You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 26Article 1927939

'Apology accepted but we don’t need the pimp around you' – Schwarzenegger to Serwaa Amihere

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Jesus Loves You 3 weeks ago

SALVATION IN JESUS ALONE

The Lord Jesus Christ said “I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me (John 14:6).

None of the persons who founded religion made any such bold declarat ...

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Ashawoni, who are u to make demands from her? When u were caught in your matrimonial bed having sex with another man, your big mouth like the South Pole, did u even have the sense to apologize to ur husband? Let alone apologi ...

• Abuba 3 weeks ago

Yes, I wish it happened to all those girls and women who think their vaginas can be sold to men. So many females think of selling themselves for money. Record all of them and disgrace them. One after the other.

• Mese Hmm 3 weeks ago

Sorry Afia, you have got it all wrong!

Who are the victims, and who made them so. Majority of you so called celebrities would do anything to become famous, and then when the future catches up with your own past, you want t ...

• Sweety 3 weeks ago

Well done u said it all

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Who is the idiot called afia, foolish maggot always insulting people. Because you have no regards for your mother so you’re first to insult other people’s responsibly parents. Office ugly thing.

• Joseph 3 weeks ago

Do she know who pimp is?

• Nana Yaw 3 weeks ago

Much as I don't want to take sides a lot of people quickly judge without analysing the issues. We are told the wife asked the guy to go invite the ladies to mc his wedding. We don't know what the guy told them when inviting t ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 weeks ago

Mrs abrokwa Schwarzenegger was caught having sex with a certain stupid man on her matrimonial bed and her nakedness is just a click away from the internet. She is advising. Nkwasiasem

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Afia swarzinegger has forgotten her past about her being fucked in her own home as a married lady. Hahahaha.

• truth be told 3 weeks ago

Hypocrisy, you first recorded a video laughing her and Nana Aba, whilst defending the guy. Yours was worse than this?

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. GKJFTT 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDGFG

• Obaatanpa 3 weeks ago

Well said, apology accepted, but the fact that she did that evil to another woman on the day after her wedding is so disgusting. If someone had slept with your latest husband a day after your wedding, would you have easily fo ...

• Killer 3 weeks ago

Look who’s advising someone, Ghana paaaa hummm too much concert

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Who does this GHS 20.00 prostitute Afia Schwarzenegger think she is. Dirty expired old fool. After cheating on your man and you have been exposed you keep forcing yourself to be relevant. Immoral cheap shit.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Who is Afia??? Shameless idiot like that. The whole world have her nakedness. I should have killed myself. But because she comes from tribe know no shame, she is talking calling herself celebrity tweeaaaa.
    Some celebrities ...

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

Hey! Madam chimpanzee, shut up your mouth. Ablakwa is coming after you

• Koo Nimo 3 weeks ago

As for Nana Aba dieer every top guy in this town know she's a pimp but ironically likes sleeping with small small fraud guys, word has it that she has not been picking Serwaas call for like a week now cos Serwaa ignored her ...

• Mr bomes 3 weeks ago

Afia how about you and the Chinese dog fucking business, you are too ugly to comment when human beings are talking

• Anna 3 weeks ago

Look at who is talking wo ho bon dada na wotetan gumu

• Anna 3 weeks ago

Fufu funu just zipped it okay, pot calling kettle black!!

• Nana Yaw 3 weeks ago

Obaatanpa why do you say she did evil to someone's husband as if she was the only person involved and not the husband? Was the husband not aware he got married the previous day but sleeping with someone else lady? Was he pull ...

• Araba 3 weeks ago

The weed you smoked before writing/saying this is a bit better!

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

@he can never change trust me she will sto] when demand stops

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Aba Enningful 3tw3 bini . Come here

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

SLAY-QUEEN-SLAY'S APOLOGY NOT ACCEPTED.LIED A LOT AND DECEIVED YOUNG LADIES BY PUTTING A HARD PRESSURE ON THEM.A VERY BIG SIN INDEED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

BY THE WAY:WHERE ARE THE BUSINESSES YOU CLAIM TO HAVE WHICH MADE YOU RICH??? ASHAWO No.1 ?????????

• Kwesi 2 weeks ago

We Ghanaians are so gullible. We just see everything and believe them without thinking. The guy said he was giving the lady ghc2500 daily and hoolaa everybody believed it. Who does that? Are they married and living in the sam ...