Looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last ...

• Wasteman 3 months ago

Well done

• Paa solo 3 months ago

Very ambitious woman if indeed is true, this is somebody who's never been to university. This tells me most graduates are scammers or they are taught to scam in universities.

• Abena 3 months ago

She is blessed. The house is beautiful

• carpenta kwabina 3 months ago

sakawa/voodoo/juju man. sika duro

• Water Yam 3 months ago

Sika gari power,lol. She deceived a lot of Ghanaians that bring your money I will double it for you, the same way gari expands when you poor water on it. In fact, there is a slight difference between a black man and a baboon.

• Koose 3 months ago

Onipa baako behavior enti you dey insult all black people why?

• Dondon 3 months ago

Hahaha... The truth hurts

• Kwame Nyame 3 months ago

Which town is the palace situated. Your journalists are all half baked.

• RIGHTMAN 3 months ago

The hotel is situated at Kwahu Obo.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Wow!!...Me and her are from da same village call Ataaso...I'm very proud of her

• Martins 3 months ago

Proud of her for what? You see why bad examples can spread.

• Asoreba 3 months ago

Why won’t u be proud of her ?

• Naa Aula 3 months ago

When I read the comments from my fellow Ghanaians, I feel so sad. Ghanaian mentally is so weak. The Ghanaian cannot think!!!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

A place where guests can relax in love while having their money doubled for them by the fetish shrinehead turned quack pastor Agradaa. Thanks gullible zombies in Ghana, Agradaa continues to see her wealth doubling by the minu ...

• Test 2 3 months ago

EIII WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO HER FRAUD OF THE CHURCH MEMBERS CASE SHE HAS PAID HER WAY OUT TO THE POLITICIANS AND THE CORRUPT GHANA POLICE
    SHE WILL BE THE NEXT HAJIA4REAL

• Rfua 3 months ago

It's sad oo how this woman has defrauded a lot of vulnerable poeple and gone Scot free and now flaunting her loot before them .Here in Ghana you can steal defraud and do all kinds of dubious deals and still get away with it ...