You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 05Article 1920115

Diana Asamoah composes campaign song for Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Dani 2 months ago

How come composing music for Baumiah. become a news. You need to be serious Ghana web

• Miki 2 months ago

Why didn't Bawumia aka MR DIGITALLY OBTUSE not tell them to upload all the passco to a website for all the students to download for free at a fraction of the cost being bandied about by the MoE?

• Miki 2 months ago

Instead of the government paying 68 million cedis for photocopies of the passco! Ghana must be renamed MUMULAND at once.

• sorry 2 months ago

something less than Mumu. the country is in a mess situation. Ghana beyond aid just turned into "ghana the begger"

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Now the fulani fucker Timothy Bawumia has surrounded himself with these illiterate NPP footsoldiers to disturb our eardrums. How can you appoint illiterate NPP guys like Wontumi, Diana Asamoah, Agya Koo, Lil Win, Abronye to s ...

• sorry 2 months ago

Sad news. We have no value for education. The ugly gospel has turned into politician. REligion + Politics= Terrorism.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

I HAVE SEEN THE SONG

The song goes:
    "Aplanke, 2 steps forward, 8 steps backwards
    Oh Aplanke, got ta move faster on those 3 legs
    Aplanke, do you know where the finish is?

• Zk 2 months ago

Ah these Ashanti’s and bigotry they are the ones sitting on Ghana’s development

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Let's keep tribal nonsense out of these discussions. I see her as a person, not one with a tribe attached to her pronouncements.

• Every Life Matters. 2 months ago

As3m b3n koraa nie with this woman too? Capitalizing on the foolishness and weakness of our so called daft politicians. She will probably get a house and a car for this song.

• The Calling to be An Envangelist 2 months ago

Enfa...Now the calling is used to sing praises for politicians.
    Don't you know you will bring ridicule to God's kingdom if he looses.
    What is your intention Dear Diana?

• Gustavo 2 months ago

End of her Musick carrier. Let her chop some.

• Nkrumah were are u? 2 months ago

Bitch been hypocritical..ar u a gospel musician or part part of npp gang of thieves

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

Nacee has been composing campaign songs for the NDC all these nobody has criticised him. Is he not a gospel musician too? The hypocrisy and stupidity is too much in GH now.

• Enemies of the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ 2 months ago

Whilst we are seriously fighting the LGBTQ+++ mafia, you’re busy composing songs for the Muhammadan because of greed for money forgetting that Christians are being butchered in Nigeria & other places by Islamists. You’re ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

This woman needs some big cork to sit on in order to be sensible and sensitive. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• lorraine 2 months ago

This is Diana Asamoah's time

• Lena 2 months ago

Diana asamoah ano bagayaaaa.

• Gbeha 2 months ago

Another useless toned Ashanti illiterate bigot
    Shallow minded fool