You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 25Article 1927782

Ghana’s power crisis not serious, in Nigeria, we would have jubilated - Nigerian comedian

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Saige 3 weeks ago

Parrot mouth with no brain, tokebele. D U M S O R is back with a vengeance because the akyem sakawa mafia and their family and friends are clueless and shameless people with no love for Ghana or Ghanaians.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

A CLEAR CASE OF COMPARING APPLES WITH ORANGES. A POOR PERSON EXPERIENCING POVERTY CANNOT BE COMPARED TO A RICH MAN GETTING BROKE. THE TWO CANNOT FEEL SAME. NONSENSE!

• COD 3 weeks ago

Parrot Mouth with a parrot brain cells.
    How can he be that of a fool?

• Rommel 3 weeks ago

Idiot, where do you live in nigeria? Maybe you are from a remote village

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

Npp or Ndc we shouldn't allow foreigners to interfere in our politics.iam an npp but we need to hold our politicians accountable. Dumsor is unacceptable regardless of who is incharge.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Ghana and Nigeria are different countries.
    Maybe all Nigerians are crooked so they cannot complain about any wrong that goes on in their country.
    Not all Ghanaians are crooks so some of us will complain.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FDHHE 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHG5 ...

• Stop fooling 3 weeks ago

Mind your business bro! We’re not in Nigeria.

• Truly 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians keep allowing Nigerians to feel that they have some bonafides in our country....If you visit a foreign country and the natives complain of a shortfall of something they believe has to not be short, then you jumps in ...

• Korvi 3 weeks ago

GHANA is NOT NIGERIA. Go to Nigeria & enjoy your DOOMSOR. We in Ghana do not contend with this kind of failure & incompetence of a government.

• Ato 3 weeks ago

We are not Nigerians. We are Ghanaians dont compare Us to Nigerians.