You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 04 13Article 306085

Isn’t EFYA lovely in this white?

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Asabea 10 years ago

Immorality is what the media now calls "lovely"? A doomed society!

• Johan Dave 10 years ago

Most of the evils of the society are championed by the media(at least some) rather than condemning them.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

eeeeee,wat is dis?the breast is flat,bad legs,no yash and in a cheap china dress.i think u shd redraw dis picture at once.becca has the best body and knows sometin about mode.plse dontpost picture here again,u have notin to s ...

• Action parade 10 years ago

Her saggy boobs in that useless apron she is wearing is a turn off.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

LOOKING LIKE BUT A SMILING DEAD BODY .. WAAAA HOW DO YOU CHECK YOURSELF..???NOTHING ABOUT HER DESERVES TO BE PUBLISHED ...

• dixon 10 years ago

it is badly not lovely. you journalist encourage our ladies to go nude in the name of fashion. what good about her exposing her breast and full back to the public?

• Action parade 10 years ago

Saggy breasts in this apron?Get serious!

• celia 10 years ago

efya wat make u think this picture is nice?u have a bad taste.

• Maame 10 years ago

Hell fucking nooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

• piss on ayigbe 10 years ago

saggy breast with no looks and extremely insecurities and arrogance. That's what to be ayigbe is all about. useless, full of self-hate due to crocodile skin sisease. this is no beauty. in fact, it is below trashy. Ayigbefuo ...

• koffie 10 years ago

Mmmmmm

• dwamena twumasi anthony 10 years ago

tweeeea kai. What is beautiful about this? i beg, she no fine.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

EFya here, typifies 'okurasinibaa' tasting life for the first time. For a known reason she becomes a forced musician. Try as she did, the make-ups and the sophistication that comes with the new girl in town, Efya couldn't hav ...

• ras 10 years ago

massa,say it again.is this beauty?

• KARMA'S LAW 10 years ago

Trying too hard. Beauty comes effortlessly.

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

if she brought out these foots herself, then beauty has a long time cry.
    why efta hats wrong with you? are you sick?
    what happened to your breats?
    you look ooold?

• Ba 10 years ago

Can ghanaweb tell us what is beautiful about this shameful tiny breast she is showing off.
    does ghanaweb know what beauty is?just because she is showing us breast she is beautiful, ghanaweb you have a long way to go.
    there ...

• abena 10 years ago

don't hate. this is some of the choices we make in life and later on comes back to hunt us. it's her choice

• yapo 10 years ago

who is this girl how much did she paid to the ghanaweb her pictures is always here why? somebody tell me ooooooh,

• kobbyscratch 10 years ago

GHweb fo) s3 moagyi moani so? nkwasias3m nkoaaaa na aka mo! what's beautiful about this? posting pics of useless people with their useless dresses and attitudes!!! tweaaaaaaaaaaa.....

• abin-allah 10 years ago

no condition is permanent but woman with a fallen breast is permanent.

dis girl ugly papa

• ras 10 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Isaiah Amponsah 10 years ago

why u people,u nt comporte yr self wel kraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• KK 10 years ago

What is lovely about exposing your nakedness to the whole world??

• kweku 10 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Lord 10 years ago

when you put the picture add her contact so we can call her.

• FIIFI 10 years ago

AFYA IS AN UGLY ASHANTI ILLITERATE WHO IS FORCING HERSELF TO BE A HUMAN BEING.BUSH ASHANTI ASHAWOO

• jennifer 10 years ago

do u guys think giving horrible comments is the best?dont judge by wat u see

• jennifer 10 years ago

but please cover up

• nana 10 years ago

are you scared to say this girl is ugly wow

• S.A.Y 10 years ago

YOU CALL THIS HALF NAKED THIN BEAUTY. WHAT ARE OUR DEAR LADIES TURNING INTO... THIS IS TOO BAD

• YEYE 10 years ago

too bad ....people get bigger breast buh dem de hide .....beauty is not by exposing your breast or body nonsense

• Lite-SkinBoy serving in MALI 10 years ago

Flabby breast

• cee cee 10 years ago

watch what you wear, for it speaks volumes about you.

• asiwome fortune 10 years ago

i don't think so

• Toomuch 10 years ago

It's not funny..
    A word to the wise is enough.

• Onua 10 years ago

THIS EFYA GIRL IS UGLY

• Prempeh 10 years ago

not too nice