You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 04 07Article 305464

What is wrong with this Fashion Gone Bad photo?

Read Comments Comments (40)

• KENKEY BOY 10 years ago

WOB3HW3 A HW3, WONHW3 NSO A YI W'ANI. THIS LADY IS A MATURED PERSON, AND SHE DECIDES TO ALLOW THE PUBLIC SEE WHAT SHE HAS IN STORE FOR THEM. WHAT IS OUR PROBLEM WITH THIS ?.

• kai 10 years ago

very ugly alanta legs.who told u this looks good.wu y3 kurasi ni paa.if u want to copy evry tin,then copy the figure that wear such dresses.Mode designers wil stop desining if they see this.

• maami 10 years ago

If u want to look good in this, reduce ur weigt completely.Sorry u dont look good atall.Watch ur legs.Do u have a mirror at home?U are a disgrace to ladies

• morrison 10 years ago

I well not blame the women! But the organizers who brought all this problems,

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

1* I CAN SEE SIZE OF HER BOOPS
    2* I CAN ALSO DETERMINE THE SIZE OF THE' PUSSY LOAD'
    3* THE HAT AND BAG WRONG ADDITIONS BUT SHE LOOK NICE...
    4*IS THIS A DIVING SUIT OR WHAT?????

• Cindy 10 years ago

It's too ugly for a jumpsuit.

• Tulba 10 years ago

Before u wear a dress check ur shape. She has the wrong figure for this dress.Legs too fat,kruket and ugly.Maybe she thought she looks sexy in this cos many girls dont even have an idea about mode ,even though they think they ...

• PAA 10 years ago

You never know maybe she has a dick too in adition to her pussy in that tatty horrible onesie

• pat 10 years ago

brginning of craziness

• David 10 years ago

When she looked in the mirror and saw this picture she said to herself .... ????

• Agya Nimo 10 years ago

Allow her folks she looks nice in the dress i hope her children will not follow her foot steps...Good job gal.

• Ama 10 years ago

Our version of a jumpsuit l say!!!. I think l will pass on this one and stick to the jumpsuits here for now.. Having said that,it's an ok outfit that one could wear at night if they are not bothered of exposing their tities..

• CHARITY 10 years ago

IT CHILL BUH WAT ELSE CAN WE SAY

• CHARITY 10 years ago

IT SOO EXPOSIVE

• Afiba 10 years ago

shame on her, a disgrace to womanhood. i guess shes catching menopause so she for look sharp, God have mercy.

• mmmmm 10 years ago

I think women have to put price on their outfit one doesnt have to go just fashion.

• EFUA 10 years ago

Gaya Nimo if it's good why do you hope her kids will not follow her footsteps.No level headed woman will wears this even in the house let alone to a party what was she thinking if she think it's beautiful then it's beautiful ...

• apia 10 years ago

not outdoors? She need to hit the gym. lol.

• Alex Asare 10 years ago

You ask What is wrong with this Fashion Gone Bad photo? If I will dearly cry seeing my sister or my mother in such a dress then it applies to all ladies. It's very bad. womanizers will admire it because they are on their way ...

• Alex Asare 10 years ago

My brothers do not get yourself tempt to marry such a woman because she is a curse and abomination before God and any man that marry such a woman will be followed by curses for the rest of his life.

• ASUMPOUSKO 10 years ago

Ah didnt anyone see her when she was moving out of her house at least to tell her how crazy she looks by the way who is she atall

• liv 10 years ago

She must have seen Beyonce look alike in the mirror. You know how Ghana mirrors deceive our women.

• matt 10 years ago

she much be sent to Zoo because she is not a human being.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Give her her prescription to the.gym.

• yussmont 10 years ago

sorry but,thats what comes to mind

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• kumasi 10 years ago

she look like a pig

• OBBIBA RASTA 10 years ago

No decent girl from a good family will dress like this.

• Maabena 10 years ago

Who are you?

• Maabena 10 years ago

All in the name of fashion

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

It's tatty and disgusting! Is she a call girl?

• Maka Maka 10 years ago

ugly n stupid dress.

• Binbila 10 years ago

Obaa wo tw3 na 3bo ho no.The body is not good for any fashion show in this world one will only see this in ghana.

• AKUFO ADDO JR 10 years ago

ETWE NU SUNG PAPA ENU NE BOR HOR PORFUNG

• Palava 10 years ago

Kwasia! That's not how the twi language is written. But she's got a big pussy. Lovely!

• charles koduah 10 years ago

people,get a life.the woman is comfortable with her body.

• PAA 10 years ago

what a horrible onesie

• Naa 10 years ago

the fact that it is "fashion gone bad" means there is something wrong with it. so much wrong with your headline

• junior 10 years ago

De bag i fink x an african wear so der x natin wrng wid it

• darlington 10 years ago

sexy.love it